Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.17 Rating 1,268 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very poor indeed! I was charged £21 delivery from mainland to Northern Ireland. Are we no longer part of the UK?
Posted 19 hours ago
I have been trying for several weeks to make a warranty claim
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr. Howarth,
I am very sorry there was a delay in dealing with your request. We do try to reply promptly but can see this was not the case with your email. I can see you have now purchased parts for your wind damaged trampoline and hope is it back up and running soon.
In case of high winds, it is best to drop the net to the bed and put a tie down kit on.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm trying to return my item as I ordered the wrong thing... and no one is getting back to me about the returns process. No returns instructions were included in my purchased item.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alice,
Thank you for your email of 20.9.20 requesting a return for an item bought in error.
I can see that the return was accepted here on 30.9.20 and a refund was given.
Please call on 01473 747792 if we can help further.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a 7x10ft trampoline but unfortunately within a week of first use the entrance zip mechanism came off the teeth and could not be secured rendering the trampoline unusable. I immediately contacted Jumpking who initially promised a replacement net within a week, however 2.5 weeks after the expected delivery the net has not been received and I have received no response to my chasing emails.

Unfortunately my experience has therefore been disappointing and I am left with an unusable trampoline which my children constantly want to play on but can’t! I would not recommend using this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Brought a net for my sons trampoline, correct size but height not correct. I have tried to contact to arrange a return but no responce from customer service. Poor service.
Posted 6 months ago
I am Really disappointed the order i received is not the same one i placeed.
so please if you charged a lot from customer please send the right order.
its waste the pole for my trampoline
Posted 6 months ago
Wrong size springs sent so I emailed the individual listed on my invoice. Have received one email in two weeks and still waiting for confirmation of replacement. Terrible customer service
Posted 6 months ago
I PURCHASED A REPLCEMENT NET JUST BEFORE LOCKDOWN WHEN IT CAME IT IS TO SHORT FOR OUR TRAMPOLINE SEVERAL MESSAGES SENT TO ASK IF I CAN RETURN IT AND NO RESPONCE VERY DISSAPONINTED
Posted 6 months ago
I have been asking for a delivery date for over a month. Emails are not returned.

The company took over £500 from my account 7 weeks ago. No trampoline or delivery date in sight.

Getting very worried now.
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately the canopy I bought would not stay up. The poles on the top kept completely sliding out so it wouldn’t stay up. The velcro pads do not hold the poles in place and there is no connecting piece at the top to prevent this either so it is poorly designed. I have tried to contact customer services by email and telephone so I may return the item however I have had no reply (now 5 days later). The terms and conditions state it must be returned within 30 days time in order for a full refund to be made. I’m concerned that I’m running out of time.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely appalling experience. Defective and broken parts delivered and 4 weeks on still not sorted. No one at customer services answers calls or emails. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered a trampoline on June 21st and despite a label on the website saying it was 'In stock' when I bought it, it still hasn't arrived. What is making the situation worse though is that despite phoning and emailing Jumpking to ask when it might arrived I get no response. I don't know what to do.
Posted 7 months ago
The swing took over a month to be delivered and after roughly 4 weeks of use it’s now broken....I’ve emailed jumpking twice over the period of 4 days and had no reply. I have called the customer service number many times and nobody ever answers. I’ve left messages and guess what....nobody has called me back. Jumpking you have taken nearly £180 of my money for a sub par product and are now ignoring me totally. I’m using social media also to spread my thoughts about you.
Posted 7 months ago
We needed a replacement net for our ovalpod. It took months to come into stock and customer services weren’t that helpful- wouldn’t reserve one or give a date for new stock. When it arrived the new net was totally different to the original. Much lower quality and clearly they have cut corners to save money. There is no reinforcement along the bottom of the net and it comes with cheap cord to tie it down. Really substandard and not the quality we would expect from Jumpking. It now says the net has to be replaced every year! Won’t be buying Jumpking in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Have tried to contact several times but no response
Posted 7 months ago
Past experience has been wonderful , this experience is terrible.
No one replies back to emails or messages left on phone. Now I am stuck with a fault canopy and it is getting close to 14 days
Posted 8 months ago
shocking customer services you do not deserve 1 star
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely appalling... item delivered was not as described, such poor quality and nothing like what was shown and advertised on their website. I emailed and was asked to provide photographs of the item, which I did by return and have heard nothing since. Being charged £100 for a trampoline mat that quite frankly has not been made to the standard promised is unacceptable and then to receive no communication once the complaint has been raised even worse. I would not recommend this company to anybody. It is a shame as this poor review could have been avoided if somebody had the courtesy to respond to my email... and please don’t use Covid as an excuse, emails can be answered from home.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased trampoline and quality product delivered as expected. But now I need a spare part and the customer service is impossible to contact, they do not answer phone,
reply to messages or email. They are clearly happy to take your money but not to provide any after care which is unacceptable for an expensive product which is now unusable.
Posted 8 months ago
As I've read in many of the reviews below. There is simply no customer service whatsoever. I ordered the expensive item WEEKS ago and would expect some updates as to where the trampoline is???????? Ive just googled to check this isn't a scam and that the company exists! I Cant even say I'd rather have my money back as there is just a standard message or email and no personal replies whatsoever. Basically the worst company I have ever had the misfortune to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.17 based on 1,268 reviews