Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 602 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I own 2 sets of the 20 inch Luxurious quad weft extensions, in the shades St Tropez and Dye it Yourself. I have been wearing hair extensions for over 5 years and have tried many different brands including Bellami and Zala. Milk and Blush are by far the best hair extensions I have ever owned. I have had my St Tropez set for 7 months and they are still so incredibly soft despite the fact I wear them every day. I use the recommended BlueMax Daily refresher spray to maintain them (you can purchase this through their website). The quad weft extensions are so thick from top to bottom and the quality of the hair is superb, with very little tangling and shedding, they look so beautiful clipped in, they blend perfectly. The colour range on their website is amazing and the video clips provided are very true to the colour of the extensions, making it easy to select the appropriate shade. These are by far the best brand of extensions on the market and I am so happy I came across them. The customer service from Milk and Blush is amazing, they are so helpful and friendly. Thankyou Milk and Blush :)
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, Livia! We're so glad to know how much you love our products and we really look forward to providing you with the same great quality, and service, going forward! Many thanks, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
I have been buying hair from Milk+Blush 3 times and I have always been satisfied. Now that they come to me, I'm upset. The hair has been quite looking since the yarrow. They have thin ends. The color Sweet like chocolate is supposed to be brown, but the black artificial hair with the ending is quite translucent there. I'm thinking of returning the hair and ordering it elsewhere.
Posted 2 days ago
Third set of milk and blush extensions, love them! These are the lightest blonde shade custom coloured pink! 💕🌸💖
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
The best hair extensions! Buying my 2nd set and couldn’t be happier!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to feedback, Sophie 🙂 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions 💘
Posted 4 days ago
My 6th purchase used them for years since the start, recently got my 20 inch set love them so much ! X
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chelsie! You look fabulous in your latest set 😍
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love these extensions! These are the third set I’ve bought from Milk & Blush and they’re such good quality every time
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Looking beautiful, lovely 😍 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions! We welcome you back at any time xx
Posted 4 days ago
I've always came back to Milk and Blush because their customer service has always been excellent and I like the selection of wefts that the hair comes in. There is something simple about the placement of these extensions and for the price, the hair is AMAZING. My first set of Milk and Blush hair extensions from 5 years ago are still wearable today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your heartwarming feedback 🖤 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions and we welcome you back at any time xxx
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve been wearing Milk & Blush extensions for years and have always been so happy with the (usually amazing) quality of these extensions! However since ordering my most recent set in April I’ve had two separate wefts snap on me! Super disappointed as there’s no reason this should have happened (I’ve always used correct brushes and products to maintain the extensions) ☹️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Eloise, I'm so sorry this has happened to your latest set! We pride ourselves on our quality. Please could you email our friendly customer service team at hello@milkandblush.com and they will be able to investigate this further for you 💘 xx
Posted 4 days ago
Paid extra for next day delivery then doesn’t arrive until 3-4 days later. Total scam!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so sorry that your order got delayed. I can't seem to see any correspondence with us regarding this order. Please feel free to email our friendly customer service team who will be able to investigate this further for you 🖤
Posted 4 days ago
Studying quality. The best extension for have ever bought. Customer service is amazing and delivery was free and so fast !! Love them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Em 🖤 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions!
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love this hair, always order from hair, quality is unreal and looks beautiful 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions! 😘 Happy styling! xx
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect match to my hair and they are high quality. Great packaging and speedy delivery ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to feedback, Jay! We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions 💘
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve been using milk & blush for years for my hair extensions as I like them to be 24 inches, they are always such great quality. For my latest order I had to speak to customer service & Georgia was so lovely, and helpful ❤️ Great company
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Naomi, Thanks so much for your feedback, we'll be sure to pass this on to Georgia 😊😘. We're so pleased you love your new Milk + Blush set and welcome you back anytime! 💘
Posted 4 days ago
Good thick hair
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review, Nicole! We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk+Blush extensions 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Hair is good quality and long lasting, they can last for over a year if you take care of them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review! We pride ourselves on the quality of our extensions, so this feedback means the world to hear!😘We really look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Beware when ordering and paying for next day delivery. Your extensions may be out of stock. Twice now ive purchased extensions, having gone through to the checkout stage ( paying for next day delivery £6+) to then read in the confirmation email, in very small print nearer the bottom where it tells you what you ordered... That its out of stock. There seems to be no system in place to stop you finalising an item thats out of stock and more so... Taking your money for next day delivery that you wont get. The first time this happened they weren't keen to refund... I guess its going to be the same issue here too. I DEFINITELY wouldn't of ordered if the set i needed was out of stock. And no where did i read it was until the confirmation email. Very poor!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam! I'm sorry to hear there was some confusion regarding the backorder of your item. I can see that our friendly customer care team have dealt with this for you via email - please don't hesitate to get back in touch with them if you have any further questions 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Milk and Blush hair extensions for my upcoming wedding. I paid for faster shipping. The shipping was supposed to take 5-10 business days. I emailed to check on my order I made June 3rd and they tell me it is out of stock. This is a terrible company. Do not order from them. I spent 100s of dollars and will not have the product in time for my wedding. Both the website and my invoice said nothing about the product being ordered. Please don’t order these!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brittany! I'm sorry to hear there was some confusion regarding the backorder of your item. I can see that our friendly customer care team have dealt with this for you via email - please don't hesitate to get back in touch with them if you have any further questions 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Milk + Blush for years!!! My hair was bleached and fried but I started using clip ons to grow my hair out but I haven't gone back to au naturel!! I love wearing extensions now, they are very good quality without being overpriced!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarran! Thanks so much for your review - we're thrilled to know how much you love your Milk+Blush extensions 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Hair extensions are amazing quality - the best I’ve ever bought!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Joanne! 💖we're so glad you love the quality of our extensions 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Usually I don’t have an issue with milk and blush hair extensions as I always found the quality quite decent but recently I made an order (April of 2021) and just over a month later, the hair extensions are falling apart! I bought one of the most expensive sets and the seamless part is just snapping away, I use all the appropriate equipment to keep the extensions in good order, I use a detangling brush so it doesn’t pull too aggressively on the hair and the extensions just rip into two parts?? I’ve been wearing extensions for years and never had this issue happen, very upset by the quality of the hair extensions especially after spending £140+ on the set. Not sure if i just got unlucky with a bad batch but I’m unsure if Id risk buying them again. However I will say despite this, customer service has always been excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chloe! Thank you for your review 😊I'm really sorry to hear you had some concerns about the quality of your most recent order - this is super unusual to hear and of course we would be happy to rectify this for you. I can't see any correspondence from you with our customer service team regarding this issue, but please do pop an email to our team on hello@milkandblush.com and they'll be happy to assist you further!💖
Posted 1 month ago
PERFECT HAIR! I have long hair so I only use a volumiser weft and it is enough to make my hair lovely and thick! Very shiny and soft hair
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your 5-star feedback 😊we're so glad to hear how happy you are with your volumizer weft and look forward to providing you with the same great quality in future 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 602 reviews