FURL Reviews

4.89 Rating 842 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax Road
Swiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FURL 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Karen Tompkins
FURL 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Pawel Kaminski
FURL 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Paula Burt
FURL 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
FURL 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Margaret Partridge
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product and service
Posted 11 months ago
The delivery team rang in advance and turned up when they said they would. They are a credit to the company, very polite and careful when building our bed. We love our Bed, it looks amazing with the different coloured buttons on the headboard. It looks well built so hopefully we will have many years of use.
Posted 11 months ago
I have recently bought a Duette sofa bed and it was delivered one week before! The delivery guys were polite and professional.
The sofa bed is extremely functional and incredibly comfortable, it doesn't feel like a sofa bed but rather like a real bed! The storage in the arms is very practical too.
I'd definitely recommend Furl if you are looking for a sofa bed, as they are among the best available in the UK.
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful sofa and wonderful bed! Furl sofa beds are the best on the market and guests regularly comment they had a great nights sleep. I have even taken to having the occasional nights sleep on it and I love it! Couldn’t recommend it more. A purchase you won’t regret.
Posted 11 months ago
A major mistake was made in the organization of the delivery. First i was told 12 to 4 in the afternoon , then 9 until 12 i the morning, and neither message got to the drivers so my sofabed was not on the van. Then when the first message finally arrived, Paul arranged for it to come in the late afternoon, but the drivers brought the wrong mattress and had to go back for the right one. The drivers were fantastic, but the previous organization not.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Anne, I'm sorry for the confusion about the delivery slot, but I'm happy we got your sofa bed to you as planned that same afternoon and one week earlier than your estimated delivery date! Your sofa bed looked amazing in the fabric you chose, I'm sure your guests will love it.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent sales and fitting service and excellent product. 5 stars
Posted 11 months ago
A simple process from beginning to end provided by really nice people.
The delivery was on time, friendly and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the sofabed but am awaiting arrival and fitting of moving system as the one brought was the wrong one for a large sofa.
Talked to your custmer service who reassured me it was a 2 minute job to fit and would be with me soon.(I have a bad back so this is essential to me)
Driver/constructors were polite and friendly .
Posted 11 months ago
Thomas and his colleague (sorry did not catch his name) delivered a first-class service. The team at Furl have done everything humanly possible to deliver my sofa bed, when circumstances beyond their control, delayed things. Well done
Posted 11 months ago
We are extremely pleased with our Duette leather sofa bed; it's well made and exactly what we needed. The guys who delivered it were polite, and very efficient, as was the guy who took our order. However, having paid extra for delivery (200 miles from our main home) and assembly on 6 Dec, it was changed to 23 Nov to suit the company, with the only other option being mid January. This may have suited the company's logistics, but it inconvenienced us considerably. That said, we remain very satisfied with the product - although we have yet to use the sofa bed.
Posted 11 months ago
All very easy, efficeint and a great product. Love it!
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Got an excellent service from Furl, the delivery drivers were very courteous and mad delight work of fitting our new storage bed together which we are very pleased with. many Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
The bed is well designed and easy to use. The materials are well chosen as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely professional from point of order to smooth installation and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
An outstanding product (Sofa Bed) furthermore the delivery and installation by the logistics team was flawless.

Unforeseen complications that arose during the ‘build’ process were handled well . sympathetic customer service and personal involvement by the Owner reinforced my confidence in Furl.

Great product and service!
Posted 1 year ago
I had previously bought a storage bed and extending console, which I mainly use as a desk, from furl and was happy with them, so decided to get a sofabed as well. It arrived today. Although delivery took somewhat longer than anticipated, I am very happy with the sofa. The delivery men were very pleasant and assembled the sofa very quickly, showed me how the mechanisms worked and were out of my flat in less than an hour. Also, previously with my storage bed, they made me a mixture of two designs so I could have exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
I had previously bought a storage bed and extending console/dining table, which I mostly use as a desk
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, with acres of storage space. Delivered and installed quickly neatly and very politely. Top marks all round, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The sofa is amazing! It’s so comfortable as a sofa and a bed. I live in a top floor flat that is challenging to get furniture into and getting this sofa in was not a problem at all. The delivery team were great too. Super professional and friendly. Can’t say enough positive things. I highly recommended Furl.
FURL 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The installer was outstanding and the driver was just as good!
Posted 1 year ago
FURL is rated 4.89 based on 842 reviews