Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.40 Rating 695 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My trampoline arrived with a faulty bounce mat and a hole in the enclosure net where a spring had got caught up in transit. Due to the current crisis, it took days for someone to respond to me and when they did they agreed to send out replacement items. On arrival, however, these were fo a smaller trampoline. We are still waiting for the correct items, it’s now been just over a week! I’m sure this isn’t the usual service, I think we’ve just had bad luck. This is our second trampoline, our first lasted about 8 years, very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Trampoline arrived in record time but we're still waiting for the ladder and pegs which we have paid for and ordered as a single order. No one is replying to email so frankly their customer service is shocking. B disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Haven’t opened the parcel yet as it is a present for our Granddaughter in March. Delivery was quick however disappointed that the box it came in was very battered and looked as if it had been opened before, Just hoping that everything inside is OK when she opens her present. No return delivery note with the package which is unusual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen,

I am very sorry to hear that you felt the package had been opened. We do not send out returns, it may have got damaged on delivery. Please call on 01473 7447792 if you would like us to collect the damaged box item and resend a new one. We do not send delivery notes with the items, just receipts when purchased with return information on that. If you wish to keep it, if anything is not perfect when opening, we would send another under warranty. I am sorry for the disappointment caused.
Best Regards,
Amanda
Posted 1 month ago
Not delivered on time, claimed they tried to and had put a note through the letterbox. Funny that as we were home all day and definitely no attempted delivery and no note through the letterbox. Rang to chase up and guess what it came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sir,
I am very sorry your trampoline was not delivered on the expected day and for the inconvenience caused. I can see that TNT did finally deliver on the alternative day you gave.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service but spares are overpriced. £12 + £6 postage for a short steel pole when the whole trampoline is £100
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been a little unfortunate with my order. The delivery was incorrect in the first instance as we received 1 box was missing and another was duplicated. This was very quickly rectified. When the trampoline was put together we discovered that the netting was not quite big enough and so could not be zipped shut. We are waiting for a replacement. Unfortunately this always entails having to wait in all day for a delivery as no specific delivery time can be given - tricky situation if you are working!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Took 8 hours to put together not the estimated 2 hours. Instructions also not very clear. Very good trampoline once constructed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service very good the only falt would be the postage! it's very expensive,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good and helpful service. Parts sensibly priced but postage inflated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Chris, Thank you for your order and for leaving a comment. Our website defaults to £6.99 postage. For small parts we always refund £2.99 as we did with your order, for Royal Mail post charge of £4.00.
Posted 1 year ago
Not an identical replacement net as expected given that it came from the manufacturer's sole distributor. That said it is a tight fit. Could have been better with instructions because if you are unaware like I was you could easily have to untie the net from the trampoline and start again to have a loose enough fitting for there to be enough fabric to go around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was easy to order and came within 4 days. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The patches are fine, as you'd expect, but £9.95 for delivery???! Shouldn't cost more than a first class stamp and a small envelope. Insanely expensive for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. O'Neill, The patches were £9.00 and delivery was charged at £6.99, which is the default price charged for all small items under 30kg on our website. As this item was posted rather than by tracked mail, I will refund £2.99 as posted items charge is £4.00.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Amanda
Posted 1 year ago
Bit disappointed with the trampoline - not very bouncy. Very easy to assemble, delivered quickly (although delivery driver refused to help me get it into the garden)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is extremely expensive for what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When placing the order for replacement net, the system apparently miscalculated the postage cost which delayed delivery by 3 weeks. However, a customer service supervisor dealt with the situation efficiently and to mutual satisfaction. The item arrived as expected and is now in place, (much to my kids delight).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The people who answered the phone were helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the replacement net and surround. However, I'd ordered a foam casing for one of the 4 supporting posts. When it arrived I was disappointed to see it only covered a half of the post and that I should have ordered 2 foam casings rather than one. That was not clear at all in my order. I would like to receive the missing foam casing. Happy to pay for it but I would be loathe to pay another delivery charge,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Paul, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will update our website to ensure that on this particular item it will be made more clear. Best Regards, Charlotte.
Posted 2 years ago
Your product and price were fautless but the fact you used the most incompetent delivery company in the UK, Yodel, to deliver your product was a massive negative to me. Ended up driving an hour to collect it from the depot after multiple mistakes from them. Its been a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kelly, I am very sorry to hear you had such a bad experience with the delivery company. Yodel usually deliver our parcels without any problems. If you do wish to place further orders with us, please call and we will use a different courier to ensure you do not suffer the same inconvenience.
Best regards,
Amanda
Posted 2 years ago
Was able to help identify required spare part and supply when back in stock, however twice did not return phone calls when told they would call us back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the materials, and the overall design seems good. The trampoline is up and seems good. However, the instructions are some of the worst I've ever seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.40 based on 695 reviews