Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 613 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It is such a pleasure to deal with Jumpking. Someone answers the phone promptly and is knowledgeable about the stock, helpful and efficient. I had to send back a trampoline cover because I ordered the wrong size (it is quite confusing that for a 14ft trampoline you should order a 14ft cover even though the actual cover size is 12ft). Even though we had opened it out and tried to put it on, it was replaced with one the right size without quibble and I only had to pay the postage. Strongly recommended. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Only just set up, my son loves it, It appears to be good quality, but time will tell. So far so good :)"
Posted 3 days ago
"ordered new spring cover padding and top pole, came in fab time & postage wasnt as dear as i had expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and replacement trampoline parts exactly as described and fit perfectly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful advisor who told me which net was suitable based on a photo I sent. (The trampoline design had changed since I'd bought the trampoline and the new design of net clearly wasn't going to fit). Nets are expensive, but I would recommend, based on goid service and a suitable net."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter loves her trampoline and this is the 3rd safety net we have had to buy. It was easy to put up - although patience and time are necessary. However, I was a little disappointed this time as it does not have the same reinforced tube around the top nor the clips across the zip entry. Hopefully it will last as long as the others but only time will tell. Ordering online was easy and Delivery was very speedy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think your advertising is misleading expected a trampoline and got a trampoline cover for the price of a trampoline"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered and paid for product. Then told they don't have it in stock and won't do for months. Refund has been paid."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent seller quick service very good jumpking 10ft net fit perfectly thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and called up to confirm options before dispatching, very helpful"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My second jumpking trampoline. The first lasted very well. Good quality trampolines."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have to say that I am happy with my decision to get the original Jumpking part for the trampoline. It has been a great purchase, and the original spring cover isn't too expensive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was straightforward and on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful phone line staff. Took me a while to find what I wanted using website, but got there in the end. Good solid product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Very easy to place order on website and goods were dispatched and delivered quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful staff, efficient and good delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect! Fast delivery! Exactly the trampoline net I needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery. Helpful with returns too. Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 poles. Only 1 arrived and it wasn't the correct one. Very disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms. Wallington,
I am sorry you only received one enclosure pole. I understand you bought this in error as you have a Sports Power Trampoline. They can be contacted on 0330 0904 420. On receipt of the item, I will issue a full refund. Amanda
Posted 1 month ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 613 reviews