Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.17 Rating 1,246 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived in 48 hours! Kids happy to be back in action on the trampoline! Thanks
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Posted 6 months ago
My tall 9 year old absolutely loves her trampoline. We have a small garden so this is the biggest we could go for but it’s just enough space for her to do a forward flip. Looks smart too. She even goes into it in a rainy day which is lucky as we live in the UK.
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product. Kids love it so much. Thanks for the great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering process very straightfoward.

Order placed on 17th December as a last minute Christmas present - delivered as promised - very happy that it arrived in time!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a replacement trampoline net - unfortunately, I ordered to wrong size.
Returned and refunded with no quibbles, and excellent help to find the right size, which fitted perfectly on the second atttempt.
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Could not fault from the process of ordering straight up to the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Bazoongi Playtents Special Edition Knight's Castle, it was well packed and delivered very quickly. The tent itself is fantastic and extremely good quality for the price, we are very impressed, the attention to detail is great, good quality tent poles with elastic joints on some, easy to build, 2 colour coded hexagons with poles between, basically a small version of a larger frame tent, ties, velcro and all stitching is strong and neat. It blows other playtents available from well known retail park or other well known large internet shops out of the water. There's a front door with a drawer bridge that can velcro up to the castle, a back door, 2 windows and 2 grey mesh panels that look as though ivy is growing up them, Most importantly our little one absolutely loves it and it's been up in our living room since Christmas Day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product! Great quality, easy to build, lots of fun. Our son says “amazing, amazing, amazing!”.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed spare parts for a 5 year old trampoline. Used the online chat service and the representative worked out which model it was and which spares I needed, sending links online to order each item. Very good service and delivery of items within a couple of days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The trampoline was great but the instructions are NOT good. I think you seriously need to rewrite the part where you attach the springs.

Not only is it critical that use the Spring pull device (which we only found very late in stages - please make advice in using this a lot more prominent)

But I’m still completely baffled as to the order of which springs to put in first. It is not clear at all in your notes and this really did make it incredibly hard. We did work it out, eventually but you really need to rewrite.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the cover, ladder and tie down kit you purchased from us.
I am sorry to read that the manual you received was difficult to understand. We are updating all our manuals and these will be available in the New Year. I cannot find an order for a trampoline from you, so I am not sure which 7ft x 10ft Oval model you purchased. Please contact us at customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk if you need further help.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good quality product delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Je suis tres satisfait de mon achat chez Jumpking.eu. Service impeccable et sympatique, livraison rapide. Et le trampoline est de tres bonne qualité. Rien a redire, tout a été parfait pour moi.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Bought swing for grandsons birthday. So far all good.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a Christmas present so not yet put together, but customer service and fast delivery was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Item was a good fit. However, material very thin and light and thus overpriced.
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have ordered from this company. Order to delivery was very quick. Unfortunately, my daughter was not in, but left a note on the door, as requested, to say please leave with next door neighbour. However, the delivery driver left in the back garden in the rain. Fortunately, it was wrapped in polythene. The item was unpacked and it appears there is no damage. Would have given five stars otherwise.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what we wanted and very pleased with our purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service
Posted 2 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.17 based on 1,246 reviews