Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.40 Rating 680 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very impressed with the service. Considering the current situation...,amazing. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Fast delivery and great customer service. Also for the trampoline at a better price than other retailers selling the same trampoline!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
all good very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent quality. Great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great selection of equipment and speedy delivery. Excellent service, will definitely use again and highly recommend to others. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prompt service. Really handy they still had a replacement net for a trampoline we bought 3 years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect! Having looked a long time for a 3 pole padding for our 8ft trampoline.. very hard to find.. thought I would go on Jumpking... Thankyou Jumpking, very pleased with my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good service, we ordered our trampoline we got a call to confirm delivery and it was delivered the next day. Excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super-fast and efficient delivery, and a great quality trampoline. The only thing I would say is that the instructions for assembly aren't the greatest, so these could definitely be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order & very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and kids absolutely brilliant trampoline :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After almost 7 years and several repairs our trampoline net was beyond fixing! I placed my order with Jumpking.eu and it arrived in 2 working days, thankyou jumpking for your great customer service and prompt dispatch of this product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really exceptional service and care with a follow up call to ensure I had ordered the correct spare prior to dispatch. Thanks a mil!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast shipping, great trampoline. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Replacement net ordered and arrived within a couple of days. I had ordered additional ties, but got a call to tell me that the replacement net came with ties, and then refunded the money. Great Service! Only challenge was that I couldnt find a video to confirm exactly how to set up for this net (although I followed instinct and a couple of similar brand videos on youtube), and kit is slightly different to the original. Overall - Grate Serbice and these trampolines have served the kids well for years!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.40 based on 680 reviews