Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.22 Rating 957 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The repair was completed efficiently and effectively. However I was very disappointed with the attitude of the engineer who vociferously insisted that his parking fee was reimbursed. In making the appointment I was asked about parking and explained very clearly that a public paid for space would need to be used and the person on the phone said they had noted this and that it was not an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service by both the initial assessment and the repair men. I could not fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic and through service from Tony again. Thanks buddy.
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 2 days ago
Technician arrived at specified time and completed repair efficiently and at price quoted. Will certainly use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response and engineers are easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Tony is very helpful and efficient. Definitely recommended
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 4 days ago
Always efficient reliable and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and efficient service.
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 4 days ago
Repair man was good an opinion was helpful. Price is a bit steep considering vist was circa 10-15 minutes and no work was done to the machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We were very happy with the engineers that came out to check our dishwasher and then after purchasing a new one from Glo tech the installation guys went above and beyond. The office staff were also really helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and helpful young man ,Would definitely recommend,
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 5 days ago
Really good service, Knew exactly what was wrong & fixed instantly, He was also helpful and very pleasant
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and great service.
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 6 days ago
Tony was a super star. He was here on time and phoned before arriving. He was so helpful and refitted all the items and left everything clean and tidy. Will be making use of Glotech again for super service..
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 6 days ago
Tony was extremely efficient and timely. Super helpful gentleman.
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 6 days ago
Would highly recommend. David's very knowledgeable and delivers a great service. He repaired an old but much loved range cooker of ours that's mixed fuel. We weren't sure it could be done. And the office team are helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Glotech for an overall excellent service. Particularly helpful engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very friendly. Washing machine fixed quickly.
Helpful Report
(Ton) - Posted 1 week ago
The engineer came on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, ordered the necessary parts, returned at the arranged time and fixed it; a 25-year old dishwasher is now working well again. We are very satisfied with Glotech's service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.22 based on 957 reviews