Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.37 Rating 483 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very helpful over phone. Fast delivery. Have not had time to put up yet so can't review product yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery and customer service was fast and brilliant not opened produt yet as its for christmas but positive feed back on everything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My email query was replied to promptly, and the ordering process was simple and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service very friendly and helpful. Product Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery of trampoline, no complaints, kids love the new trampoline and shape fits in well with our garden layout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got this trampoline for the grandchildren, the one they had was to big for there new garden. Was slightly worried about the quality but, should not have been as it is well made and would recommend this product. Thumbs up from the girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, easily ordered and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great trampoline, feels strong, very bouncy. Not sure how to review a trampoline - it does exactly what it should and we have lots of fun. Delivery was very quick, great buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great trampoline, great service. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product strong and has got good quality parts which has made two very happy grandchildren"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a gift for our grandchildren ... took the parents (who are very practical) quite a while to set up... but having done so it's been a great success both for the family and all the visiting children. It's large enough to take 3-4 children and safe for little ones too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service, exceptional value and absolute rapid delivery, I can’t recommend these enough! Been searching for replacement 12ft net and none came close to this price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amanda was great when parcel delivered to wrong address, very helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great easy website to use so happy with my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, descriptions really good so you know your buying the right thing, received within days, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a 6x9 trampoline. Good product at a reasonable price. Delivery was super fast. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with help buying exactly right replacement trampoline net. Quick delivery too. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very quick delivery - great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service, our trampoline has now been refurbished with a new net and pad at far less than buying elsewhere online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loving the canopy and it fits my Argos brand of trampoline (10”) perfectly. I went for the blue with yellow stars model, my children love it, it keeps leafs out which means I don’t need to clean it every time the kids want to play. Personally I would have preferred a more “boring “ colour such as dark green, to match my garden furniture, but that is me, my children are very pleased with it as it is, so I’m too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.37 based on 483 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support