Milk + Blush Reviews

4.2 Rating 714 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
4.2
Based on 714 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Chloe Jacobs
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Chloe Jacobs
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 29th May 2022
Adelaide
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 29th May 2022
Adelaide
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Anonymous
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Anonymous
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What can I say! Milk + Blush human hair extensions were the best thing I got for my wedding reception hair-do! I ordered two shades Good Vibes (warmer toned natural black) and Fame or Shame which was a jet black; as this was my first time ever ordering hair extensions. The boxes arrived so beautifully presented, pink with a ribbon tie 🎀 which can be kept for storage afterwards too 😍. I opened one box without opening the inside sealed part and checked the hair colour from the small extension that was visible. I realised I’d ordered the wrong length although I now knew which colour I’d need. I processed my return right away and the team were so responsive to emails and helped process everything right away (it helped to send a picture of the box to show that the seal wasn’t broken inside). I re-ordered a longer supreme classic set in 24” shade Good Vibes which arrived the following day and my refund for the first purchase was also processed fairly quickly! About the quality of the extensions and how they held up, I cannot fault anything. They are super soft and shiny, I had Hollywood waves put in for my event and they lasted from 12 midday and still held the same shape at 2am! Definitely recommend Milk + Blush to anyone buying extensions for the first time.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 10th November 2021 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Taj! 💞Thank you also for sharing photos of your beautiful bridal hair, you look amazing 🤩. We're so pleased that our extensions were able to help create the most dreamy hair for your special day, and it's great to hear how happy you are with your whole Milk+Blush experience ❤️
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service happy to help with any issues excellent quality hair highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Louise! 👋 Thank-you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, it really means the world. We're so pleased that you're happy with our service and we love that you're loving your hair! 💕 As a huge thanks for supporting us and for being such a top notch MBBabe, pop us an email at hello@milkandblush.com to collect your special discount! ✨ Have a beautiful day! 🎀
Posted 1 day ago
I reached out to customer service for a match recommendation prior to ordering. They were beyond excellent and so quick with their response. Customer service is absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sara! 👋 Thank-you so much for leaving us such an lovely review, it really means the world. We are so pleased that we were able to help and we are so excited for you to start using your new set! 💕 Have a beautiful day! 🎀
Posted 1 day ago
Really great customer service. I DM-Ed them a picture of my hair and they immediately came back with my shade and it’s perfect!! The packaging and quality is amazing too and they are so responsive and helpful. 10/10 experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ming! 👋 Thank-you so much for leaving us such a glowing, it really means the world. It's great to hear that you're happy with our service and that we were able to help you out with your perfect shade! 💕 As a huge thanks for supporting us and for being such a top notch MBBabe, pop us an email at hello@milkandblush.com to collect your special discount! ✨ Have a beautiful day! 🎀
Posted 3 days ago
Clip in extensions are amazing, I have purchased multiple times as I dye my hair a lot and it’s always been amazing for me. Helped my gain my confidence back. Although I have tried the tape ins and it didn’t work for me but definitely recommend if you are looking for good clip ins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shannon - we're so glad to hear that we can help! If you ever have any concerns or queries about any of our products, please feel free to pop over an email to hello@milkandblush.com💖
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor quality, way back they was selling the best stuff on the earth. Not anymore. Dont buy there. They have too high prices for what their quality really is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maria, I’m very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent order. If you would like to send an email over to our customer service team at hello@milkandblush.com they would be happy to assist you with anything further💖
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can I just say I have been to hell and back with my hair!! So much money down the drain to painful la weaves and tape ins & DEAD BLEACHED HAIR. It needed resurrecting, so I decided to take a leap of faith and try M+B extensions, I got a shade Match which is like so perfect after a lil tone!! The best I’ve ever seen with extensions. I have 24” of soft rapunzle hair that has given me the most confidence and beauty that I couldn’t thank this company enough!! They are also so polite and helpful With anything. You will not regret it 😘 TREAT URSELF BY THOSE EXTENSIONS BBY😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! We're so glad to see how much you're loving your order😍 We're so happy to hear that you've finally found your perfect set - we hope you continue to love and enjoy them!💖
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got new bling seamless hair extensions and they are absolutely gorgeous! Super fast delivery and the softest hair Iv ever got. Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sinead - we're so happy to hear that you're happy with your most recent order! We hope you continue to love and enjoy your set just as much as we do!💖
Posted 1 month ago
Ahoj, Vlasy jsou krásné, dokonce jsem trefila i svou přírodní černohnědou barvu. Bohužel mé vlasy jsou hrozně jemné s tím pádem nemůžu tyto pravé nosit, protože stačilo by, kdyby venku zafoukal vítr a klipy by byly vidět :-( Co mě dost taky naštvalo, bylo to, že jsem si neuvědomila, že Anglie už nepatří do Evropské unie a tím pádem jsem musela ještě doplatit clo 1200Kč, což se mi vlasy o dost prodražily. Nicméně, vlasy jsou krásné, ale nosit je nemůžu. Proto sem i nedávám foto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emilia, we're so sorry to hear that this set wasn't quite right for you! If you ever need help in regards to choosing a set, please don't hesitate to get in touch as we'd love to help!💖
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give these tape hair extensions a minus 10 I would. They do not even deserve a one star I am a professional hairdresser and have been for 8 years I have purchased milk and blush clip in extensions in the past and have always been quite impressed with how they have been, As they were only for special events an evening here and there there is no fault with them. I had thought from a positive experience with their clip ins the new tape extensions they are now selling would be great. Quite the opposite. I ordered 5 packs of tapes that equated to just over £500 I had them installed and after 3 weeks of them being in my hair they turned a different colour. I am normally fully aware as a hairdresser that things maybe impact this happening like going in chlorine water maybe using fake tan ect but I had not carried out any of these things. I also only used high quality salon professional products as I work in a 5 star salon on these extensions. I do not not expect from the experience I have in the hair industry for 100% human hair To do this. I have sent an email to milk and blush and I hope that they will live up to an expectation of good customer service and offer me some sort of compensation. Please avoid these tapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we're very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent order. We can see that our team are currently working with you in regards to this, we hope we can find a solution to fit you 💖
Posted 1 month ago
I waited a couple months to leave this review so that I could accurately assess the hairs durability, these extensions are incredible. Very high quality and still in great condition despite being worn nearly 24/7. I’m actually embarrassed by all the extensions I’ve ever worn in the past before getting milk+blush lol. I get so many compliments that people are even surprised once I tell them I’m wearing extensions. Get these!! They’re SO worth it! The customer service was great. I had originally ordered a set of clips ins that unfortunately were ruined after id attempted to wash them. Milk+blush offered me 20% off a new set along with free silicone spritz spray. US Shipping was fast but also a bit frustrating due to the fact I’d only received the spray without any hair extensions. I was super impatient & eagerly waited almost another week for it to arrive. That kind of sucked, but the lovely hair and friendly customer service team made up for it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! We're so glad that you love your extensions as they look amazing on you! Thank you so much for your patience during your experience with us, we really appreciate it💖
Posted 1 month ago
I recommend it, it's perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edward! Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you continue to love and enjoy your extensions🥰
Posted 1 month ago
The hair extension quality was absolutely amazing and could not fault. However, I ordered the Bleached Blonde shade (Oh My Gwen Stefani) that is advertised as shade 60 and was deeply disappointed to find that it was a lot darker than other brands 60 shades. I now cannot wear my extensions after spending almost £200 on them and when asking customer service for help they said I am not entitled to a refund because I had used purple shampoo to see if would remove the yellow tone and neutralise the shade and they tried to educate me on extensions although I am qualified and have 8 years of extension experience. If you are looking to get this shade and are a shade 60 from other brands then avoid. I don’t want anyone else to end up with the deep purchase regret I am now facing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I’m very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent order. If you would like to send an email over to our customer service team at hello@milkandblush.com they would be happy to assist you with anything further💖
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love these!! I’ve never ordered extensions before and was nervous but I am actually shocked at how amazing these look! Perfect color and texture. In my picture, all 3 of us are wearing milk + blush extensions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You all look absolutely amazing! We're so glad you all enjoyed your extensions which we're so glad to hear!💖
Posted 1 month ago
I waited a couple months to leave this review so that I could accurately assess the hairs durability, these extensions are incredible. Very high quality and still in great condition despite being worn nearly 24/7. I’m actually embarrassed by all the extensions I’ve ever worn in the past before getting milk+blush lol. I get so many compliments that people are even surprised once I tell them I’m wearing extensions. Get these!! They’re SO worth it! The customer service was great. I had originally ordered a set of clips ins that unfortunately were ruined after id attempted to wash them. Milk+blush offered me 20% off a new set along with free silicone spritz spray. US Shipping was fast but also a bit frustrating due to the fact I’d only received the spray without any hair extensions. I was super impatient & eagerly waited almost another week for it to arrive. That kind of sucked, but the lovely hair and friendly customer service team made up for it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! We're so glad that you love your extensions as they look amazing on you! Thank you so much for your patience during your experience with us, we really appreciate it💖
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!! Matches perfectly xo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachel - we're so glad to hear that you're loving your extensions! We bet they look amazing on you🥰
Posted 1 month ago
sehr empfehlenswert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much - we look forward to receiving your orders in the future!💖
Posted 1 month ago
The hair is absolutely amazing. It’s soft, silky and the ends aren’t too blunt so it just makes it look so much more natural. Had hair extensions from other places and nowhere compares also the fact that the blonde colours are so natural I honestly love these extensions so much and couldn’t recommend enough. Always here on time and customer service are so nice and helpful and quick!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind words, the team here at Milk + Blush always love to see how happy our customers are! We hope you continue to love and enjoy your extensions💖
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the wrong shade so had to reorder another since I wanted the hair to be back in time for a trip and Was contacted by someone named Ollie to say that she can cancel my other order now instead of me having to return the one when they both come. Little things like that show great service! My extensions are coming today and I cannot wait! I’ve used milk and blush in the past and the hair has always been super thick and amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodie - we're so glad to hear that you've had a nice, easy experience with us! We hope you love and enjoy your order😘
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Milk+Blush hair extensions for over 10 years. I moved over to M+B from FoxyLocks because of the length variations available and realised that the hair quality was just as good, if not better. M+B customer service is brilliant. Shipping is always on point too. I had a set of hair extensions for over two years at one point (and I’m not even that great at caring for them) The packaging is beautiful too. I’d recommend M+B over any other hair company for the standard of product to the customer service. The hair quality is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Erica! We're so glad to hear how much you've been loving your extensions as they look amazing on you!💖
Posted 1 month ago
Mauvaise teinte d’extension livrée et aucun suivi concernant ma réclamation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, I’m very sorry to hear this. Please feel free to pop us another email at hello@milkandblush.com where our customer service team would be happy to assist you with anything further💖
Posted 1 month ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.2 based on 714 reviews