Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,850 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scanning books is simple, and the free postage label and prompt payment makes selling books so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best among other 3 apps I tried. Easier scan of items, higher offers, quicker payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 14 hours ago
As always excellent the best company to deal with for selling my books
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to manage. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price paid for my book
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
I volunteer for a charity that is given books. Your system is fool proof . I scan and remove the ones that are of value and take to my local Hermes. The monies are transferred within the week. .thank you WeBuyBooks. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Glenda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 5 days ago
After retirement I had lots of books - text books for education and children's stories. Such an easy process with 'webuybooks' app to scan and send books. As you use the app and scan each book your cumulative total is there to see how much your stash of books is worth. Speedy service, collection of boxes and payment. Definitely recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ann, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 5 days ago
A quick friendly service very helpful very efficient came and collected on the day arranged very polite and helpful money went straight into my account
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient process with prompt payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to sell. Quick payment. A very simple process which allows us to read, sell and then get money to buy new books. Perfect circular economics. Also who needs loads of old books on the shelf - no one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service, prompt pick up and efficient processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks,
Posted 5 days ago
No items were rejected and all the money was deposited into my bank account within 3 days. The service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
A very efficient and reliable business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and so easy to use. Will definitely be using again! Sue Huey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 5 days ago
All very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to work, good Web instruction. Received funds as quoted and in quick time. Positive, in that books will be moved on to someone new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
So easy to complete transaction. Being an older person; the simpler the better. Good works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Free collection and a speedy payment for the books made this a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with Webuybooks. Quick collection from designated pick up shop, and prompt payment. Just wish I had more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Fairly easy process using the App, but there were a lot of books which Webuybooks weren't interested in. Payment was fast and hassle free. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,850 reviews