FURL Reviews

4.89 Rating 840 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax Road
Swiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FURL 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Karen Tompkins
FURL 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Pawel Kaminski
FURL 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Paula Burt
FURL 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Soraya Williams
FURL 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Margaret Partridge
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a happy owner of Illusion bed and I can not stop thank Furl for producing such a beautiful and functional piece of furniture! Absolutely happy with my choice and purchase. The quality and look can not be beaten! My bed was delivered on time, by a friendly team who assembled it fast in my room. Everything worked out exactly as I wanted! My next purchase will be chairs and coffee table! Highly recommended!
Posted 12 hours ago
Efficient great service, the bed looks great...yet to try it out.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, passionately designed, constructed and installed. Top quality in service from start to end.
Posted 1 week ago
Am seriously impressed by Furl. The service has been outstanding from beginning to end and the product is extremely good. 100% recommend and hope to use Furl again. I really wish you did normal sofas too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After more than 3 months of waiting for our bed, the only thing I can say is - it was really worth it.
The Furl and its delivery/assembling team was just great.
We will definitely come back!
P.
FURL 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and installation process was great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sumptuous, stately, eye watering and comfortable. Four words that immediately pop into my head. The sofa bed has made our room look glamorous. Thank you Furl for being Fabulous!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We purchased a leather sofa bed with storage arms. Its so comfortable to sleep on and easy to fold up. We needed a bed that would be used everyday.
We were able to test out the bed in the store, MJ was very helpful and took time to answer our questions.
The delivery men were great too and they built the chair quickly. We would definitely recommend Furl!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gentlemen who delivered our new Furl bed were helpful, charming and efficient. They helped us make the best decision about the placement of our bed in the room.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a Nuvo Sofa Bed and Max Storage Bed. The colours and textures are fab and the look, feel and finish of the sofa and the bed show they are high quality products. Both were delivered and assembled by an extremely professional and helpful delivery team. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the Horizon table as I like gimmicks and gadgets. I thought it wouldn't really be used. My wife and children use it daily. Also acquired the storage bed, extending dining table with beautiful folding chairs. Love Furl design so much I scan their website looking for anything new.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good quality product, customer service was excellent from salesman to the delivery men. Very efficient, the delivery men were friendly and polite, assembled the bed quickly and cleared everything up, showing me how it worked. It’s a beautiful bed, I need to buy another one now for my other son!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Delivery drivers polite and efficient. Even took their shoes off at my doormat though I told them later they didn't have to!
Posted 1 month ago
FURL

For
Un compromised
Real
Livening

They have Something that’s hard to find , Total Quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff and an excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Our new Furl bed arrived two days ago and we could not be happier. Delivery was friendly and on time. The drivers brought all the bed parts upstairs and built the bed up, taking care not to damage any walls or other furniture. The bed is gorgeous, I'm very happy with the material we picked, and the storage amazing! I have managed to fit all our spare duvets, bed linen and towels in there and still have lots of space left. I would happily recommend Furl and would use them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery team were excellent. Fast, no nonsense and very careful and respectful. The telephone call an hour before was most helpful.
The bed and mattress also excellent, supportive and very comfortable-a goods nights sleep.
Posted 1 month ago
A company that not only manufactures high quality sofa/bed products, they care about the customer experience. Extremely accommodating with our need to change delivery date multiple times and nothing seemed too much trouble. Delivered and put together seamlessly by personable delivery guys and we look forward to enjoying our furniture for many years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
So far 5 out of 5. Comfortable sofa and comfortable bed, which is exactly what we wanted as it is used everyday. Delivery team was friendly, efficient and professional; the sofa was quickly assembled and the delivery team took all the packaging away.
Posted 1 month ago
We were nervous that Furl would disappear during lockdown but here they are. Wonderful.
We had as much time as we wanted picking the right combination in February. Then we got the right material.
Really pleased with our sofa bed. It fits perfectly in the space. Delivery men were great and took the sofa upstairs & put it together quickly. Very polite & checked re masks etc.
Very comfortable sofa to the point I forgot that I had to make dinner.
FURL 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
FURL is rated 4.89 based on 840 reviews