FURL Reviews

4.89 Rating 858 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax Road
Swiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FURL 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Angus Wright
FURL 5 star review on 11th December 2020
CAROL CLARK
FURL 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Pawel Kaminski
FURL 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
FURL 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Margaret Partridge
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Furl storage beds are excellent quality and very well designed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Furl, from order to delivery. The product is exactly as ordered, great quality and design, they will last for years.. The delivery and installation people were on time, respectful (as I was working from home at the time) and friendly. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product. Delivery team were polite and helpful. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
A superb product and an excellent service from Furl. The delivery and assembly of the sofa bed was completed very efficiently and professionally. The item is exactly what we wanted - a good quality sofa and a comfortable bed with a simple mechanism.

Congratulations to all concerned.

Julian Stowell, Sandwich, Kent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivered efficiently and with care by two very conscientious young men. Five star service. Thanks.
FURL 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great delivery and assembly, which took just over half an hour. They explained how to use it and offered to help move the mattress on too.

Very polite and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was on time on the day and the guys assembled bed quickly and efficiently . I was also delighted to get my bed delivered before Christmas after problems arose with original delivery date (shortage of drivers because of Covid)... and the bed is fab!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sofa is amazing and super comfortable. Everyone involved was very helpful. Had a few hiccups with the delivery date but it's a small company so you cant expect everything to run perfectly :p

Overall very happy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had a wonderful time choosing our Cambio sofabed at the showroom where we had time and help to understand and try out all of the options. It was a really lovely experience. We received the sofa on time and the delivery and assembly was done perfectly. We have thoroughly enjoyed using it so far, it is beautiful, comfortable and such a clever design. We will be back. Thank you so much to Furl.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round, - very easy to deal with, very helpful, and great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply excellent service from the moment we first considered buying a storage bed. Even before we ordered it the website and customer service was intuitive and efficient allowing proper choices and consideration of the benefits and costs of the bed at various spec levels.

Once placed, the order was processed and delivered with the utmost regard for our needs and expectations.

Delivery was again very efficient and COVID safe!

An excellent, high quality product which was as advertised.

Well done team Furl!
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly and knowledgeably company. Went out of their way to show us the products and help with choices. A great functional product; effectively made bespoke for us, given the huge range of beds, and finishes. Made on time and without fuss. to our specification. Friendly and efficiently delivery. Very professional throughout. No Hassles despite COVID. Would definitely use the company again, if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
We have ordered two sofa beds and a table from this company. Couldn’t be more happy. From going into the showroom to the delivery of the furniture the service and products were excellent
FURL 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great and professional team. Very efficient and neat in the installation of the unit.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Friendly and helpful. Excellent service overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. Delivery planned well in advance and kept to. The two lads who delivered the sofa and assembled it could not be faulted, excellent all round would give more stars if possible!
Posted 1 month ago
Storage beds are such a benefit in small houses and flats, and Furl makes quality products, made the way you need them. Having researched extensively online there are not many companies selling quality storage beds. The Max bed has lots of storage and a super comfortable mattress. I suggest booking a visit to the showroom, as they can answer your questions and you can test the beds. The delivery/ assembly team arrived on time, which is not always the case with other firms. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I am a happy owner of Illusion bed and I can not stop thank Furl for producing such a beautiful and functional piece of furniture! Absolutely happy with my choice and purchase. The quality and look can not be beaten! My bed was delivered on time, by a friendly team who assembled it fast in my room. Everything worked out exactly as I wanted! My next purchase will be chairs and coffee table! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient great service, the bed looks great...yet to try it out.
Posted 2 months ago
FURL is rated 4.89 based on 858 reviews