FURL Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,017 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax RoadSwiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service was very professional and excellent rapport with David who arrived and fitted the sofa bed in less than no time ! We now have a beautiful sofa and the most comfortable sofa bed in the world ! 👌😃 Siew Kingwell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Siew - We are very pleased to hear how much you love your new sofa bed! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 months ago
To start, I phoned the shop to say I was very impressed with their beds and would like to book an appointment and was told abruptly to book it online……I said “so you don’t want to talk to me then…!!! the man said “I”m in the car driving”….. ummm, good start when considering to purchase their beds….. Thought I give the company second chance, booked my appointment online and met MJ at Furl (Swiss Cottage) who was extremely helpful, polite, approachable and knowledgeable, very nice man! Purchased my bed that day! 5 stars given for MJ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Furl have been easy to deal with from showroom to fitting of the bed. The fitters today were very friendly, professional and efficient in installing the bed and made sure I knew exactly how to raise and lower the bed to access the storage in a safe manner. The bed looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Furl consultants were very helpful and quickly responded to any questions. They helped to make our bed really bespoke with custom headboard size and our own fabric. The bed was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, love our new sofa bed. Quality of fabric and mechanism is outstanding. Delivery team was also very professional and did a great job!
FURL 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent end to end service from ordering to delivery and installation.The service was faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From ordering online to delivery this has been a seamless transaction. So simple. Good communication from start to finish. Delivery team were excellent. Would definitely recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery service was excellent. Two lovely polite helpful guys who took real care around my home. The sofa bed looks beautiful and feels great to sit on. The delivery guys took time to show me how the mechanism worked. The bed feels lovely to lie on and will be tried out properly by a guest tonight. Really excited about our purchase and delighted with the service we received today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with whole process from website design to delivery. Really pleased with quality as far as I can see on day one but you get the feeling this is a quality bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and constructed by two friendly and knowledgeable team members. We love the product. Comfy as a sofa and as a bed. The mechanism to open and close it is superb. Very glad we chose a Furl product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with FURL. In store staff were friendly and gave good advice on products. The deliver was on time, and the delivery guys were very polite and helpful. Impressed with the quality and finish of the storage bed I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent service from point of ordering to delivery. Communication throughout the process was exceptional. The delivery team were extremely courteous, helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb quality sofa & chair. Excellent service including delivery and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery team was super cheerful and polite and definitely knew what they were doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased with our sofa bed. We wanted a very comfortable sofa bed with a quality bed and sofa. Our visit to Furl was very useful and staff were very welcoming. Our delivery was faultless and the delivery staff were very friendly and polite. This is an amazing sofa bed and worth spending the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our storage bed was delivered today - we are delighted with the craftsmanship and quality of the bed. The delivery men were brilliant, very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful sorting out extra long bolts for a headboard we are having made separately. They also took time to show us how the storage mechanism worked All the rubbish was taken away. I couldn't recommend Furl and their delivery men more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found you through a Google search as was desperate to find a sofa bed that would provide comfort for my mother who is returning from hospital after a complex orthopaedic operation. She wanted to have a downstairs bed on a temporary basis and we thought your Metro sofa bed would be perfect. The telephone support from Marcin was excellent despite us probably not being the usual profile of your customers. I needed to access the bed quite urgently and the one you had in stock turned out to be perfect. Bit of a hiccup with receiving the fabric swatch but that was sorted out promptly. Delivery was fantastic. Friendly and knowledgeable crew who shows me how it all worked. This is an expensive product but service was outstanding and hope be disappointed s comfy as it looks. No hesitation in recommending to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my new bed. The delivery and assembly team were just brilliant and really lovely to have around. Couldn't be more pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with our Paris sofa bed - as will our guests be. Delivered before our expected date by two very pleasant men who took their shoes off, put the sofa bed together in moments, demonstrated how to use it and left, leaving no trace that they'd been here. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a sofa bed! Just taken delivery of our lovely furl sofa bed. Furl is efficient from advice in sales with MJ at Swiss Cottage right through to delivery today. The two men delivering took 18mins to get the bed up the stairs and put it together. Remarkable! and the bed is a strong very heavy piece of kit! Highly recommend this company who keeps its finger on the pulse.
FURL 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carolyn, thank you for your kind words, the delivery guys asked me to thank you for the Lemon Drizzle Cake which they said was delicious. 😋
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second bed I have bought and I have recommended Furl to family. Fantastic purchase - I am very pleased. The delivery team put the bed together could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FURL is rated 4.88 based on 1,017 reviews