Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.17 Rating 1,262 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived in 48 hours! Kids happy to be back in action on the trampoline! Thanks
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Posted 7 months ago
The online chat person was able to help me correctly identify my trampoline model and direct me to the correct replacement net. The net was delivered quickly. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service, great trampoline
Posted 5 hours ago
Really good product, but came with no instructions. Just as well I remembered how to fit the net from the first time around.
Posted 2 days ago
Really helpful communication from Customer Services about which parts I needed and very speedy delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, quick delivery and good communication can’t wait to bounce now
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered quickly, very sturdy and slots together well. My boys are very happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Had to buy spares for my 5 year old trampoline, now looks like new. Easy to navigate the site and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good customer service from Amy, very prompt to reply and very helpful in making sure we had the correct specification replacement parts
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 6 days ago
It took a lot of emails and photos to determine which trampoline I had so I could order the right parts but we got there in the end so thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery and as ordred
Posted 1 month ago
Solid, safe feeling well made trampoline
Posted 1 month ago
arrived quickly and was in excellent condition
Posted 1 month ago
Recommend you buy only from Jumpking.eu. Excellent service. Arrived promptly in solid packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast service and great product
Posted 1 month ago
One of the only providers with any stock of “training” level trampolines for serious gymnasts.
Prompt despatch, decent price, good quality product (not so much the weather cover)
Posted 1 month ago
My tall 9 year old absolutely loves her trampoline. We have a small garden so this is the biggest we could go for but it’s just enough space for her to do a forward flip. Looks smart too. She even goes into it in a rainy day which is lucky as we live in the UK.
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product. Kids love it so much. Thanks for the great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process very straightfoward.

Order placed on 17th December as a last minute Christmas present - delivered as promised - very happy that it arrived in time!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a replacement trampoline net - unfortunately, I ordered to wrong size.
Returned and refunded with no quibbles, and excellent help to find the right size, which fitted perfectly on the second atttempt.
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.17 based on 1,262 reviews