Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.37 Rating 463 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Jumpking.eu ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great easy website to use so happy with my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Send a lengthy email via their contact page on the 23rd Aug explaining some concerns I have about springs snapping on my Jumpking within weeks of use, but they've failed to respond. It's now the 6th September and I've not managed to get a written response. Reading reviews here, it seems I'm not the only one to experience the silent treatment when there's a product failure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, descriptions really good so you know your buying the right thing, received within days, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered new net. Sent the wrong one. When I queried it I was told that I’d ordered the wrong one, despite ordering the same code that was on the old net. They’ve since updated the website apparently but still told me it was my fault and I had to pay postage twice to get the right net!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a 6x9 trampoline. Good product at a reasonable price. Delivery was super fast. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service with help buying exactly right replacement trampoline net. Quick delivery too. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very quick delivery - great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service, our trampoline has now been refurbished with a new net and pad at far less than buying elsewhere online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving the canopy and it fits my Argos brand of trampoline (10”) perfectly. I went for the blue with yellow stars model, my children love it, it keeps leafs out which means I don’t need to clean it every time the kids want to play. Personally I would have preferred a more “boring “ colour such as dark green, to match my garden furniture, but that is me, my children are very pleased with it as it is, so I’m too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Finding and ordering the part for our trampoline was straight forward on the website. Dispatch and delivery was fast and the item was superb and there were regular communications with regards how our order was progressing. I now have two happy children again! Overall, very pleased with the transaction as a whole and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent and fun canopy for my granddaughter’s trampoline. Keeps the leaves out and mess from pigeons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the quality of castle and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i already emailed 3x, no one reaction! i bought a safteynet 3y ago, the trampoline is inside, not in use, from oct until april, and my kids just fell trough the net, on there head!!!! saftey! it is just the worst quality i have ever bought for that price! it is not a cheap thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful company helped me find the right spare parts for our Jumpking trampoline. The parts were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kids absolutely love it, thank you Jumpking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bit disappointed with the trampoline - not very bouncy. Very easy to assemble, delivered quickly (although delivery driver refused to help me get it into the garden)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service Amanda went above and beyond the call of duty to resolve issues with the delivery companies. Very, very happy with our circus trampoline tent, much better quality than I had hoped for, works well and looks great. Will definitely use this company again as service is great. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Assembled easily and the trampoline is perfect for my Grandson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered quickly and efficiently. Great product at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.37 based on 463 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This