Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
4.2
Based on 2,613 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Efficient repair by a knowledgeable engineer. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Engineer listened to what problem was, he tested the machine and diagnosed fault . Spare part was on the vehicle and aching back in service within One hour. Explained what was happening all through. Excellent service and one satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Polite efficient technician. Telephoned prior to arrival. Helpful advice before leaving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience-quick and easy online booking, no hidden fees as you're informed of the price when booking. I had my built-in dishwasher fixed by Dean who was very professional, explained what was wrong and what he was doing. Fixed on the day, no mess left behind - would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt, honest assessment of our machine, good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent advice and very punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service received to fix our oven, technician was with us the day after the Bank holiday thank you! We would definitely recommend and use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Engineer was very honest in that he said yes he could repair but was guaranteed to breakdown again very soon so uneconomical to do the job .although I paid call out fee very pleased with the company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt approachable easy explanation… fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Glotech were quick to respond to my dishwasher issue, they charged a fair call out fee and dealt with it in an efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The door switch on my washing machine was faulty. The engineer came to replace it. The repair was done to my satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having got a quick quote online, I had a call from Ben who knew exactly what the problem was before he'd even attended and as such he was able to give me a total cost over the phone, organise replacement part and a speedy repair. One very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very complete and knowledgeable engineer. Just what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glotech we’re very quick and efficient from start to finish. Easy to contact and some one to speak to on the end of the phone . As a landlord trying to get an oven repaired for my tenant I was very impressed and will definitely be useing them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to book a visit by a repair engineer by phone, although it looks to be quicker and easier online. The engineer, Dean, arrived during the specified time window, giving a helpful courtesy call first on route. He understood the awful noise problem that I described with our Bosch fridge-freezer and found the cause very quickly - ice had formed over a concealed fan blade in the freezer section causing the rapid, clattering noise that we have been hearing for about 3 days, fearing the worst! Dean resolved the problem confidently and fast. We were delighted with his knowledge and service and will ask for him again if we need any appliances fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Dean diagnosed the issue and fixed the tumble dryer as soon as the part arrived which was the same week. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Jacob called 20 minutes before he arrived to let me know he was on his way. I was very satisfied with the service I received. I would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
A quick and efficient service when the water dispenser gave up on our fridge freezer . A faulty part was replaced free of charge. Great communication about appointments. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Glotec with a view to booking a repair for my washing machine. I spoke to Scott who was polite, helpful and friendly. He was not put off by my non technical knowledge and assisted me in every way. S Mason.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave Glotech Repairs a review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this onto our friendly engineer and call centre team. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.24 based on 2,613 reviews