Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.37 Rating 313 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Jumpking.eu?

Your Rating
Susan Kempster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was super quick and extremely helpful and informative
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt emails when had a query about trampoline or to defer delivery. Very pleasant and efficient to deal with and very happy with trampoline
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Beddow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By selling spare parts and shipping quickly so the kids can get back jumping!!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was able to help identify required spare part and supply when back in stock, however twice did not return phone calls when told they would call us back
Posted 1 week ago
Lionel Theobald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time and we'll packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Rhiannon Tank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent me the link to the part required
Posted 1 week ago
James Hampson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This product is great to protect your trampoline from debris and to keep the kids heads protected from the sun. Whilst it is designed for JumpKing it can be fitted to any 8ft trampoline that has a circular rigid top and I used bungee cables (car ones) to tie to my existing frame. My only criticism of this design is that the mesh panels that allow air to flow in at the top are not very strong and have perished under the sun after a few years of use. Mind you I have left out all year round which isn't the manufacturer's recommendation but quite frankly is every users intent. Otherwise great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great easy process ordering replacement trampoline net,
Came quilky and great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was placed on a waiting list for an item that was out of stock. As soon as the item was available again I was contacted immediately and once I had ordered my items they were with me within 2/3 days. Brilliant customer service and speedy delivery, thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No delivery yet 1.5 weeks after purchase. poor communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the materials, and the overall design seems good. The trampoline is up and seems good. However, the instructions are some of the worst I've ever seen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, high quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and god service
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Best
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item ordered was a spare part- it arrived as expected
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Blackmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic items for sale, a quick and easy purchase process and prompt delivery. Very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Doyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spot on service, website and fast delivery. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website made choosing the correct spares easy and our trampoline pads arrived within a couple of days - also cheaper than other sites!
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks every thing was great and staff very helpful children back bounceing
Posted 1 month ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.37 based on 313 reviews