Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.18 Rating 1,323 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob Aiken
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Leanne
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Leanne
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Kelly
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Isabel
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Jon Easby
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Lesley Catling
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in 48 hours! Kids happy to be back in action on the trampoline! Thanks
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Disappointed as the zip on the net broke on the 2nd day. JumpKing have agreed to send a replacement but I am worried that the zip is not a very good design as is a curve and having to operate under a lot of tension. Fingers crossed the replacement net will last more than a day. Other than that it’s a good quality trampoline and looks really smart.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt,easy to fit,looks good and safe,having great fun.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
It is obviously a reliable company and an A+ seller. Would do business again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service around the purchase. The product that arrived was as expected. The only downside in the process was that I paid extra to move a Tuesday delivery forward to Saturday and the trampoline still arrived on Tuesday. Aside from that, we are happy customers and having lots of fun on the trampoline.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient so easy to order delivery was very quick with Covid really pleased would definitely buy from here again and recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery. Well made product. Just needed xtra tarp elastic to enable fit to our standard trampoline. Very pleased indeed.
Posted 4 days ago
Seemed straightforward to assemble however one of the poles were out of place around the edge which meant it wouldn’t slip into the joining pole. This took quite awhile to correct as the metal doesn’t bend easily. Apart from that it was ok. I seem to have 4 extendable bolts in the seat packaging which don’t seem to go anywhere...?
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 10 springs and got an empty bag 2 weeks later, not using them again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. Fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Good peace of kit
Posted 5 days ago
Great trampoline, a little late on delivery, but only by a day.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality and easy to assemble
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered replacement net but ordered wrong size but contacted Jumpking by phone and spoke to an extremely helpful lady who talked me through the return and ensured I ordered correct size. Just waiting for the replacement one to arrive.
Posted 6 days ago
Great trampoline love the design!
Kids dream come true......
Extremely easy to assemble and delivery was 48 hours later and that’s during lockdown. Would give 10 stars ⭐️
Thank you Jump king.....
Posted 1 week ago
Cartons un peu abimés lors de la réception.
Aucun dommage relevé sur le trampoline
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great rugged trampoline. My only gripe is that a couple of connectors were bent, seemingly in the manufacture or packaging process (no box damage evident). This required additional tools to make good. Overall my children are delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
Jumpking delivered in a few days, and their customer service and communication was exemplary. You will not be disappointed. I’m hugely impressed.
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived fast and is great quality.
Already fitted onto trampoline, has great elastic ties. Perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.18 based on 1,323 reviews