Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,605 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
4.2
Based on 2,605 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I haven't given 5 stars simply because of the price of the labour charge. However, Glotech responded to my need very efficiently indeed and the technician phoned me an hour before arrival , reaching my house on time. He was able to mend my dishwasher and went about the work very thoroughly. I would certainly recommend Glotech to anyone needing an appliance repair. At one point it looked like we might need a new machine, and the price the technician quoted for a replacement was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would have given a 5 if the booking system was not faulty and allowed me to book a date when the engineer was not available. Fantastic, quick and clean service providing a cost effective repair in no time. Engineer was polite and tidy, paying was easy. I especially like that Glotech give you a fixed price repair that covers all labour and the callout charge, not a lot of places do this and those that get close are not as good. I highly recommend Glotech and have used them for several appliances over the years!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt appointment and phoned to advise time of arrival. Quick repair and machine working well. Would definitely recommend engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew was very professional and caring. He did his upmost to repair my fridge freezer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Good service from initial call to repairman visiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Scott on the telephone to book my repair. However the online booking service did not allow a booking so had to call and speak to someone. Only had to wait 15 minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke to Scott to arrange visit of engineer to my leaky washing machine. He clearly explained costs,ways to pay and arranged earliest appointment. Very professional manner on telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I am pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our services. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 3 weeks ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Kind regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once I got through to your representative after a long wait in the queue on the phone, things went quite well. He was quite professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. And he told me the different options available and was accommodating with my schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealt with Scott who was really helpful, very positive and a very likeable person. Didn’t proceed with the repair for one reason or another but the customer service I did receive was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on. Kind regards,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Initial diagnosis was not correct but technician persevered and it all came good in the end, with refund on unused items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to pass this back on to our friendly engineer and team. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
A good response but although you advise repair is often completed in 24 hours this has never been my experience. 3 to 4 days is more likely! The engineer was quick and customer friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Nicolas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent discussed the problem explained why it had happened and then showed me how to prevent it from happening again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Dawn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer Chris. Kind regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service polite and helpful orders parts same day fitted parts three day latter would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant technician, on time, & gave good advice on our 10 year old Miele washer/dryer which had stopped working.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to make an appointment. Efficient service but really surprised how much I was charged for the part as I could find exactly the same on line for quarter of the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and fast, pleased that the issue was resolved with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Service efficient very polite engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a really good customer experience at a reasonable price. From my phone call to the completion of my repair your service was delivered in two weeks. Everyone I made contact with was professional. Your engineer was polite, friendly, reassuring, tidy and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 month ago
Washing machine not spinning. Simple re-set
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.24 based on 2,605 reviews