FURL Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,129 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
4.9
Based on 1,129 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax RoadSwiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
FURL 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Rosalind Stanwell-Smith
FURL 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Anna Myat
FURL 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Amy Cassidy
FURL 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Amy Cassidy
FURL 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Laurence Jacobs
FURL 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Laurence Jacobs
FURL 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Laurence Jacobs
81
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Furl is the only company which was able to supply exactly what I needed in a restricted space. Ordering was straightforward and the options were so impressive that I just knew that I would be delighted with my sofa bed when it was delivered and so it has proven to be. The delivery and installation service were further bonuses- I was kept well informed as to the delivery date which was actually earlier than forecast and very welcome; updates on the precise time of arrival were much appreciated and were spot on. The two man team were very pleasant, polite and clearly very experienced as they were so efficient and were in and out within half an hour. In summary, I’m not just delighted but actually feeling rather smug at having chosen this superb company- I should add that the quality of the sofa and the lovely mattress and clever design and mechanism of the unit are all exemplary and without rival
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service both in the showroom and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Sofa bed looks brilliant in our Snug. Delivery, installation & demonstration all v competent. Luba and Kevin pleasant & helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The bed was delivered within two weeks as promised by showroom and delivery department staff. Thank you. Very useful having the phone call on the delivery day to specify delivery time. Both delivery men were polite and courteous. They fitted the bed and explained in detail how it all worked. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product great. Shop and delivery staff very helpful and efficient. I haven’t given 5 stars because of the complete inflexibility of the delivery service. If I hadn’t been able to change my arrangements to suit the date offered, I was told I would have to wait a month for delivery, and despite paying a premium for express delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish, the service was absolutely excellent. The delivery team arrived exactly when expected and were really helpful. We are delighted with the E-Motion sofa bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery service - the guys set the sofa bed up quickly, efficiently and cheerfully, and walked me through a demo of how to convert from sofa to bed. The bed, thus far, is very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely outstanding from start to finish. The product design is phenomenal - comfortable, stylish, AND fits in weird London flats. Marcin at the shop was SO helpful - I visited multiple times, and he helped me design the ideal sofa for my space, from style to color choices. And then the two men who delivered the sofa were on time, professional, and efficient - walking me through the different features of the sofa to make sure I knew everything I needed to know. I will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team that delivered and constructed our Paris sofa bed were courteous and very quick and efficient. Probably here for no more than 20 minutes with a helpful demonstration of how to open up the bed before leaving. The sofa looks great and we are very happy with our choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great trouble free service. Delivery team gave good instructions re. Sofa bed and I felt good customer care. Not used sofa bed yet but feels most comfortable sofa bed that I found that is not too heavy. Delivers were able to provide extra mechanism allowing sofa to be more easily moved which had been omitted during sales. Excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delighted with the bed. Delivery, once organised, was very efficient and the person delivering and building the bed was a pleasure to deal with. My questions via live chat were answered quickly. I had a bit more difficulty getting a response by phone - but customer service was generally excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with our new sofa bed. From the attention we received when viewing our options in store, to the delivery by a professional team, the service provided by Furl is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your delivery team was excellent today. They were very friendly, worked quickly & neatly & very informative about how to use the sofa. I am very pleased with the sofa so far but obviously will only be able to review that fully once I have been using it for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything from start to finish could not have been better. What more could I say? Thank you very much to everyone, Val, MJ, Aimee, and last but not least, the wonderful delivery team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my new bed - loads of storage, the mechanism is easy to use and it looks fab. Furl were great - very responsive on email & super friendly and efficient delivery / assembly team - thanks so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at Furl from start to finish. I had multiple fabric samples delivered to my home address as a first step. This was followed up by a visit to the shop in London (recommended before purchase). Good advice for the choice of fabric and piping from the FURL staff during the visit to the shop and beyond via email correspondence. Special thanks to Marcin, the showroom manager, for helping me choose the right fabric and piping to match the decor of my house. Finally, cordial delivery men assembled the sofa in no time, explained the mechanism, provided advice for future disassembly and cleared the packaging. Last but not the least, great product (AirB sofa bed with chaise) as you can see from the attached picture. I am a very satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with my experience at the store and the delivery. Everyone was helpful efficient and cheerful. They are clearly committed to their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product delivered and installed with friendly professionalism. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service overall and furniture arrived sooner than expected. Delivery and installation service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is our 3rd bed from Furl - and it’s a whopper! Delivery up to 3rd floor flat didn’t seem to faze the company and quality of product, ease of website, communication and delivery outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FURL is rated 4.88 based on 1,129 reviews