Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.38 Rating 520 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Easy to order, fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Perfect fit for my asda trampoline 2012. Fast dilivery,good quality net."
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery a little slower than stated, and system issue that required them to send out second half of order separately. Product absolutely great and customer service to rectify was spot on."
Posted 4 days ago
"Really pleased with the product. Easy to put together, well made and two happy little boys."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick processing and dispatch of our parts order. My daughter was very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Expensive but nevertheless value for money I think. Hassle free purchase and quick delivery. Item isn't difficult to erect once you figure it out - Good quality and super bounce and loads of space for double and treble tumbles and somersaults - big thumbs up"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered the next day even after I changed the delivery address by ringing. Very helpful on the phone. Packaging all intact."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service when ordering a replacement net and good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kids love it 😊 really good idea for playing as it gives you multiple uses tent/den/warmth/dry👍🏼All round Best Buy for us !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great oval trampoline, kids love it! Only issue was that I never received initial phone call to arrange delivery day, so actually missed first delivery attempt."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having phoned Jumpking to inquire about replacing some damaged parts on our trampoline, the sales assistant knew exactly where to find what I needed. I placed an order there and then and the parts were delivered swiftly. Great service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered net for trampoline and it fits and is perfect. Got the net in good time a bit expensive but still good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and helpful service. Parts sensibly priced but postage inflated."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Chris, Thank you for your order and for leaving a comment. Our website defaults to £6.99 postage. For small parts we always refund £2.99 as we did with your order, for Royal Mail post charge of £4.00.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We followed the instructions but still could not assemble the product properly. This means it is not safe for our children as the screws are not properly screwed and I don't see how it can done! My husband and I both tried for 2 hours!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mema, I am sorry to hear that you had a trouble with the screws on the bottom enclosure pole ordered. The hole on the bottom enclosure pole is smaller than the self tapping screw and will need force to push in and turn. This is normal, if the hole were bigger the screw will fall out. I will call to discuss. Amanda
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered in good time. Quality product. Our trampoline is as good as new again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent description online meant we could chose accurately. It arrived very promptly and has been fitted today. It looks good so far but yet to be tested!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used Jumpking for spares for our trampoline a few times. The level of service you get when you call is second to none. They always go above and beyond. I have given 4 stars and not 5 because they used Yodel to deliver parcels and they are useless. It’s taken 13 days for my parcel to arrive because Yodel are so awful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Amanda was very professional in my dealings with jumping."
Posted 1 month ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.38 based on 520 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support