Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.19 Rating 1,083 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.55 out of 5
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found fault with cooker no problem. A honest and reliable service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly guy.recommended.
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful man arrived early and fixed my washing machine with good humour - and even put up with a rabid chihuahua
Cannot fault anything about this company
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle was patient and understanding as we tried to find the part for my Cannon Cambridge cooker which I have had for 20 or more years
One week later I have the correct part and will recommend your firm to anyone who needs to use a firm like yours
Inga MacKerron
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient diagnosis on first visit then parts quickly fitted on second call.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diagnosed problem, ordered parts and fixed my microwave very promptly. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My repair men were very efficient and diligent. Two thumbs up!! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service. Engineer showed up on time and fixed our
fridge to our complete satisfaction. Pricing is fair and reasonable.
Very happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable service provided by Dan on 28 August. He fixed our problem and also explained its cause and how to avoid a recurrence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fixed our 20 year old Neff oven Element in a jiffy. Very pleased with the fast and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response, efficient and polite. Would recommend and use again, A Kennedy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glotech did such a good job on our old Smeg Fridge Freezer. Their service was polite, workmanship was first class and price not excessive. Will certainly use again when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure contacting Glotech Repairs. The whole process was simple & straightforward. A first class engineer arrived on the day of the appointment, contacted me first, 24hrs before advising the actual time he would arrive.

The engineer highlighted the faults with our oven then proceeded to order the parts needed.

Glotech contacted me to confirm our parts have arrived and made suitable arrangements for the same engineer to return and fit the new parts in.

We are once again enjoying our Kuppersbusch oven, now in perfect working order.

Thank you Glotech Repairs
Posted 1 month ago
Your technician was excellent, and your pricing fair. We shall recommend Glotech to neighbours.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second repair with glotech first class service engineer always polite with bucket loads of advice Repairs successfully carried out.
Very professional

Many Thank
James Forsythe
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy great service.
(Ton) - Posted 1 month ago
I got a repair slot the next day to repair a faulty deep freezer, in Cambridge. The Engineer did a great, tidy and efficient job and I am pleased to recommend Glotech.
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual, polite and excellent service. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service and price: Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - The engineer undertaking the work was a really nice guy - professional, obviously very experienced and quick fault finding ( and available parts ) meant 1 visit fix at sensible price
Posted 2 months ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.19 based on 1,083 reviews