Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.37 Rating 446 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jumpking.eu ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Janet Hampton
Verified Buyer
"Assembled easily and the trampoline is perfect for my Grandson"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
MARGARET WRIGHT
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered quickly and efficiently. Great product at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amir Zaman
Verified Buyer
"After having a short telephone conversation Jumpking agent gave me right advise for a specific spare part that I needed for my kids trampoline. Also the deliver was very fast and received the parts two days before expected date. Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s the best thing I’ve brought for my children.. they are enjoying jumping everyday on it and the house is nice and quite. Can’t belive it took 2yrs for me to actually order from jumping.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leanne Pearson
Verified Buyer
"The product is extremely expensive for what it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Michael
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed that Jumpking called me to make sure that I had ordered the correct items. Many companies would not take such care. So I am very impressed with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leah Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with service, arrived perfectly & the item itself is amazing! My niece loves it ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to find the the spares required, which were available at a decent price and ---delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Replacement Trampoline pad was delivered speedily, well packaged, great replacement product. Makes it look like new!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maria Backinsell
Verified Buyer
"Sturdy and well structured trampoline. Once you get the base together, it’s easy to assemble. Kids love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maryellen Watson
Verified Buyer
"First ordered one dec 2016 daughter loved it so ordered a second on for my nieces birthday well made and very sturdy definitely be making more purchases from this firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Heaton
Verified Buyer
"prompt supply and easy to use website. Plus a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Marr
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly staff on the help-desk who were able to answer pre purchase questions. Quality product delivered next day. Can’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered on a Saturday on the Jumpking.eu website but did not receive a confirmation email. I realised the customer services was only open from Monday to Friday but was a bit concerned when there was no confirmation email on the Monday. I phoned them and was told that the trampoline had been dispatched and I should receive it the next day. I had no tracking information, but it was delivered the next day. The trampoline was easy to assemble, I actually did it on my own, but with two people it would be easier still and half the time. It is a good quality trampoline, our 6 year old love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dean Lucas
Verified Buyer
"I have contacted customer services for a refund with the following regarding order 100016219 and I am awaiting a reply and resolution.... Hi there, I had a card left by Yodel yesterday for my item delivered and written on the card is the word ‘Porch’ – sadly I do not have a porch and sadly I have checked with my neighbours earlier this morning and there is no sign of the parcel/package. I’ve attached a couple of photos of my house and the card left (feel free to check my house on Google maps – 26 Testbourne Road, SO40 8FE) but this has happened before with Yodel and items going missing that have been left ‘in porches’ or on my door step and it seems like it’s happened again yesterday. What makes this more frustrating is that I have paid £7 in charges to get it delivered (and not even next day as I placed the order last Friday) and ultimately I’m still without anything. Ordinarily I would ask if you can send another one asap but in my wife’s need for a trampoline tomorrow for guests staying we have had to go out and buy a completely new setup. Please can you investigate the whereabouts and if this was what was left yesterday then I no longer need it as I have had to resort to a different option. Thanks in advance, Dean"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eva Bergstrom
Verified Buyer
"Quick and responsive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jules Tilstone
Verified Buyer
"Great online customer service, proactive (identified I’d ordered two replacement parts that didn’t match the same trampoline), and delivered to France."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Wallace
Verified Buyer
"I have had two problems with my granddaughters trampoline since she has had it and Jumpkings service has been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Buckley
Verified Buyer
"Received my order to find second hand used parts included in the box. They were scratched and covered in mud. Contacted Customer Service, have yet to receive a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.37 based on 446 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This