Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.29 Rating 745 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs

About Glotech Repairs: We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 2 Soothouse Spring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Glotech Repairs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Engineer did not even turn the washing machine on to confirm the problem or pull it out, just looked in the drum. He was here for 5 minutes in total. Did not adequately explain the problem - it was like pulling teeth - could it possibly be anything else - I would like to have discussed this possibility but he just carried on writing out his sheet in order to collect the £85 call out charge. Said would send a quote. emailed quote for over £400 to repair "bearings" ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mrs Harper
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable .."
Helpful Report
(Mar) - Posted 2 days ago
"quick efficient service very polite, finished in no time at all."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 2 days ago
"Alex was a great help - he fixed the dishwasher super quickly when another plumber had already came around and not been able to work out the problem. He worked it out in about 5 minutes and gave some good advice as to how to keep the dishwasher running perfectly in the future. Thanks Alex."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very good! Very nice and helped with another issue we had."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Shewaram
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service. Knowledgeable and efficient and friendly. Martin went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend the company and Martin in particular again."
Helpful Report
(Mar) - Posted 1 week ago
"I had Alex come and fixed my washing machine in no time, excellent and fast service, highly recommended.... Extremely pleased."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
"Cheap fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
(And) - Posted 1 week ago
"Alex was helpful and efficient. Sorted out the issue with my fridge/freezer"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
J Hastings
Verified Buyer
"Alex came to fix my washing machine. He was polite and professional."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, explained the fault to me well and kept me updated with the repair process. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glotech were excellent and far exceeded our expectations. Our dishwasher was not working very well and we called Glotech who sent out a repair person very efficiently. A couple of months later we developed the same issue and Glotech, being a caring small business, sent someone out again to repair it, without charging us for this re-repair. Very impressed and glad that Glotech provide such a conscientious service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Alex was very helpful, fixed the fault gave me a full explanation and advice. Would certainly recommend to others and use again."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
"Identified the issue with the washer dryer immediately and ordered the required parts. Installed correct parts quickly and everything was working again first time. Very pleased with the work done, thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
"helpful and fast - good work"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
"Andy was friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
(And) - Posted 1 week ago
"Alex provided very prompt and thorough service and explained everything. He is excellent!"
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
"Alex was very good and efficient. Fixed the problem."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 1 week ago
"Alex was very helpful and quick in fixing the oven."
Helpful Report
(Alx) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with repair would not hesitate to contact you again"
Helpful Report
(And) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.29 based on 745 reviews