FURL Reviews

4.92 Rating 514 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend FURL
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 4516999

Email:
david@furl.co.uk

Location:
Propellor Park400 North Circular Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate FURL?

Your Rating
5
Yunqi Liu
Yunqi Liu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice staff. Various of options to customize my own sofa bed. The assembly process only took 10 mins.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Craig Walker
Craig Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is easy to use the website and design your bed. This is the second bed we have purchased. They are high quality, very well made, and look very stylish. I wish more of the fabrics were on line to choose from, but other than that very good.
Posted 3 months ago
Marek Gordon
Marek Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FURL have made two beautiful single sofa beds for us. They really are very high quality
Posted 3 months ago
Carol Lasbrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There is no doubt that the storage capacity of the beds is huge, they look good and the finish is good. Customer service was also good. However, I didn't realise that even the smallest model would look enormous in my Georgian bedroom and that they are extremely heavy. They are transported in pieces and assembled on the spot. I dread to think what will happen when I want to move. I doubt anyone will know how to dismantle the bed and it will be impossible to get it down the stairs in one piece. Also I was unable to get the slim mattress supplied within the months time limit which I had so I have a bulky mattress sitting on top of an already bulky bed. In short, the size and weight of the beds is an issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Quality of bed and mattress are good ,but had quite a few issues with Customer service to start off.Started from the fact that after waiting for 8 weeks for a bed ,we did not get any calls \/emails notifying us about the delay.I called their number to find out what is happening with the delivery only to be told that a message will be passed on to the relevant people .Me and my husband needed to call and send emails for over a week just to finally get somebody to call us back and explain what is happening.Rearranged delivery in few weeks time and given delivery slot from 9-12am . At 1pm on the day of delivery nobody turned up and I again called them to try to find out what is happening.Was told that there is a delay due to traffic.Drivers turned up at 4pm. I needed to rearrange all my appointments for the afternoon due to that.I had an apology and explanation after all that though which is nice ,and from what I understand they had some technical/other issues therefore all those problems .As a customer I don't know anything about it and would be more helpful if somebody actually called us back and explained it at the time of the problem not after.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We are truly sorry that our customer service fell short and as a result we let you down. We should have communicated better at every stage. We are pleased that you like your bed - and appreciate that you were gracious enough to say so despite your understandable dissatisfaction. Once again, sorry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alexander Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply the best sofa bed on the market!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Ryan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Services and quality. Superb!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Duette sofa bed. Thanks so much to David and his team. I can't think of anything I don't like about it. It arrived on Thursday and now we've had two great nights sleep on the bed and have relaxed on the beautiful (and comfortable) sofa. I am so happy I choose the storage arms. I love the beautiful leather and the ease of how it transforms into a bed. The delivery team were top class in showing me the features and installing it in minutes. This couch is high end and worth every penny! Thank you so so so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sarah,
We are so pleased to hear that love your Duette! As a sofa and as a bit. Your words make us smile from ear to ear, so thank you so much for your fabulous five stars.
All the best,
Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sandy Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Before purchasing, it was easy to request fabric samples and ask questions about designs. My sofa is now almost a year old, and has given quite a few guests an excellent night's sleep, as well as being tremendously comfortable for a night in, or just a bit of reading on a Sunday afternoon.
We recently moved house, and getting the sofa from one place to another was really easy. Taking it apart, and putting it together again, is very simple, and the wheels are great feature.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Sandy, We are so pleased to hear that you love your sofa bed a year on. Your 5 star review means the world to us. All the best, Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Rackliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous Bed and brilliant service from start to finish! I shopped around a bit but decided to go for quality and comfort and have someone come and install my bed. It's worth spending a bit more to get a decent well made bed and the headboard is awesome! The lift up divan design is also very good with loads of room. Very Happy! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert,
Thanks a million for your fabulous five stars. We are so happy to hear that you love your bed.
Best wishes,
Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deirdre Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot recommend FURL highly enough. Their service is exemplary and I am delighted with the quality of the sofa bed I have purchased. It is stylish, substantial and easy to fold/unfold, but most importantly, it is supremely comfortable as a bed (and as a sofa of course). Guests regularly report that they have had the best night's sleep in ages!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Deirdre, We are so pleased to hear that you love your sofa bed and that you are delighted with the quality. That puts such a smile on our faces, so thank you. Best wishes, Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeffrey Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The FURL sofa bed we bought performs precisely as we had hoped it would: it is comfortable as a sofa, and with the very slim arms we chose it still unfolds into a full-width double bed. It is easy to unfold, and has proven to be as comfortable as a regular bed for my parents (now in their 70s) to use during stays of several weeks with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that your parents find the bed just as comfortable as you find the sofa.
All the best,
Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
MARIA SATIZABAL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bed is extremely spacious and comfortable. The storage space allows to storage massive suitcases, which is something I was struggling to find as I live in a small flat. Something I wonder though, is in case I move from this flat, how could I take the bed with me as it was installed by furl and the bed did not come with installation instructions so Im still wondering if For a fee, firl could do it?
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria,
Thanks a million for your five stars. We are so pleased to hear that you finally found somewhere to store your big suitcases. If you ever do move, just get in touch with us. We can send you disassembly and reassembly instructions, or if you would prefer, we can come and move it for you.
Best wishes,
Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stefanie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought my sofa bed about a year ago and I am extremely happy with my choice. I opted for a 1.40 meter wide classic sofa bed with a wooden fabric and a foam mattress. It looks as perfect as it did when I first bought it. The fabric is hard wearing and of great quality. We have used the sofa bed on several occasions this year and my friend and family guests have always given it great reviews. My only regret is that I decided against a version that includes rolls as the sofa is so heavy that I cannot move it by myself even for an inch.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Stefanie,
We are so pleased to hear that you are extremely happy with your sofa bed, along with your friends and family. Thanks a million for your five stars. Please get in touch with us about adding wheels onto your sofa. It's not too late to add them now.
Best wishes,
Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Priya
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the bed we purchased from Furl. The 0% finance agreement made payments manageable and the storage is fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Priya,
We are so glad that you love your storage bed. Thanks a million for your five stars.
Best wishes,
Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pete Ogden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am beyond thrilled that I bought my Furl bed. I looked for a long time at storage beds and found some that were cheaper. A friend of mine said it was worth spending the money and it totally is. The bed looks amazing first of all, not huge or chunky like some of the others on the market. The quality is amazing - I use the storage daily and it's so easy to use and opens and closes easily. The sheer amount of storage is incredible too, I can't quite believe I coped without it. Delivery was great and quick and the guys put it together in my bedroom brilliantly. I cannot recommend them enough. (PS I am not on the payroll or affiliated to them in any way!!)
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Pete,
We are beyond thrilled that you love your bed! Thank you so much for sharing your lovely words, it puts a very big smile on our faces.
All the best,
Furl
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Blooman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best quality bed I have ever owned. Storage beds are fantastic.

Put them together and it’s A very good bed.
Posted 1 month ago
Mariko Tavernier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We bought a sofa bed and a storage bed two years ago and they have both been great. The sofa bed was made to custom dimensions so fits perfectly in the space we had for it and is very comfortable as a bed - our guests have all remarked on it and we have slept in it ourselves while sharing a room with our baby. The team who installed them were also very helpful despite some difficulties getting the furniture into our flat. Although they are a bit expensive this is definitely reflected in the quality of the products - our sofa bed from FURL has stood the test of time much better than a sofa bed we bought from another supplier at the same time for a different room. We would definitely purchase from FURL again.
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We absolutely love our bed - it is beautiful - and the bed was set up in a very quick and professional way - the young man wore shoe protection and explained everything to us very clearly.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Dean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic bed, beautifully made, superior quality. Easier to lift than any other we have tried. Fabulous delivery guys: incredibly helpful. Dust cover is an excellent addition.
Posted 1 month ago
Neil McDougall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product that looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Leo Duval
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In addition to Furl's user-friendly website, there is the choice of seeing the actual furniture in a large unit in London. This is great, as you can try out the sofa before you commit to buying it. The service is excellent and the choice of fabrics is wide. We ended up choosing the sofa bed we liked with our own choice of fabric. The delivery date was spot on, as promised!

My guests cannot believe how comfortable the bed is, considering that sofa beds tend to not be comfortable as a bed or a sofa. It is comfortable in both instances.

I highly recommend Furl for its efficiency and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Gracinda Santos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing and confy sofa. 5star quality. Really recommend
Posted 1 month ago
FURL is rated 4.92 based on 514 reviews