Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,066 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problems - items collected promptly, slight delay in acknowledgement of receipt of same (understandable in present circumstances) and prompt payment received
Posted 17 hours ago
All very easy to use and relatively fast...
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Annette.

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to use app and collection from home which avoids carrying heavy parcels to collection points/ post office.
Care needs to be taken regarding the quality of the books to avoid them being rejected.
Posted 19 hours ago
I was a bit concerned about credibility, but webuybooks is legitimate. It was easy to use their website and whole collection may not have been slightly delayed due to the holidays and the weather, once my books were coll. ected I received payment soon afterwards. Will definitely use again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 17 hours ago
Very fair prices to sell books to.
Quick payment.
Have used quite a few times now and and never had any issues or problems
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 17 hours ago
does what it says on the tin
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great easy to use service!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
Highly professional operation. A pleasure to work with.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Varda,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy process particularly with the app to scan the books, and having the books collected is great. Very quick payment as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use service with no dramas
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kim,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use site; some guidance s to the type of books they are looking for would be useful. I reccommend using drop-off if you are close to a site, getting a collection is a nightmare but maybe thats because we live in the country
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Suzanne,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use. App is excellent. Hermes collection service was great. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon.

WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 day ago
order my book on the 5th jan 2021, should have arrive by the 11 of jan 2021 . no help from customer service . and they refused to give me there CEO email address which i have now found . today being the 18 of Jan 2021 and still waiting have now gone to Ebay for full refund plus delivery cost . that why only one start would like to give you zero star .
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Mr Mills,

Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear you haven't received your order. Our customer services team have been trying their best to assist you with this order, I can see they have spoken to you on email, Facebook, another review site and live chat, they have been happy to help but you had not provided any order information, we had asked you for the information and you said it was too late, but we had not been provided anything to link you to an order. We want our customers to be happy and want to fix any issues but if we are not given any information, we cannot find the order unfortunately. We are glad to hear ebay have been able to give a refund for the order as we couldn't access it for you without being given any information.

Kind Regards

WeBuyBooks
Posted 2 days ago
An easy to use service that offered good prices for the books I was looking to sell.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Matthew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We’re happy to hear you had a good experience using our service and hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service quick and easy to use and top princes offered can't ask for more
Posted 4 days ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
We Buy Books provides a good efficient service and I use them a lot.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
Just a pity you didn’t want the fiction books!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Marian,

Thank you for your 5-star rating for our service.
Hope to see you again soon,
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, relatively easy and straightforward - a real shame most books aren't accepted or only worth 10p - at that price, i'd rather donate them to charity. Other main issue having used WBB twice is that Hermes never turn up on the scheduled day to collect the parcels. which is frustrating.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Bob,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 6 days ago
I found that it was so easy to send my books without cost to myself very efficient and I do it again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret,


Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 week ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,066 reviews