Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.26 Rating 706 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs

About Glotech Repairs: We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 2 Soothouse Spring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Valerie Weston
Verified Buyer
"Tim was great, fast, helpful and very competent in repairing my washing machine. He went above and beyond call of duty by also ordering and fitting my broken fridge handle. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
(Tim) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Engineer was reliable and professional."
Helpful Report
(Tim) - Posted 6 days ago
"An excellent service! Tim was polite and very professional. He got straight on with the job and fixed my appliances. I would certainly recommend you and Tim! Very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
(Tim) - Posted 1 week ago
Mr McBurney
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for swiftness courtesy and clarity!"
Helpful Report
(Tim) - Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Hesketh
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, engineer was very polite and fix the problem very quickly."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Andy was very pleasant and very helpful. Both times he came he had a smile on his face and fulfilled my requirements."
Helpful Report
(And) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent work"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kevin was excellent in his job with great knowledge of appliances. Very good with his witty sense of humour. Thanks Kevin for saving us. Cheers Amit"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Yvette Nutakor
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and good service, your staff member was verygood"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Amarjit Sanghera
Verified Buyer
"1st class service. I was very happy with the work carried out ????"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
Richard Virr
Verified Buyer
"Arrived a little late but not a problem. Very polite engineer. Fixed my washing machine quickly. Clearly knows what he's doing. Price was as quoted. Top stuff!"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
Harish Tummala
Verified Buyer
"Ok now I know why glotech was recommended by my friend. Employees like Kevin who are so efficient and customer friendly and gets the job done on time. Thanks a lot Kevin for ur support this morning. I will now reach out to glotech for any requirement of mine."
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
Sameness Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Engineer was very efficient and done the job quickly"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and smile"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
"All good ....professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
Huw Jeffrey
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable engineer, excellent customer service skills."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 month ago
S.betteridge
Verified Reviewer
"very good service thank you very much great service"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 month ago
Kalpana Doshi
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Christa Dimont
Verified Buyer
"Alex came on time and was very professional, ie had the correct part and was very quick in fitting it."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy to get a very professional service from very nice young man."
Helpful Report
(Ko) - Posted 1 month ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.26 based on 706 reviews