Jumpking.eu Reviews

212 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cover said it was for a 10ft trampoline and "let the rain pass through, if this did not happen, water would collect on the bed". When fitting it, it
didn't cover the whole area, leaving an exposed gap around the entire perimeter and I woke up the other morning to see a large puddle sat on it, so it's not letting the rain pass through. Am debating whether or not to return it as for the price it's a very expensive piece of tarpaulin.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding quality & Fast delivery.
Clear assembly instructions.
Overall very happy and I will be buying another for my nephew.
Posted 4 days ago
J Turnbull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product and good service
Posted 5 days ago
Lee Rawlinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fixing our trampoline however the courier company post it through the door , fortunately nothing was damaged in them doing this but this needs reporting to them
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and beforehamd phoned me to check if i had ordered the right replacement parts for my trampoline (i hadnt) before dispatching, which was quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Dan Brett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Disappointed that safety netting around the trampoline has come away from the seam and started to tear in places.
Posted 5 days ago
Jack And Rebecca
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

About the worst service we've had from any company in a long while. We ordered one of their trampolines for delivery ten days ago. Day by day we're promised "oh it'll be with you by xxx" and sure enough it's not. What's made it much worse though is the LIES and extremely poor customer service. And still no sign of trampoline that's been paid for.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy. Great customer service and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We purchased a JMPKG Oval Pod 14ft by 17ft. We had previously assembled a 12ft before but needed a few tips on this one. Staff really helpful over phone. Thanks Harriet!! Our girls loved the larger jumping area and it looks really smart in the garden.
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Jeffs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with tent very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Best
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a 6x6 bouncy castle for our daughter. The product is fantastic really sturdy and excellent value for money and arrived within a few days, it is really easy to put up, inflates in 30 seconds and equally quick to deflate, packs away into its own storage bag. Our daughter loves it. We would highly recommend Jumping.
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality net.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faye Osmund-Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firstly, thank you very much.
We are thrilled with the trampoline and tree house enclosure. The service we received was exceptional with easy ordering and a follow up call the following day to arrange delivery, which was free (always a welcome surprise). The first thing said to me on answering the call from customer service was "we just want to say - thank you for ordering with us" - nice touch.
Thanks again, I have already and will continue to recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good price and our trampoline is like new again 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order and delivered quickly to my door.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product delivered on time and was good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Tamblingson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was despatched half an hour after ordering. Gingerbread house tent is excellent quality and good value. Far superior to others on the market.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery and great bouncy castle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.40 based on 212 reviews