Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,013 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jumpking.eu Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 747792

Email:

customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jumpking.eu 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Jumpking.eu 2 star review on 12th May 2019
Amveer Johal
More Photos & Videos
Jumpking.eu 4 star review on 11th May 2017
Marilyn Francis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with purchase. Delivered quickly.
Posted 1 hour ago
The trampoline is very good. It is quite a bit of work putting it together. The instructions could do with a bit about where the screws go. If you look carefully at the right angle braces you will see holes that the screws will fit in and if you are careful putting it together the holes will be in the right places. Otherwise it is straightforward putting it together and we are very happy with it.
Posted 1 hour ago
Comms v good. Delivery v fast. x2 large boxes, x1 of which was damaged and partially ripped open. Later gound damaged parts inside with replacements sent the very next day. We bought the 'smaller' ZorbOrb but its huge and looks like a UFO has landed in our back garden. Neighbours having a good laugh I see. Looks v impressive though and our autistic son loves it which us the main thing during lockdown and upcoming summer hols. Took many hours to assemble. As expected the instructions are pants. Parts are labelled in the instructions as A, B, C etc but no labelling on the actual parts themselves All adds to time to work out how to build it. There are some basic design issues which would make this a 10/10 trampoline, but Ive got to hive it 9/10...all parts are secured with so called self tapping screws. A lot of the time the screw holes dont line up or the screws wont screw in. I had x3 large blisters on my RHS hand even with gloves or a tea towel trying to screw most of the screws in. The manufacturers need to redesign these fixings. Make them larger and easier to screw in. The top ring is fitted to end fittings/caps. There is only x1 of these small screws going from x1 side of the pole into the cap. With the strain on the ends the ends bend off. The designers could simply make a hole on the opposite side of the cap for a second screw. This way the strain would be easily shared and the top ring caps are more likely to stay on and not bend off. Again the screws arent v good. All in all service great, trampoline impressive if bit large and if manfacturers sorted out the instructions and those bleedin so called self tap screws and top caps itd get 10/10. Our son loves it thats the main thing.
Posted 1 hour ago
Amazing trampoline would recommend these guys to everyone
Posted 1 hour ago
Great quality, kids love it.
Posted 2 hours ago
Arrived safely eventually. Kids love it.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and prompt delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Customer services was fantastic; they answered all of queries (in advance of purchase) very promptly.

Delivery was swift, secure and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - team went above and beyond to help me get a trampoline in time for my sons birthday. The trampoline is excellent, very sturdy - value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
schnelle Lieferung und erstklassige Ausstattung
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely perfect! Replaced our tattered net and delivery was fast
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery , even In the midst of this awful pandemic
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time - no issues.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with this replacement jumping mat arrived quickly and easy to change over would buy again 😁
Posted 5 days ago
Correct products delivered on time, well packaged. Very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Update to my previous review, I contacted Jumpking via Facebook and my missing part was sent out to me very quickly. I do recommend contacting them via face book as they responded straight away.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the service no complaints at all
Posted 6 days ago
The trampoline was delivered really quickly and it was straightforward to assemble. It has been a brilliant success. My daughter likes it very much and when you go on it, it is really bouncy and so much fun!!!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
The trampoline is as good as new having replace the net and caps. Very satisfied.
Posted 6 days ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.21 based on 1,013 reviews