Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,456 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Katie
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 19th June 2021
ROMAIN HOUTTEMANE
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 11th June 2021
James
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Anonymous
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Emma Thompson
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Emma Stewart
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Emma Stewart
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in 48 hours! Kids happy to be back in action on the trampoline! Thanks
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
We were very excited to get the trampoline, but then quite disappointed that there were two springs missing so we than had to go through the hassle of getting them to make the trampoline safe.
Posted 1 day ago
C'est le second trampoline que nous achetons chez Jumpking. Le premier a servi une dizaine d'années pour une location saisonnière, le second pour notre petit-fils lorsqu'il vient en vacances. C'est du matériel solide et nous le recommandons
Posted 4 days ago
A great product and a quick delivery that was here within the time they quoted. I haven't had to deal with any customer services so can't comment here. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is simply due to the product description as it came with the tie down kit so wasn't any real need to buy it separately - although I will keep it and use the additional ones as it is very windy in the garden so will use the additional anchor points.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and easy to use website. Just costly!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service & trampoline arrived promptly. Delivery driver was very helpful in placing the full delivery in the back garden.
Posted 1 week ago
My son loves it. The best we’ve ever brought and worth the money.
Posted 1 week ago
Only one issue with this item is not waterproof so no big difference with it fair enough keep bard's poop of.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Was so pleased to be able to buy replacement parts for trampoline. And got some great help from staff.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a perfect surprise for the kids- they haven't stopped using it! Quick delivery, very easy to put together (1 person 2.5 hours whilst no one was home). 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Easy service to use and delivered in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service bought what I needed abs our trampoline looks like new - delivery was fast
Posted 1 week ago
I'm still waiting for my item
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted the office to enquire on delivery lead times as I had left our daughters present a little late. They advised if I placed the order by noon they would dispatch that day. They kept me upto date and the trampoline arrived the next business day still leaving me 2 days to build. Easy to erect in circa 2 hours with good instructions and a quality product. An easy 5 stars on service alone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jump-pod 10ft x 7ft. Ordered online when I noticed these were in stock, and delivered promptly thereafter. Build was something of a mission, as we needed to complete on the evening prior to a birthday party, in a persistent downpour. Overall this took 2 of us 5 hours, with the rain (and need to periodically dry off) slowing things down. This thing is robust - the springs caused real problems, simply as they are so strong, and to fit them all to the (again substantial) trampoline base was genuinely hard work. Once complete and in position - this has proved a real "hit" with our 5yo granddaughter. She loves it and it is a big step up from her old "little one". As this is quite large, and is set up in a domineering part of our garden, I had chosen it for its subtlety of colours. Whilst imposing in size; by being all-black, (with just a logo and zip in yellow), it blends quietly into the garden and looks so much better than the gaudy and loud mainstream trampolines. In short, we are thrilled with this - industrial-strength bomb-proof build quality, spares are readily available, and it just looks terrific. I expect this will last for years, and I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trampoline which seems to have good safety features. Not too difficult to construct. Tie down instructions poor but system seems to be good once finished
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was disappointed that on receipt of the trampoline, bought as a gift for my grandchildren some of the pads had tears in and one of the springs was rusty. The company have replaced the damaged parts, still waiting for a new spring though, but still disappointed when buying a gift to find damaged parts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was excellent to deal with when we had a customs delay ( nothing to do with Jump King). A really sturdy and well made trampoline. The kids are delighted with it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Welding poor on frame as there are gaps and 'metal spots' from welding process nott wire brushed before painting which may lead to rust in the future. Trampoline bed gas stitching that look wavy and D rings bent during fitting of springs, they are a very soft metal and pull out from plastic holders easily. Job looks very rushed. Delivery good. Kids enjoying it so that is good and it looks great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent ordering service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.20 based on 1,456 reviews