Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 619 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I think your advertising is misleading expected a trampoline and got a trampoline cover for the price of a trampoline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Ordered and paid for product. Then told they don't have it in stock and won't do for months. Refund has been paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 poles. Only 1 arrived and it wasn't the correct one. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms. Wallington,
I am sorry you only received one enclosure pole. I understand you bought this in error as you have a Sports Power Trampoline. They can be contacted on 0330 0904 420. On receipt of the item, I will issue a full refund. Amanda
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the same size as the trampoline and it doesn’t fit, it’s too short. I just wasted £80!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrible service. No delivery and no explanation. When they were contacted they changed the delivery date for each contact made. I cancelled the order. No refund after 10 days and I had to contact my credit card provider in the end. Beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maria, I am very sorry to hear that you had a delayed delivery. I have checked our data base and can find no correspondence from you to say that there was a problem. I can see the trampoline was delivered on 28th September. It may be that you were not in when TNT tried to deliver and perhaps you were speaking with them and not us here at YJ Europe? We can be contacted on 01473 747792 if you wish to discuss further, Thank you. Amanda
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm sure jumpkingis brilliant and everything but the product labelling leaves a lot to be desired...I thought I'd brought a 14ft trampoline with tent and was less than impressed to recieve only the tent. And of course it'll be me paying to have it returned. Not a happy bunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We do state on our website, in bold red type that these are Tent sales only and the trampoline is not included. The titles of all tents are their size and then tent, we do not mention trampoline. I am afraid it is not possible to show the tent without it being on the trampoline. I am sorry you were inconvenienced.
Posted 1 year ago
"Send a lengthy email via their contact page on the 23rd Aug explaining some concerns I have about springs snapping on my Jumpking within weeks of use, but they've failed to respond. It's now the 6th September and I've not managed to get a written response. Reading reviews here, it seems I'm not the only one to experience the silent treatment when there's a product failure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam, I am very sorry to hear that you have not had a reply to emails you have sent to us. Please send a copy of your receipt, if you did not buy the trampoline from us, together with a photo of the snapped springs, on receipt we will contact you regarding the claim. Please send to customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk or phone on 01473 747792. Alternatively please send me you name so I can find your email. Thank you. Amanda
Posted 1 year ago
"i already emailed 3x, no one reaction! i bought a safteynet 3y ago, the trampoline is inside, not in use, from oct until april, and my kids just fell trough the net, on there head!!!! saftey! it is just the worst quality i have ever bought for that price! it is not a cheap thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I still have not receive my order! Please let me know where it itis???3 weeks ago Brigitte Ducoin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed on order on 8th May and I still have not received the order 17 days later. I advised your customer services three times by email and am still waiting for a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was cancelled due to lack of stock, wasn't informed until 4 days later when I emailed the company to see where my bouncy castle was. Not good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The trampoline was delivered on a timely basis but the packaging was broken and when we installed the trampoline the surround mat was split. I contacted the company twice by email bu still have not had a reply. This is a very expensive item which I did not expect to repair on day one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jo, I'm really sorry to see that your order arrived to you in less than perfect condition. I have responded to your email with further details in regards to the replacement pad. Kind regards, Charlotte.
Posted 1 year ago
"was damage and missinig part corn,i cant use this gingerbread hause,i am not happy ☹"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Asta, I'm sorry to hear that your gingerbread house is damaged. I have responded to your email and we will be sending you a replacement part. Best Regards, Charlotte.
Posted 1 year ago
"La qualité n'est plus au rendez-vous. Les montants sont de plus en plus fins. La protection tout autour du tapis de saut: de la vraie m..... . Sans compter les montants pour empêcher une chute hors du trampoline: à mourir de rire ! Et pour monter le trampoline: un bordel ! Je regrette les bons vieux trampolines Jumpking du passé: simples, robustes, pas des pièces de toutes les sortes, faciles à monter et à démonter... Maintenant, c'est le business qui prime on dirait, et pour dire le fond de ma pensée, je regrette mon achat. Sans compter que j'ai besoin de la facture ce jour, soit 6 mois après l'achat: pas moyen d'accéder à mon compte! Bref, on ne m'y reprendra plus !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods sent are wrong and i emailed but got no reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir,
Further to your conversation with Charlotte yesterday, once you have opened the package and confirmed that we have sent the incorrect pad, we will rectify the matter immediately. Apologies for the 24 hour delay in replying to your original email, we do try and reply much quicker, but it has been a busy time over the sale weekend.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Amanda.
Posted 1 year ago
"the quality of the product was poor....and nothing like the original I purchased with the trampoline. Shame on JumpKing for selling 'replacement' parts which are nothing like the originals.....its not as if it was cheap either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is a rip off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased bouncy castle material had holes all over it and wasn't stitched properly in the corners did not inflate properly due to the damages"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have not received the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 619 reviews