Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 617 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"fantastic servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Took 8 hours to put together not the estimated 2 hours. Instructions also not very clear. Very good trampoline once constructed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The trampoline itself is very good. We were very pleased with the design and quality of the product. However, the instructions to assemble the trampoline weren't always clear and parts weren't always labeled correctly which meant it took a while to put the trampoline frame together."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, quick with information and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Support service was very good . They called me by seeing my orders that i may have order the wrong parts and help to correct it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt service and net and pads were brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"really quick delivery, really good price. blower works perfectly when it arrived, no complaints here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"High quality replacement trampoline net and excellent fast delivery - couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with purchase. Fast dispatch and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service very good the only falt would be the postage! it's very expensive,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service excellent. Responsive and solved my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order, prompt delivery. Didn't answer my online query though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Grand children love the trampoline, calms them down after school and better than Roblux or Fortnite!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service even for older trampolines. A little pricey but better than throwing away and buying a whole new tramp!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item is perfect and delivery was really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Trampoline arrived a day late but that was due to TNT. Trampoline is lots of fun very bouncy and pretty easy to assemble with two people. Helpful staff over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Our net around our trampoline had got ripped, we ordered a replacement that came quickly and fitted perfectly. Very pleased that the trampoline is now safe for the kids to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great to have a new net on our trampoline. The change in design from the attachment at the bottom made it tricky. Thankfully you have all the manuals online. I had to undo half of the laces as there is only just enough length to attach it. An extra 20cm on each of the 8 laces would have made it easy. I now also have to go inside to attach the cover as I can’t pull through from the outside."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 617 reviews