FURL Reviews

4.88 Rating 924 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax RoadSwiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication: rang the day before delivery and then half an hour before on the day. The two guys were great. Polite, quick and professional. Great sofa bed!
Posted 2 months ago
I've received fantastic customer service from start to finish. Furl were kind enough to store my sofa for many months due to Covid and subsequent renovations of my home being held up. The quality of the sofa is fantastic. Would highly recommend. Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the sofa bed. And great delivery team. Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 week ago
I was informed of the date of delivery. Given a time slot for expected arrival on the day. The installation was swift and efficient. The installer was polite and courteous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bed is beautiful and delivery crew provided a gold standard service
Posted 2 weeks ago
We opted to spend extra and go with the Metro from Furl as we wanted the most comfortable (sofa)bed possible and we needed a modular option to get it through narrow doorways and up stairs. The quality of the cushions, fabric (we went for velvet) and bed is excellent. The delivery team were superb - COVID aware, polite and respectful carrying the sofa bed through the house. We went for standard delivery so assembly was not included. It would have been useful to have an instruction guide to assist with self assembly - the delivery team’s instructions were useful but not easy to remember. It was a fiddly job attaching the necessary screws and two people are definitely needed. It is a logical assembly process, however, and not difficult if you’re practically minded! That said, it requires a decent amount of strength to lift and click the modular pieces together. Although at the time I found the assembly frustrating (mainly due to screws being hard to reach and holes hard to see due to black material covering them) in hindsight it only took 30 mins. The sofa and the bed are more comfortable than we expected so if we need more modular furniture, we would certainly consider Furl again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It seems to be that when you are choosing your furniture the team at furl are extremely helpful ,but as soon as they have your deposit (50%) you struggle to get any feedback or replies to e-mails/queries.I am still waiting an update on the situation with my order and there is no urgency in customer service..dissapointed and I havent even recieved the furniture yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed an order back in February. expected delivery 4th MAY. No one replies to emails, no one answers the phone. Two weeks ago I got someone on the live chat and was told the order is stuck at customs and had been there for the last 10 days. No updates and now I can't get hold of anyone again. Awful customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Williams, The timing of your review is rather unfortunate as in my haste to organise the delivery that finally got released by HM Customs, I neglected to call you for which I apologise - it was good to chat earlier and confirm the delivery of your order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful furniture and so comfortable!
FURL 5 star review on 18th May 2021 FURL 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great work Team came back to fix headboard when they didn’t have parts Are coming back in two weeks as they need to fix additional issues Very nice people I
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great sofa and very slick delivery and assembly. The guys were very courteous and got the job done. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Your team were efficient, good natured and most importantly curteous. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new FURL sofa! Beautiful colour and design and very speedy delivery and assembly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality bed. Excellent delivery team.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service from start to finish! Staff are professional, friendly, personable and efficient- couldn't ask for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth process with great communication when I wanted to make some changes. Delivery was not at the time originally specified, but the 2 guys delivering were very apologetic and delivered / assembled with a smile despite having had a very long day. Sofa looks great and sofa bed mechanism works really well. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite fitters. I am very happy with my sofas and would recommend Furl to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery team were very good, Worked quickly and cleared up after them. Demonstrated how sofabed worked. Polite and pleasant. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
If you can afford a top of the range sofa bed this appears to be the one. Nobody slept in it yet but looks amazing. Installers first class
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with our new sofa bed - great quality. It was delivered, earlier than had been projected, by two men who were beyond helpful. Any minor communication issues we had with the company were quickly ironed out along way. Overall - a really positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service from MJ and David throughout my purchase. Bed was delivered this week and looks and feels brilliant. Lewis who delivered was also incredibly polite and fitted the bed in no time. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
FURL is rated 4.88 based on 924 reviews