Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,426 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward, slightly disappointed that older books were unwanted, perhaps some indication of acceptability could be given on the web-site?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only one word PERFECT
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sinem, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
A very straightforward and easy process, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
This was an efficient service and I only knock off one star because some books they would not take. Obviously, they know their business but it comes as a surprise that they will take some books but not others from the same author. Still the service was efficient and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth transaction. Simple setup. They were quick to pay. Just clicks n work done. Highly, recommended for hoarders who have been sitting on pile of books for years!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sanjoli, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently sold some of my book collection, for the first time & was very impressed by how easy the process is and how efficient this business is. I would definitely use again & recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
A great app! Easy to follow instructions at every stage. Emails to inform when books arrive and when money in bank account. Impressed again - 2nd box of books sold. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy service. Collected my books and dvds when they said they would and cheque received in due course. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.Quick response with price, fast collection.and prompt payment.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Quick and very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company have sold many books and very Happy with we buy books ..money in account quickly too .no hassle just box up books and courier picks them up ..👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the process relatively easy until I wanted to add a couple of more books to accepted trade. However the chat was really helpful and Josh, the live chat support / help was brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Have recently had 2 books returned because you said - "there was damage to the book spines" On return there was no damage at all and in my opinion, nothing else at all adverse visibly. Not very impressed, probably won't bother using you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Duncan, Thank you for leaving a review. We buy the items to find a second home for them so we cannot accept them if they have damage to the binding unfortunately. The damage can get worse and the pages can end up loose in the book. We want our customers to have a positive selling experience but cannot accept items if they don't pass the condition guidelines, sorry. Kind Regards WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
I like you company for their ease of their system. Can get the boxes packed and sent the same day, which to me is a great plus.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annemarie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, will recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only sent one consignment of books but everything went s they said that it would. I was paid what was offered. I will use again when I have sufficient books to send.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to sell your books and you can call easily the customer service to help you sort things out. Keep up the good work!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gilbert, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid a good price for the books they buy, shame they don't want all the books i have to sell
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, contacted with question answered promptly and helpfully would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joe, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,426 reviews