Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.37 Rating 489 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"subsequent to my first review I contacted the company about the problems fitting the nylon cover over the foam on the handle which had become torn in the process. Amanda phoned me and within 3 days we had received a new already assembled part. Excellent service. Our grandson loves the trampoline"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Purchased a voucher to use but never had time to come in and use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company, fast delivery. I’ll buy a trampoline next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was easy to order and came within 4 days. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted daughter on Christmas Day. Her oval trampoline is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love, love 💕 built well and kids having great fun! Only point was we bought package that included cover and didn’t arrive. Hoping it comes soon?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful over phone. Fast delivery. Have not had time to put up yet so can't review product yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery and customer service was fast and brilliant not opened produt yet as its for christmas but positive feed back on everything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My email query was replied to promptly, and the ordering process was simple and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't comment about the quality only the delivery which was good, because it is a Xmas present for our Grandchildren and therefore not used yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service was fantastic - very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service very friendly and helpful. Product Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery of trampoline, no complaints, kids love the new trampoline and shape fits in well with our garden layout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got this trampoline for the grandchildren, the one they had was to big for there new garden. Was slightly worried about the quality but, should not have been as it is well made and would recommend this product. Thumbs up from the girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, easily ordered and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trampoline is great but one of the steps on thmy ladder didn’t fit as the end was bent, and some of the bolts are missing. So took some trips to screw fix."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great trampoline, feels strong, very bouncy. Not sure how to review a trampoline - it does exactly what it should and we have lots of fun. Delivery was very quick, great buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great trampoline, great service. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product strong and has got good quality parts which has made two very happy grandchildren"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This was a gift for our grandchildren ... took the parents (who are very practical) quite a while to set up... but having done so it's been a great success both for the family and all the visiting children. It's large enough to take 3-4 children and safe for little ones too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.37 based on 489 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support