FURL Reviews

4.89 Rating 732 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax Road
Swiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The sofa beds from Furl are amazing. The sofa is beautiful and the comfort of the bed is as good as a normal bed, unlike the usual sofabeds, the Furl beds have no bar across them to cause discomfort. The system for pulling the bed out is so simple and there is no need to move cushions. The delivery men who assembled it were efficient and polite. I highly recommend Furl sofa beds.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 21 hours ago
Great designs and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The bed looks great! And the guys were probably the nicest delivery people I’ve ever met. I appreciate their courtesy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic experience buying a sofa bed at Furl, great show room in Swiss Cottage, knowledgeable staff, high quality product made to order to your specifications i.e. a variation on the product can be accommodated, buttons/piping etc, competent respectful guys to put it together, delivery date met. From start to finish the experience has been positive. Check out these innovative products - designed for a small space, easy access through narrow halls/stairs as the sofa bed is delivered in pieces and put together in situ.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite friendly fitters and great looking product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service received from Furl was excellent. The delivery and installation chap was very good. He was smart, polite and also managed to resolve a potential installation issue due to the uneveness of the floor and rug. My only concern was the the removable valance does not extend around the back of the bed, and therefore the base of the bed can be seen from the side. If this had of extended fully, I would have been able to rate the bed Very Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claudia, So very pleased to have impressed you I hope your client is happy too. Removable covers are designed to be easy to take on and off and that's why they end where they do - if they wrapped behind the bed you'd have to move the bed to get to the ends to remove them which would be very awkward. Thanks for taking the time to write your comments here please do keep recommending us to your clients, have a great 2020.
Posted 1 week ago
Just to say very happy with the delivery team (the one man on his own), after original delivery cancelled from the previous day. Still have the original storage bed we bought from you 12 yrs ago...! So no brainier when we needed an extra bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sofa was delivered on time, well the date I changed it to and FURL were very accommodating. Installed with no collateral damage. I am amazed at how comfortable it is and easy to open. It may appear to be expensive but it is a proper bed and a good quality sofa which are made to a high quality. So far so good...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FURL is an exemplary company! From Sept. when I first discovered FURL speaking with MJ to the time I placed the order with David to today in dealing with the two young men who delivered and installed the bed. My next item will be the sofabed. Unfortunately I cannot review the bed until I have moved into the flat but from the service I received I will have no hesitation to recommend FURL furniture subject to due recognition from David until I finish furnishing my flat. 5* guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have had our bed a few weeks now. I never made it to the showroom to view them, so ordered online but very pleased with the bed. It's very sturdy, love that there are so many options on building your bed and the amount of storage is fantastic really strong frame and hinges. would not hesitate to recommend buying a bed from them. delivered and put together with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery team rang in advance and turned up when they said they would. They are a credit to the company, very polite and careful when building our bed. We love our Bed, it looks amazing with the different coloured buttons on the headboard. It looks well built so hopefully we will have many years of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently bought a Duette sofa bed and it was delivered one week before! The delivery guys were polite and professional. The sofa bed is extremely functional and incredibly comfortable, it doesn't feel like a sofa bed but rather like a real bed! The storage in the arms is very practical too. I'd definitely recommend Furl if you are looking for a sofa bed, as they are among the best available in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful sofa and wonderful bed! Furl sofa beds are the best on the market and guests regularly comment they had a great nights sleep. I have even taken to having the occasional nights sleep on it and I love it! Couldn’t recommend it more. A purchase you won’t regret.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A major mistake was made in the organization of the delivery. First i was told 12 to 4 in the afternoon , then 9 until 12 i the morning, and neither message got to the drivers so my sofabed was not on the van. Then when the first message finally arrived, Paul arranged for it to come in the late afternoon, but the drivers brought the wrong mattress and had to go back for the right one. The drivers were fantastic, but the previous organization not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anne, I'm sorry for the confusion about the delivery slot, but I'm happy we got your sofa bed to you as planned that same afternoon and one week earlier than your estimated delivery date! Your sofa bed looked amazing in the fabric you chose, I'm sure your guests will love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sales and fitting service and excellent product. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A simple process from beginning to end provided by really nice people. The delivery was on time, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the sofabed but am awaiting arrival and fitting of moving system as the one brought was the wrong one for a large sofa. Talked to your custmer service who reassured me it was a 2 minute job to fit and would be with me soon.(I have a bad back so this is essential to me) Driver/constructors were polite and friendly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas and his colleague (sorry did not catch his name) delivered a first-class service. The team at Furl have done everything humanly possible to deliver my sofa bed, when circumstances beyond their control, delayed things. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely pleased with our Duette leather sofa bed; it's well made and exactly what we needed. The guys who delivered it were polite, and very efficient, as was the guy who took our order. However, having paid extra for delivery (200 miles from our main home) and assembly on 6 Dec, it was changed to 23 Nov to suit the company, with the only other option being mid January. This may have suited the company's logistics, but it inconvenienced us considerably. That said, we remain very satisfied with the product - although we have yet to use the sofa bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FURL is rated 4.89 based on 732 reviews