Webuybooks Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,060 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent customer service. The courier lost a parcel; WBB dealt with the situation sensibly, sympathetically and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
No nonsense pick ups, great prices for books and no quibble refunds if your parcel is lost! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
The whole process was very quick and easy. Would definitely recommend to a friend who was looking to get rid of some books.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Impressed. Very straightforward and I got the agreed amount of money paid promptly into my account. Only improvement I could suggest would be to allow duplicate items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.. prompt payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Once I found the books on your site (the difficult part) the rest of the process was easy. It did take a month before payment was made into my bank. I found it difficult to find the books I was selling on your site. Otherwise good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website. App could do with some improvements. Easy to post and prompt payment. Best site for selling dvds and cds. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have just used WeBuyBooks for the first time. I’m really impressed. A great way to pass on used books
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
your performance is let down by your carrier especially in the time taken to get parcels to you and the lack of information on their website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Used we buy books for several years now, processed quickly, always fair, money arrives within a week or so = no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So easy to do and with prompt payment too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
smooth, prompt (though would like early advice on problems) . What more is there to say. PS. I live not too far from the Rossendale depot but send my books through your nominated carriers as the depot does not have a system for producing a receipt for items delivered direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to establish which books they want and how much you will receive, quick and easy collection method and prompt notification that they received your books and payment into your account.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always good value and prompt payment, especially with WBBPRO designation - recent good value paid on Folio Society books, but would be even better if more pre ISBN books were offered for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick payment as offered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, simple and easy to use with no quibble payment 3 days later. Would be great if you accepted a few more titles though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Webuybooks makes selling books just so easy! From the labels to the speed with which the company processes my order: I use it regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.72 based on 5,060 reviews