Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.16 Rating 1,210 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in 48 hours! Kids happy to be back in action on the trampoline! Thanks
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered new enclosure rope fantastic product fast delivery excellent service
Posted 8 hours ago
Had an oval trampoline from them at the start of lockdown and delivered quickly all intact. Easy to assemble etc just took a bit of time. Really good quality and sturdy. Just bought a canopy for it as the pigeons love it... canopy good, easy to put together and fit. Great service and quality. Instructions are not that great but ok
Posted 1 day ago
Expensive but decent quality products and excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a new trampoline bed online then needed to add an item so rang the office to see if I could add it to the order and the person I spoke to was extremely helpful and sorted out my request no problems. The trampoline is great too. Great quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Wow! what a fantastic trampoline.
Excellent company arrived the very next day after ordering.
Posted 3 days ago
Once the items were back in stock the process was quick and easy. Only down side is that contact by phone doesn’t seem possible at the moment, although I acknowledge that this may be due to Covid-19 issues.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm a customer from the United States and could not find a specific part for our Orbounder trampoline. I called Jumpking.eu and talked with a very kind lady who found the exact part I needed and shipped it by airmail. She went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. I would gladly do business with them again. They are a fantastic company!
Posted 3 days ago
It is a great attraction to children of all ages. It seems to feel very steady and solid. The net is a necessity.
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication and fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent communication, well built product, and quick delivery. Good work
Posted 6 days ago
Since the dayS of MFI instructions have always been not well written, and this is the same. These Jumpking trampolines are a quality product and they could afford a well recorded video. However I am so happy I believed Jumpking to be the best Trampoline Company there is. I was charged an extra £29.99 for a tie down kit which I believed should have come with the deluxe kit and it did so I have Two now.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second trampoline that I have purchase from Jumping. They are a very efficient company with a very good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality accessories trampoline is like new again
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and clear help when needed to replace top pole of trampoline net
Posted 1 week ago
The phone advice I received was very helpful, and the replacement parts I ordered worked perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a very good replacement for trampoline and it seemed better than original G 3 rod set
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a 7x10ft trampoline but unfortunately within a week of first use the entrance zip mechanism came off the teeth and could not be secured rendering the trampoline unusable. I immediately contacted Jumpking who initially promised a replacement net within a week, however 2.5 weeks after the expected delivery the net has not been received and I have received no response to my chasing emails.

Unfortunately my experience has therefore been disappointing and I am left with an unusable trampoline which my children constantly want to play on but can’t! I would not recommend using this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought a net for my sons trampoline, correct size but height not correct. I have tried to contact to arrange a return but no responce from customer service. Poor service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was able to identify the correct size of enclosure net from the description on the JK website to replace the vintage flimsy thread net that was prone to ripping. It arrived within 48 hours and my grandchildren were delighted to be able to get bouncing again without having to wait on granddad sewing up the gaps on the original net. Thank you JK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin. Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.16 based on 1,210 reviews