Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.42 Rating 636 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Website really user friendly, we ordered exactly the spares we needed and it was all delivered promptly the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second time using jumpking.eu and the service provided was absolutely fantastic! Turnaround time was brilliant! Ordered trampoline poles on a weekend (following each of the storms) and on both occasions arrived on the Tuesday! Will definitely not hesitate to use going forward. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well worth the money. Got this for indoor use. He has a bigger one outdoors .My son has autism and love to jump. He's always on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t opened the parcel yet as it is a present for our Granddaughter in March. Delivery was quick however disappointed that the box it came in was very battered and looked as if it had been opened before, Just hoping that everything inside is OK when she opens her present. No return delivery note with the package which is unusual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen,

I am very sorry to hear that you felt the package had been opened. We do not send out returns, it may have got damaged on delivery. Please call on 01473 7447792 if you would like us to collect the damaged box item and resend a new one. We do not send delivery notes with the items, just receipts when purchased with return information on that. If you wish to keep it, if anything is not perfect when opening, we would send another under warranty. I am sorry for the disappointment caused.
Best Regards,
Amanda
Posted 1 week ago
Good service Lady was very helpful arrived 2 days later Not setup yet to many storms but looks good Thanks Niall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day by courier. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did what they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Excellent quality and swift delivery. Would use again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient in all aspects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, excellent service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing.fits in the shed.grandkids love it.very sturdy and easy to build
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to put up but you need some muscle. My boy and his friends love this trampoline
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process from ordering to delivery went very smoothly. I brought this for my young grandson. He will love this. I cannot review the product as yet as it has not yet been constructed. Looking forward to seeing it in situ.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivery excellent. Fixed a tired out trampoline for my grandsons to enjoy. Would definitely buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient customer service and speedy delivery. Great variety of trampolines and will buy again as our granddaughter grows up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item dispatched promptly and staff helpful with my pre-purchase enquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The replacement surrond pad, arrived in good time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not delivered on time, claimed they tried to and had put a note through the letterbox. Funny that as we were home all day and definitely no attempted delivery and no note through the letterbox. Rang to chase up and guess what it came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sir,
I am very sorry your trampoline was not delivered on the expected day and for the inconvenience caused. I can see that TNT did finally deliver on the alternative day you gave.
Posted 4 months ago
Super speedy delivery and brilliant product. Happy kids!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.42 based on 636 reviews