Webuybooks Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,241 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the service , and a fair price for items sold
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very good,perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Difficult times so boxes had to be collected which in turn meant lots of waiting in, whichbwith lockdown is unavoidable. We are pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Selling my books was very easy to do and the transaction was quick and reliable. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy. Good way of de-cluttering the home library
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
3 packages now. 1st one great 2nd one gave £5 less than quoted, no explanation which bothers me and I hope does not happen with box 3. 3rd waiting on payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and easy service! Pick up was quick and turn around was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm very happy with service indeed I will sell my old books again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Webuybooks site and book drop off for collection are easy to use and the payment is within a few days of the drop off.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent idea but having too many books rejected and the offer changes to 'recycling' in other words keeping book and not paying for it (unless you are prepared to pay the shipping cost which is usually more than the offer price to get the book returned). If books are like new, this is a great idea but be careful what you send.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good prices and very fast payment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience, website easy to use and a fair price given for the books I sold. Payment was quick and efficient. Would recommend and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently sold books with Webuybooks. I had a great experience doing this as I scanned each book and knew instantly what the book would be bought for. Simply process of packing the books and a courier collecting the package and was paid directly into my bank. I would highly recommend Webuybooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really reliable to sell to. I would recommend Webuybooks without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process, so much so that I cleared the house of many books that were not being enjoyed anymore. Hopefully, they will reach others who will. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a bad experience using webuybooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly from quote to payment, would do this again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.72 based on 5,241 reviews