Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.38 Rating 504 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Amanda was very professional in my dealings with jumping."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery with everything you need!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, quick service.Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted Jumping as I needed a replacement net for our trampoline bought from a retailer that I couldn't see on their website. They sent me a link to purchase it within 24hrs. We have had the trampoline for 4 years now and it has had so much use by our children now aged 7 and under. Great purchase with good value and good value replacement parts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great replacement 10ft trampoline net, for our 5 year old trampoline. Trampoline looks great again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service Trampoline was ordered on a Sunday evening and delivered on the Thursday with no inconvenience Outstanding"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have yet to open the packaging so can't comment on the product, however the customer service is exceptional. Great advice on the phone prior to ordering and really helpful that they were able to delay delivery to a day I could be in (rather than next day)."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found jumpking very easy and helpful to deal with after a confusion on my part over a trampoline bed cover size. They replaced very quickly and efficiently with the correct size."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"subsequent to my first review I contacted the company about the problems fitting the nylon cover over the foam on the handle which had become torn in the process. Amanda phoned me and within 3 days we had received a new already assembled part. Excellent service. Our grandson loves the trampoline"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company, fast delivery. I’ll buy a trampoline next time!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted daughter on Christmas Day. Her oval trampoline is excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love, love 💕 built well and kids having great fun! Only point was we bought package that included cover and didn’t arrive. Hoping it comes soon?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful over phone. Fast delivery. Have not had time to put up yet so can't review product yet!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery and customer service was fast and brilliant not opened produt yet as its for christmas but positive feed back on everything else."
Posted 3 months ago
"My email query was replied to promptly, and the ordering process was simple and quick."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service very friendly and helpful. Product Perfect"
Posted 4 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.38 based on 504 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support