Milk + Blush Reviews

4.17 Rating 600 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service I received was next to none. Although there was a mistake with the shade twice and having to pay a returns cost that wasn’t my fault the issue was resolved in the end and I am extremely happy with the extensions. They are amazing quality and really comfy .
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jade, thank you so much for your review 😊We're so sorry to hear there was an issue with your order initially but we're glad to know that our lovely customer service team were able to rectify this for you💖If there's anything else the team can help with please don't hesitate to get back in touch!
Posted 3 months ago
A very special customer service experience, Rebecca was really helpful and thorough when I had questions and a joy to talk to. I have been ordering from M+B for many years (even before the name change!) and the quality of the extensions are excellent, the price has only become more competitive and the thickness/length is always generous. Would recommend. However, there have been colour changes and the 'Sweetie Darling' colour unfortunately wasn't as described in the video (has blonde in it rather than being a mix of rich, medium and light brown, which means it's quite ashy), but that feedback was taken on board. Would really love it if a warmer, more chocolate-y colour became available for people with warm dark-medium brown hair.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Clare, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The customer service team really appreciates your kind feedback. We also are really grateful for your honest feedback regarding the shade Sweetie Darling, and as you say, this has of course been taken on board. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward, and really appreciate your loyal custom over the years! Thank you again, Clare :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I was getting extensions for my wedding and needed advice on where to start and Milk and Blush sent me a whole mood board of the colour they thought my hair would match after sending them pictures of my hair. So helpful and really quick responses!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to know that you had a great experience with the customer service team! Your kind feedback means the world to the whole team here. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward, and hope your new extensions are perfect for your special day! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I have to starr by saying I am a fan since 2015 and i can say hair is top quality, however today I had a pretty disappointing experience. I ordered “Honey Hustle” as I got some highlights for my sisters wedding, paid the extra fast shipping to get it on time. Today I opened the mail to find I got a shade called “Bel Air Baby” wich is a very blonde ombre and nothing like the highlighted extensions I needed. I understand mistakes can happen but unfortunately I dont have time for a return, I will take them to a hair dresser and ask what they can do but ofc this is extra time and money :( I wish I would be in the UK but sadly it isnt the case. Girls, please pay more attention as this was an important ocasion for a faithful customer and it was ofc a bummer
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gabriela, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. We're so sorry to hear you did not receive the correct order, I can assure you that this kind of problem is a very rare occurrence and that it is certainly not what we would expect from our company. It is of course disappointing for you as a loyal customer who ordered specifically for an event, and we can only apologise for these unfortunate circumstances. Of course we would be happy to refund you for your order if you change your mind in regards to your plans to dye the set. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I can see that you got in touch with our customer service team and that they have responded with regards to your order, and they will be happy to assist you further with this. We’ll be sure to keep an eye out for your response. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Milk + Blush Support
Posted 1 year ago
I love their extensions I have followed the brand since 2010 around and never been faulted on quality. It’s the delivery/ordering that’s the biggest let down. The last two orders I have made there’s always been something wrong with shipping. This time my order was late due to a tech error. I paid extra for next day shipping and it took around 5 days to get my parcel. Didn’t get the shipping fee back but I got a discount for my next order, thanks, but still totally missed wearing them to the event I wanted to look good for. Btw no weekend customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gray, Thank you for your review. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. We apologise that you were not satisfied with your most recent order with Milk+Blush. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your order and are very prompt with their response times too. I have checked your correspondence with the team and can see that they did respond within one working day to all your forms of communication. Unfortunately, we had some technical difficulties which prevented us from processing your order any sooner, we apologise for this and any inconvenience caused to you. A member of the customer service team will be contacting you, so be sure to keep a look out for their email. Thank you so much for the feedback regarding weekend communication. We have passed this along to the team and this is something we will take on board for the future. With warm regards, Milk + Blush Support
Posted 1 year ago
I always buy extensions and I tried Milk + Blush for the first time, the quality is really good, length and thickness is nice but the colour was so off. I ordered a light blonde shade Oh My Gwen Staffani expecting the colour it shows online, they came really yellowy toned. I touched them up myself with silver shampoo but I think they should be more true to colour online. Overall really good price for what you get, just colour match first
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kaitlin, Thank you so much for your review of Milk + Blush hair extensions. We're so happy to hear you loved the thickness of our extensions and look forward to continue to provide you with the same great quality going forward. We appreciate the feedback and have passed it along to the relevant team to look into. Once again Kaitlin, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Milk + Blush Support
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you so much for your honest review of Milk + Blush. The team here are thrilled to hear your positive feedback and to know they were able to help you with your query. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Once again we appreciate you taking the time to leave an honest review. With warm regards, Milk + Blush Support
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the seamless extensions and they're so easy to hide under the smallest amount of hair. I love that the colour (paparazzi) is a mixture rather than one block colour helping them blend and look more natural with my hair. The only little thing is they are a tiny bit shiny in the sun but not very much it may be from them being a very light blonde. Lots of hair! Love them. Brilliant for extra volume and a little more length to my hair. I got the 16-18 inch and goes to my shoulder bones. The delivery took about 3 weeks to Greek island but that's not their fault as they had it posted in 2 days but then it got stuck in sorting when coming to my Island.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. They can also provide useful tips for maintaining your extensions and may be able to provide suggestions to prevent the shine from occurring. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I’m really impressed by my Milk + Blush extensions,I ordered a quad weft and single piece 16-18 inch. I had researched which company to use endlessly and although I did purchase a full set from another company I wanted some extra pieces to add in. I wish I'd brought my full set from Milk + Blush as well. I have a short bob so needed extra hair. Compared to my full set, Milk + Blush were so much better, the hair is really thick and now that I know that the weight of the hair is important I know what to look for. After some initial discussion over the colour I had chosen I Said Red. I e-mailed them in the morning after I had placed my order to see if I could change the colour luckily they were able to swap my extensions for Good Vibes. This turned out to be a perfect match. I have what is described on the colour box as dark mahogany but I would say like a rich conker colour. I had to dye my other set to get them red enough. I am going to get my hairdresser to layer them and take some of the length for me I would prefer 12-14 inches and that's the only reason I didn't give them 5 out of 5. It's nothing to do with the quality of the hair. I also wished they did wefts so I could make my own clip in's. All in all wonderfully glossy, beautiful hair and excellent service. The comments I had from female friends were great everybody said they couldn't tell it wasn't my hair and my partner quite like the change as well!!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mel, Thank you so much for your honest review of Milk + Blush hair extensions. The team were so happy to hear they were able to successfully assist you in changing the shade of your order, and that they turned out to be a perfect match. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to continue to improve our services and products, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Once again Mel, we appreciate you taking the time to leave an honest review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Overall, I can give 4 stars since the extensions are quite good (although I have expected a really thicker hair). The ends were too thick for a quad weft set, but when curled, they look great! Since they're nearly impossible to be blended with my own hair when straight, I can only wear them in this way :D But for this price (58.000 HUF), I've been expecting a bit thicker extensions. Anyway, I'll get sew-ins in June, but Milk+Blush was an amazing experiment when it comes to human hair extensions :) Thanks for your kind customer service!
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Adel, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback :) It's great to hear that the hair looked great once fitted to the head and styled. We're sorry you feel as though they don't work for you when styled straight, if you ever need some tips and tricks, feel free to email the team at hello@milkandblush.com :) xoxo
Posted 3 years ago
Hair is ok, i have had better from hair planet but they no longer sell clip ins, customer care not great either 😩 Contacted them on fb, twitter, and email and still nothing!
Posted 4 years ago
Hey there :) Thanks for leaving us your feedback :) We're glad to hear our hair works for you :) I'm sorry your experience with our Customer Care Team wasn't up to your expectations. We aim to respond to all correspondence within 1 working day - perhaps your email was sent over the weekend? Nevertheless, we will continue to work to improve our Customer Care as this is super important to us :) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
This isn't a review, but was wondering how long before my extensions arrive here in the US. I ordered 9 days ago and was told when I ordered 3 to 6 days. I'm super excited about getting these!! Thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Tammy - be sure to email the team about this at hello@milkandblush.com providing your order number and they can look into it for you : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing hair, amazing customer service!
Posted 5 years ago
Hey Heather - thank you for your lovely feedback. We're so pleased you love Milk + Blush extensions as much as we do and that our Customer Care Team provided you with an excellent service : ) if you ever need a shade match or any hair advice, be sure to drop us an email at hello@milkandblush.com : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the hair is very good and it feels like real human hair
Posted 5 years ago
Hey Michelle - thanks so much for providing your feedback. It's great to hear that you love the quality of Milk + Blush extensions - we do too : ) next time you're on our website, be sure to check out our new Extra Quad Weft Set for even more thickness and volume : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of these hair extensions are great. I have worn extensions for about 5+ years I have tried all other popular clip in brands and this one is by far one of the best for quality of the actual hair and colour selection. The quad weft is amazing as well so thick could do with another one now though as mine have thinned out. As this is the only downside for me is that I have found these have shed a lot. However this is probably because I have changed the method of installing as I have them permanently fixed in my hair by a micro bonded method which is not what they are intended for. Overall though I think the thickness of how they were when I first received them was wonderful for the price would recommend! Hayley
Posted 5 years ago
Hey Hayley, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback : ) We're so pleased you love the quality of Milk + Blush extensions and that you find us the best company for quality and shade selection. : ) Shedding is a completely normal scenario for clip in hair extensions. Fortunately there is a very easy way to reduce the amount of hair loss. You can put clear nail varnish on each corner of the extensions, this will seal the corners which are most prone to shedding and dramatically reduce the amount of hair which sheds. However, as you say, Milk + Blush extensions are clip ins and we recommend them for occasional use rather than to be bonded to the hair : ) If you ever need a shade match or any hair advice, be sure to drop us an email : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of my hair extentions is amazing and they are an excellent colour match. I paid for next day delivery however due to a technical error I didn't receive them for two days, I was refunded the delivery charge straight away and the customer service was great! Definitely would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Hey Debra, thank you for giving us your feedback. It's great to hear that you found a great shade match and that you would recommend Milk + Blush extensions : ) Please let apologise on behalf of the team for the technical fault that arose when your order was placed, I can assure you this is extremely unusual for us. However I'm glad to hear we were able to resolve this issue for you swiftly : ) Have you checked out our new Extra Thick Quad Weft Set? : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely thick hair, I love them!! Amazing
Posted 6 years ago
Hey Billie - thanks for giving us your feedback : ) We're so glad you love the thickness of Milk + Blush extensions as much as we do - have you checked out our new Extra Thick Quad Weft Set for even more thickness and volume? : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of the hair is amazing, however the colour paparazzi highlights is very yellow and needs some toning! I decided to dye them myself and I wouldn't say it damaged the hair any!
Posted 6 years ago
Hey Sophie - thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Please bear in mind that due to the nature of the product, shades can vary from batch to batch however we do offer a shade matching service to help you find the perfect shade : ) Nevertheless, I'm glad you were able to dye these for a perfect match : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, really nice extensions.. were a bit too dark for my hair, which is a shame. but feel really good quality and rather thick.
Posted 6 years ago
Hey Lauren, thank you for giving us your feedback : ) We're really pleased you liked the quality and thickness of our extensions and that you experienced super quick delivery : ) I'm sorry to hear you found your shade slightly too dark. I've looked through our correspondence and can see that we organised an exchange for you so hopefully you found a perfect match in the end : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Hair extensions were perfect. Very good quality. Colour was slightly lighter than I expected but I should have got a sample first.
Posted 6 years ago
Hey Mandy, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback : ) We're so pleased you loved the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions : ) Just so you know, all of our Full Head Sets now come with a Look at Me Weft so you can test the shade against your hair without voiding the return to help you find that perfect match : ) xoxo
Posted 4 years ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.17 based on 600 reviews