Webuybooks Reviews

4.58 Rating 85 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Never once had any problems with the service, always happy to take your old books and always a quick and easy pay into your chosen account for anything they buy from you, couldn't be happier!!!!!! 10 out of 10 and highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"I really enjoyed the process of selling my books! They made it so easy with clear instructions. Its's always a surprise which books fetch good money and which only 5p. Fun! Much better than schlepping the books to Oxfam and them turning their nose up at more books. Recommend it strongly."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Got the books for the price that was offered which was excellent. However, some books which are good quality and good year are only worth like a couple of pence which I don’t think is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I sold books and DVD's 3 times and excellent service each time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy to use and reasonable prices given for my books. Swift payment. I would definitely recommend Webuybooks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and ideal to have collection service. Please allow more time when am requesting labels by post as they have arrived on day of pick up. Need to be earlier but ideal you do this . many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The process is quite simple and no sending fees. Punctual on payment, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service, very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company, easy start to finish. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It's ok for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All very good nice and easy to do business with 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The system is generally straight forward and simple,and so far has worked well. Its good that they pay for the postage and also can send you address labels if you need them. Payment is straight forward too. What is not so good is the large number of books that either they don't want to buy at all,or worse,offer you 5p for ( this is for hardback books which cost £10 - 15 when new ).I appreciate that many books are very common,due to publishers flooding the marketplace,but it is frustrating when you check the value of your beloved poetry collection ( for example ),and all you get offered is 5p for each one. I will definitely use them again,but you have to be very selective,or sell most things for next to nothing,and very patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They take a lot of books but give one of the lowest prices per book compared to other online book sellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"a professional company all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Such an easy hassle free process - will return with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sold to we buy a few times always a fair price offered quick turnaround and a you can choose how you would like to get paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So easy & quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I always turn to Webuybooks when I have some items to sell. I'd like the price to be a little better in some cases but most I am usually happy with the price offered. It doesn't have to be accepted so it's fine. The service is very good. The speed between collection and payment is excellent and they give extra money offers quite often."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.58 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support