Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.27 Rating 794 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs

About Glotech Repairs: We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 2 Soothouse Spring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Delighted with their service. They are punctual and professional and delivered their service with honesty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I was recommended by a friend and have been absolutely delighted with the service you offered. Very quick, efficient and professional. You obtained the parts quickly and both jobs completed in record time. I will definitely use you again and recommend you also."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. 2 repairs done in about an hour. Service Engineer Muj arrived at time agreed. He explained the issues i had and gave very good advice. Will use Glotech for any future repairs. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer didn’t turn up. I called the customer service. They couldn’t get hold off the engineer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"getting the run around from this firm dont go to these again just want the money did not do the job.dont get paid end off in hands off my bank get the rest off money back ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was perfect, job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The machinist was rude and doesn’t really listen to the problem. End up arguing with me. Wasn’t good experienced with Glotech for first time. To book the appointment was easy but overall wasn’t impressed. The repairs cost was high compared to others services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On two occasions, the engineer didn't turn up. Both times, when I spoke to Glotech, they did not offer any kind of apology. Terrible service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
(And) - Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service came sorted the problem and bobs your uncle up and running. Engineer was very polite and curtious. will recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Tim) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, professional and informed service. Value for money as well as prompt and well organised. Very impressed by Glotech staff - customer service on the phone and engineers who analysed the problem and did the repair. Well done to all concerned. I have already recommended to two friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I wanted to thank Glotech they were efficient and the engineer Alex was very informative he managed to sort out the problem. This gives me peace of mind that i can continue washing clothes. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very effecient and well organised service. Would highly recommend glotech to my friends.."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 3 months ago
"They said they could repair my Panasonic microwave, but when I tried to do a booking they said they didn't service them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This company does fridge repair call outs without gas so they can charge a second time even tho I saw gas in his van!! Not a company I would want to do business with. Total waste of £70. Never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
S
"Awful customer service and didn't come back to fix our machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Alex arrived at the job early and quickly narrowed down the problem. Issue resolved in less than 15 minutes and managed to explain step by step for me. Very impressed. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 5 months ago
"Alex did amazing, amazing Job. Proffesional man and great ambassador for the company. 5 STAR."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 5 months ago
"Fast, efficient and a working washing machine within half an hour!"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 5 months ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.27 based on 794 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support