Jumpking.eu Reviews

4.41 Rating 616 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jumpking.eu
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 747792

Email:
customerservice@yjeurope.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3/3a Farthing Road Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpking.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It was easy to order, our cover came quickly and fits our trampoline perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, super quick delivery and kids loved the trampoline. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order, almos immdediate despatch and quick arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is such a pleasure to deal with Jumpking. Someone answers the phone promptly and is knowledgeable about the stock, helpful and efficient. I had to send back a trampoline cover because I ordered the wrong size (it is quite confusing that for a 14ft trampoline you should order a 14ft cover even though the actual cover size is 12ft). Even though we had opened it out and tried to put it on, it was replaced with one the right size without quibble and I only had to pay the postage. Strongly recommended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ordered new spring cover padding and top pole, came in fab time & postage wasnt as dear as i had expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and replacement trampoline parts exactly as described and fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful advisor who told me which net was suitable based on a photo I sent. (The trampoline design had changed since I'd bought the trampoline and the new design of net clearly wasn't going to fit). Nets are expensive, but I would recommend, based on goid service and a suitable net."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loves her trampoline and this is the 3rd safety net we have had to buy. It was easy to put up - although patience and time are necessary. However, I was a little disappointed this time as it does not have the same reinforced tube around the top nor the clips across the zip entry. Hopefully it will last as long as the others but only time will tell. Ordering online was easy and Delivery was very speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent seller quick service very good jumpking 10ft net fit perfectly thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and called up to confirm options before dispatching, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My second jumpking trampoline. The first lasted very well. Good quality trampolines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have to say that I am happy with my decision to get the original Jumpking part for the trampoline. It has been a great purchase, and the original spring cover isn't too expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was straightforward and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful phone line staff. Took me a while to find what I wanted using website, but got there in the end. Good solid product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Very easy to place order on website and goods were dispatched and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely helpful staff, efficient and good delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect! Fast delivery! Exactly the trampoline net I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery. Helpful with returns too. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"correct fixtures easy to fit even though there were no instructions enclosed hopefully will last as long as the previous net and spring guard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jumpking.eu is rated 4.41 based on 616 reviews