Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.17 Rating 1,260 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It took a lot of emails and photos to determine which trampoline I had so I could order the right parts but we got there in the end so thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid, safe feeling well made trampoline
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have ordered from this company. Order to delivery was very quick. Unfortunately, my daughter was not in, but left a note on the door, as requested, to say please leave with next door neighbour. However, the delivery driver left in the back garden in the rain. Fortunately, it was wrapped in polythene. The item was unpacked and it appears there is no damage. Would have given five stars otherwise.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and service. Unfortunate that you can’t purchase a replacement cover separately. Ours deteriorated but the frame was fine.
Posted 4 months ago
A long delay getting a response after COVID Lockdown, but once picked up, service was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Great trampoline however the cover
is a little too small for the oval trampoline
Posted 5 months ago
Once the items were back in stock the process was quick and easy. Only down side is that contact by phone doesn’t seem possible at the moment, although I acknowledge that this may be due to Covid-19 issues.
Posted 5 months ago
Does what it says on the tin. Fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time and great that something so big can be delivered so quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous trampoline.
Placed a pre-order (6 weeks), delivery was a week later than expected without any communication until the delivery driver arrived at the front door
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the 9 x 13ft trampoline, sturdy and great bounce! Easy enough to put together and had all parts in the 3 boxes. Obvs had to wait quite a while for delivery because of Covid-19 but was made aware of this before buying. Think Jumpking did the best they could in difficult circumstances.
Posted 6 months ago
Had a hard time finding older trampoline spare parts - ended up finding it via a google search raised link. Otherwise good e-payment portal and prompt delivery. Happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Parcel of a replacement net arrived very quickly However you need to consider how you package the nets. It was wrapped in black Shrink wrap plastic and when trying to open it I accidentally caught the net with the scissors. It was impossible to see where the packaging finished and the net started. Very annoying and unnecessary.
Posted 7 months ago
Product great, new net fits well on old trampoline. Speedily delivered in the end.
Communication very poor, however. No email confirmation of purchase. No reply to emails or phone messages before purchase when I wanted to check whether this was the even the right product!
I know this was towards the end of lockdown but I almost didn't take the risk of buying without being able to find out whether this was the right net, or without knowing how to contact the business if there was a problem with the product.
I'm very relieved it's all turned out well, to say the least.
Posted 7 months ago
Product as described. Great price. Delivery was easy, clear timings. Would recommend.
Didn't hear back from customer service about a query I had but this was in the middle of COVID so not normal times!
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Great UFO swing, just took a while for it to be back in stock.
Posted 7 months ago
Took some time to receive an answer after making several phone calls and 2 emails, but we were in lockdown, now it’s here the kids are very happy!
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered our trampoline on pre-order and it arrived close to when we expected it but it would’ve been nice to have had a bit more communication from Jumpking.
Posted 8 months ago
Took a while to get our trampoline once ordered but good delivery service and website was straightforwards. Would have liked an additional option for someone to come and assemble for us!
Posted 8 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.17 based on 1,260 reviews