Milk + Blush Reviews

4.17 Rating 592 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed in this company, ordered from them in 2012 when they were called headkandy and my extensions lasted for several years in good condition. I ordered another set in april 2016 and was sent faulty extensions, (hair wefts were falling off the clips) - I sent them an image of them and asked to be sent a replacement set, which they agreed to after several emails. They made me pay for the original set to be sent back to them costing me £8.55 and only refunded me £3.50 of this, even though the product I was returning was faulty and should never have been sent to me in that condition. They also threatened to charge me for the replacement set if I did not send back the original set within 7 days. Horrible customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Hannah - thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We really do appreciate it. We're normally known for our great quality and we regret that on this occasion this was not what you experienced. I can see that a member of our Customer Care team did state that we would only be able to reimburse return postage costs of up to £3.50 however I do understand that seeing as the item was faulty we could have deviated from policy on this occasion so let me apologise for this. We would never wish to come across as making threats in any way to our clients, and I apologise on behalf of the team if this is how it came across. I can see that you have ordered from us previously and so I'm sure you understand that this was an extremely rare occurrence and should you choose to opt for us in the future, the same quality experienced in 2012 is still there today : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
So disappointed!I got the quad weft set and can tell was just waste of money.the hair feels soft and looks shiny at first because they treat it with silicone but this is not a REAL HUMAN HAIR. it get matted after 5 min you have it on your head and it looks like a cheap wig.the hair can't be washed or get wet and have weird chemical smel.DO NOT BUY.i ve been wearing hair extensions for about 10 years now and I m amazed how people can dare to sell something like this and say it's real hair!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Bought the spaced out ombre extensions and the ombre IS NOT SILVER. They are a dirty blonde colour with brown tones and I have tried bleaching and toning them and literally no colour will shift. I have emailed the company several times to ask for advise and they have done nothing but copy and pasted paragraphs from their website that aren't revelant to my questions. Do not waste your money, I wish I hadn't.
Posted 5 years ago
I bought the fringe extention and it came uncut where this was not clearly stated and it was also very badly constructed that everyone can tell it is a fake hair piece I wasted my time and money on this company
Posted 5 years ago
Hey Menar, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, it really is important to us. I'm sorry you were disappointed with the Clip In Bangs. We do offer these uncut as we found this is the best way for customers to style these to their liking. For example, some like side bangs, some like them wispy and others like them to be a blunt cut. However I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the team : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Very disappointed. The hair just continuously falls out. They easily matt up. Waste of £130!
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Marianne The team would really like to hear more about this as it definitely doesn't sound right. Drop us an email on hello@milkandblush.com so we can look into this for you :)
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely diss appointed with service from dirty looks !!!!! Waited for over two weeks for delivery and still no sign of it ever coming such a shame ! Not sure why it couldn't be resolved and posted to me as promised ! I hope refunding me my money won't cause me further dissappointment but judging on service so far my expectations on this matter are extremely poor ! ????
Posted 6 years ago
Hey there, firstly let me thank you for giving us your feedback of your experience with us. We usually known for super easy and fast service and we regret that on this occasion this was not delivered for you. I've looked through our correspondence and I can't see any emails from yourself about the delivery delay. We do always encourage customers to contact us if they have any problems and we will do our best to look into this for them. If you'd like us to assist you further on this matter, please don't hesitate to contact us on hello@milkandblush.com xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Very. very poor service and website. Colours are not as shown and when sending it back for a refund they stop replying or keep sending the same message over and over. Also BE AWARE there is no phone number anywhere for them and that sys a lot about a company that doesn't want its customers to call! Be careful and try to check other websites before you buy the wrong colour as you will never get your money back.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Stefanie. We're really sorry you're unhappy with the response from the team. Are you able to drop us another email at hello@milkandblush.com so we can look into this again for you? As for a contact number, we have found that dealing with customer queries via email is more effective as there is no need to worry about a difference in time zones. We aim to answer all emails within 24 hours :)
Posted 5 years ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.17 based on 592 reviews