Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 616 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very pleased with this seller, fast delivery"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Excellent communication, they arranged delivery date to suit, trampoline arrived as expected, was easy to assemble and seems good quality."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product and fantastic customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service was fantastic - very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery, robust construction, one happy thirteen year old. However, be warned, I'm reasonably practical and it took me seven hours to assemble. Once the frame was assembled the rest was fairly straightforward, but the instructions are sufficiently vague on the frame assembly that it becomes similar to doing the baked bean jigsaw. Everything is well engineered, but the manual should be idiotproof. For assembly, in addition to the required tools I would recommend either a large quantity of alcohol or a straight jacket, or even both."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt, professional, personal and courteous service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I purchased a Jump King classic pod trampoline in July 2014. When we took the trampoline down for the winter we noticed that one of the upright poles had a split in it. When we contacted the company we had bought it from they contacted Jump King and advised usnthatbthenpole isn't covered under warranty and suggested we had used inappropriate force against it. The pole is there toehold the net in place and act as a barrier to children falling off of the trampoline and as such should be of a sufficient strength to tak an impact. The trampoline is used by an eleven year old.mi have been toled both both Jump King and the supplier Mad Fun that it is it under warranty and they will not replace the pole. I know have a trampoline which I fear is not safe as I do not feel confident that the other poles will to fail and cause a child to fall onto the ground. Totally unsatisfactory that such an integral part of the product is insufficient for its purpose. I would t recommend this product nor Jump King as they have not taken this matter seriously. Very poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 616 reviews