Jumpking.eu Reviews

287 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Jumpking.eu?

Your Rating
Align-center">
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all is good !!! however please have a french option for continental guys...
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was no instructions in with the trampoline and I had problems matching screws with holes which are still not matching but after taking 5hrs to build I wasn't taking it apart to send back.
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased bouncy castle material had holes all over it and wasn't stitched properly in the corners did not inflate properly due to the damages
Posted 1 week ago
Marcie Appel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering from another country and having it delivered from the U.K. To Germany was wonderful! Amanda went above and beyond helping me with my purchase. We're very happy with the product (trampoline canopy) as well!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, quick delivery and the replacement net fitted perfectly. Appears to be good quality but to early to comment on its durability.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Brute
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and easy to use website. Purchased what I needed at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Nadrew Yates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. They had run out of stock on the item listed, but refunded and came back with alternatives. Delivered within three days. Perfect, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Arnold Whelan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order it was delivered very quickly, good quality fare price
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Très bonne équipe. Envoi rapide.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replacement surround for 12ft trampoline is great, but very expensive. For £60 extra could have had a whole new trampoline!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, trampoline is now fixed and I have happy kids 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product; easy to inflate; good price. The children love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have not received the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product seems fine but the instructions are AWFUL! There are all sorts of errors in them that generally make the build process much more difficult than it need be. As an accomplished builder of flat pack 'stuff', I've never encountered such poor instructions. Please speak to whoever is responsible for them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Val Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received my goods and have emailed Customer Service 3 times now and still no responses!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A. Barr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, robust construction, one happy thirteen year old. However, be warned, I'm reasonably practical and it took me seven hours to assemble. Once the frame was assembled the rest was fairly straightforward, but the instructions are sufficiently vague on the frame assembly that it becomes similar to doing the baked bean jigsaw. Everything is well engineered, but the manual should be idiotproof. For assembly, in addition to the required tools I would recommend either a large quantity of alcohol or a straight jacket, or even both.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick good quality good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dominic Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, prompt and gave value. Product (net for a 14ft jumped oval) though was not as good as original item less well made and less robust, did not use same fittings... a bit disappointed by that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Nicoll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased to source spares for my trampoline. Disappointed that cost is relatively high.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, went out of their way to help me. Second time of ordering and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.36 based on 287 reviews