Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,608 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, payment received quickly
Posted 4 hours ago
Quick and efficient process
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to use system, options on the courier and quick payment
Posted 1 day ago
Hi James, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company. Easy to upload books, good communication and prompt cheque dispatch. Will defuse again.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Fatima, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 day ago
extremely good, prompt service.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Allan, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
App is easy to use. Arrangements for collection work very well with Hermes. The books are processed efficiently on receipt.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Grahame, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use app. No fuss send of books. Received payment in no time.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
First time I have used webuybooks. Everything went well no complaints from me already getting more CDs to sell very happy;
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
So easy to use, easy to see price of books to be returned, easy to send back with confirmation emails and quick payment, great first time experience
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Tina, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Satisfactory service being prompt in collecting items and paying the items by cheque.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gordon, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 6 days ago
The iPhone app works beautifully: it reads ISBN numbers and instantly prices the books it wants. The pick up arrangement with Hermes worked well. I’m pleased that my books have a chance of getting to new readers rather than ending up as landfill.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 week ago
good collection service, or handy drop off. could do with more detail e.g. minimum parcel size/no of books/offer price, and threshold of drop off size v collection size of parcel. otherwise easy to scan, would be nice to have just number and z keypad for manual entry
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to get feedback and will take your comments on board, we are always looking to improve our service. Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy process and glad my books have gone to some use rather than going in a skip!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ruth, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward & good communication throughout the transaction. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy.stress free. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, convenient collection point nearby to take the books to. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable prices. Collection service removes all the hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,608 reviews