Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.17 Rating 1,268 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item was a good fit. However, material very thin and light and thus overpriced.
Posted 3 months ago
The instructions are terrible. One section didn't even correspond with the components we had. Also, one of the pieces is missing a slot for a spring and the red plastic cover piece on the ladder is split and broken. Disappointed as it cost a lot and would have expected a lot better. The trampoline itself seems pretty good but overall cannot recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
A little concerned that a tramp mat Ive paid £80+ for comes delivered as a budget item according to the label on the outside...plus only 4 rows of stitching not 6 as Ive seen on other sites now offering for a similar price. The mat also states it should be used with 6.5 inch springs for a 10ft trampoline (measured to the edge of the frame as advised) which I purchased (elsewhere)...they do not fit but 7" ones do...so not a great experience really
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered an expensive canopy for our new trampoline. However, it was not as advertised, completely different colourway to the online illustration. I have been trying in vain to get a response from Jumpking with regards to arranging a return, but they don't reply to my emails. A lot of money down the drain.
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of the swing was quite good. I had some issues with the alignment that of the holes for the bolts. One of the holes was out by an inch. I had to drill new holes. Got the whole assembly together and it looks great.
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service not good. Sent 2 messages before delivery. No reply from you. Sent a message after delivery asking about a tie down kit, again no reply. The trampoline is okay.
Posted 8 months ago
Received an email from Jumpking re extra postage coats (which was expected) and paid the additional amount. When I replied direct to the customer representative re payment I also asked a question about a product we required. I never got a response. Considering the email went directly to a JumpKing employee I was already engaged in conversation with (via email), and not to a generic email address, I'd have expected some form of reply. I got nothing.

When our replacement trampoline net arrived I opened the package only to find the net was full of leaves, mostly intertwined into the net itself so it's as if it had already been used then repacked. No offer for a discount, no apology. I paid full price for a used item full of leaves.

Avoid.
Posted 8 months ago
Pleased with purchase but customer service was very poor did not reply to emails or answerphone messages
Posted 8 months ago
Spent nearly £100 on a trampoline net. Arrived clearly used, full of leaves intertwined within the net. No discount offered.

Received an email re postage from a Jump King employee prior to item being shipped. Responded and also asked a question regarding another product on their site. Email was completely ignored.

If you can purchase items from elsewhere, I strongly recommend doing so.
Posted 8 months ago
lack of communication when trying to return
Posted 8 months ago
Nice trampoline but worth the money? Probably not.
Customer service VERY poor. Had missing parts AND wrong parts delivered. No one seemed particularly bothered.
wouldn’t shop with them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Cover ripped when we opened it very flimsy, very hard to put up wouldn’t bother
Posted 8 months ago
New net - overpriced!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi. Received trampoline pad with a rip and called Jumpking straight away as soon as I opened it and left a VM. Followed up with 2 emails inc a photo of the damage and did not get a response, called again and left another VM. Never had my calls returned, and to the best of my knowledge also received no email response. Fatigue hit me, so I patched it up with duck tape as neatly as possible and we’ll make do with it. Shame, the trampoline is very good quality and gives hours of fun to our 2 children, it’s just the quality of customer service has not been at the same level in this instance. Perhaps it’s a temporary situation because of The C19 situation.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a canopy from jumpking which was perfectly fine and came on time but unfortunately was the wrong size and have not been able to get hold of anyone for a return after making a lot of calls left voicemails and Sent emails but no reply to any 😡
Posted 9 months ago
I have emailed and called for help on an order I placed but have had no response. Very disappointing.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality piece of kit, but very disappointing customer service. What should have taken no more than 3 days for delivery, even in Covid times, took almost 2 weeks! Impossible to get through as no one was answering phones or emails, (Covid does not transmit down a phone line or computer!) I had to rely on getting an answer on online chat. Which happened to be the same person I had emailed 3 days previously to enquire where my order was! You need to seriously improve your customer service urgently, or you will lose a lot of business.
Posted 9 months ago
A replacement trampoline mat arrived quickly. But the quality of the mat is very disappointing. The spring connectors are not evenly spaced and therefore it does pull evenly. The stitching is very uneven and does not look very strong.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rupert,

I am sorry you are not happy with the quality of your trampoline bed. Please send a photo to us at customerservcie@yjeurope.co.uk, we will replace this under warranty.
Posted 9 months ago
See review of replacement net.
Posted 9 months ago
Disappointing - we have been trying to get in touch with jumpking.eu for the last week as our trampoline is the wrong size and we have not been able to get any reply by phone or email. Very concerning as we don't know whether we will be able to get a refund as stated on the website. Best avoided due to complete lack of customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.17 based on 1,268 reviews