Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.26 Rating 793 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs

About Glotech Repairs: We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 2 Soothouse Spring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Glotech Repairs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service was perfect, job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The machinist was rude and doesn’t really listen to the problem. End up arguing with me. Wasn’t good experienced with Glotech for first time. To book the appointment was easy but overall wasn’t impressed. The repairs cost was high compared to others services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a engineer turn up from Kent’s Premium Domestic Appliances what a joke did not do any work just told me needed a new drum which to replace would be over £300 on £200 machine. I had book him to replace the barrings as I new the problem but he did not come to carry work out just to get the part number . Stay away from these people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On two occasions, the engineer didn't turn up. Both times, when I spoke to Glotech, they did not offer any kind of apology. Terrible service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
(And) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service came sorted the problem and bobs your uncle up and running. Engineer was very polite and curtious. will recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Tim) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, professional and informed service. Value for money as well as prompt and well organised. Very impressed by Glotech staff - customer service on the phone and engineers who analysed the problem and did the repair. Well done to all concerned. I have already recommended to two friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked for my appliances to be repaired online for a time and date that suited to then get a call from the company Glotech had forwarded my booking to, to tell me they couldn’t do the time I had booked, just very frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to thank Glotech they were efficient and the engineer Alex was very informative he managed to sort out the problem. This gives me peace of mind that i can continue washing clothes. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very effecient and well organised service. Would highly recommend glotech to my friends.."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 month ago
"Unprofessional Service, Setup Direct Debit and repair call rescheduled three time. No one bother providing update and when contacted provided incorrect details. Won't recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They said they could repair my Panasonic microwave, but when I tried to do a booking they said they didn't service them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Waited in for 5 hours. Then I phoned to see what was happening. The call had not been booked on the system. Dreadful- terrible company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company does fridge repair call outs without gas so they can charge a second time even tho I saw gas in his van!! Not a company I would want to do business with. Total waste of £70. Never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wrong address to start with. Had full details of fridge make and model but did not come prepared. Here no more than 10 minutes and barely looked at fridge. Never asked any questions, told me fridge not repairable and then charged me £70. Absolute rip off....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Alex arrived at the job early and quickly narrowed down the problem. Issue resolved in less than 15 minutes and managed to explain step by step for me. Very impressed. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 3 months ago
"Alex did amazing, amazing Job. Proffesional man and great ambassador for the company. 5 STAR."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient and a working washing machine within half an hour!"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 3 months ago
"Stunning,thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Tim) - Posted 3 months ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.26 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This