Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,620 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
4.2
Based on 2,620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
came on time, was pleasant and fixed the problem promptly and cleared up after himself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with Scott today and I was very happy with the service I received . Apppintment booked very quickly and explained what to expect. Thank you for your help much appreciated. Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Telephone conversation with Glotech operator quickly led to repair visit booking. From my description, Glotech operator was able to identify where my problem lay. Hopefully, the visiting engineer will be able to rectofy the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Scott was efficient, clearly spoken, professional and explained things well. My appointment was rearranged with ease. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient call handling, good availability of repair slots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service response to my issue Query handled effectively and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. The gentleman I spoke today should teach how to do a brilliant service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Fridge. Apparently there is not anything you can do to repair a fridge but they send someone anyway. Save your money towards a new fridge don’t bother with a repair. Total rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Guy I spoke to was patient, friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on customer service today straight forward transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Once I got through to your representative after a long wait in the queue on the phone, things went quite well. He was quite professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. And he told me the different options available and was accommodating with my schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
On time, good communication about when the repair guy was going to turn up, fixed the problem promptly, cost was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficient, Andrew rang to say he was on his way and arrived at the specified time. Very friendly and helpful, and, most importantly, I now have a working dishwasher!! Also, my dogs liked him, which was very reassuring!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
I'm feeling ripped off by your company. The repair man no problem with him, the part was to expensive so only paid the call out fee that showed on your page as £67 not cheap but he then added vat & came to £81!!! it was not made clear vat on call out price I thought vat on part & work so very disappointed in your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rang Glo-Tech this morning and Scott Sullivan was most helpful in arranging a next day visit to hopefully repair my very old AEG glass ceramic hob, so let's hope they will be able to do so. In the meantime it was a pleasure to speak to Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to our friendly staff member Scott. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Good positive help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Scott was really helpful when I rang today. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for leaving this kind feedback, I will be sure to pass this on to our friendly team member Scott. I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
I had to change a booking at short notice. Scott was very helpful and considerate, the changes were made quickly and efficiently. Many thanks Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we are pleased to see that you have had a positive experience with our Customer Service member Scott. I will be sure to pass this on to him. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Repairman rang on the day to say he could come early... but we were out of the house, so he came at the original slot. He quickly saw our broken icemaker needed defrosting before he could repair it... defrosted it there and then, examined it -- and was able to repair it without needing any new parts. Very satisfied with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to pass this back on to our friendly engineer and team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.24 based on 2,620 reviews