Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The phone app and the collection service have been efficient. They tend to reject the vast majority of items I offer, and you only get a pittance back, but as long as you're not expecting to get much, it works well.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 17 hours ago
All very smooth and efficient. Package collected from home and quoted price paid without deduction.
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy and efficient system, being kept informed at every step. I would definitely use Webuybooks again.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service 😊 simple and efficient I will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service! Shipping is free with home collection which is very convenient.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service and payment.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
Clear instructions, books efficiently collected, payment prompt
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and quick
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 days ago
Simple and easy to use quick payments received.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Janice,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 days ago
Would highly recommend. Very quick, very good value. Very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jo,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 days ago
My favourite selling site! Quick to remedy any problems. Polite staff. Speedy payouts
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 days ago
Its really good if you want to sell your games,dvds,and books for a good price and I managed to get my money quickly and brilliant service 5/5
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Connor,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy, quick and efficient, especially if you get the app on your phone. Used lots of times to sell books and cds. Recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Julia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 3 days ago
It was my first time using this app and I was very happy with it. Good prices very fast collection and speedy payment. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Marianne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 3 days ago
I am super impressed with we buy books. The service is efficient from collection to payment within a week.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
Very mean with their offers but super easy to do, very quick turnaround from posting off to being paid but maybe I would try a second hand book store or AR boot sale next time,
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to do. Mom
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
It was so easy to sell my books, everything was done quickly and without fuss.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lorraine,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks
Posted 6 days ago
The process was easy and quick. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 6 days ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,200 reviews