Top Furniture Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,850 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top Furniture 5 star review on 28th September 2020
James Paton
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Sandra Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Sandra Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Elaine Brocken
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Elaine Brocken
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 27th September 2020
James Paton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice table very well made but table was damaged on route
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent piece of furniture, really happy and perfect delivery. My bookcase has found a useful space in my son's bedroom and goud fir storing items.
Posted 6 months ago
Process to purchase and obtain the product worked well. Two helpful chaps delivered as promised (early, very helpful) and called ahead of arrival. Product looks fine. Waiting for completion of works in the house, before we can use.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality furniture, nice that it’s ready made and not flat pack. Hadn’t heard about delivery within time specified but emailed and got prompt reply. Given 3 hour slot and driver updated me on the morning when he’d arrive. Would give 5 stars if I’d been kept informed about delayed delivery date.
Posted 7 months ago
These are good quality and size.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with table as we have been with everything we have purchased from Tops Furniture.. excellent customer service very polite and helpful delivery guys. Would always recommend
Posted 1 year ago
All arrived in time. The chairs are very nice. Good quality. Look pretty. We ordered 6 and they were all in perfect condition without any problems what so ever. I am giving one star less for the reason that I think chairs of that quality should have built in floor protection as a default. Our previous chairs had factory built in protection which is always best. So remember to buy some protection to glue in as the chairs will scratch your wooden floor.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first time visit and buy with Top Furniture.The warehouse was easy to find.Didnt know they had a clearance sale and I was able to buy 3 dining chairs for the price of one.I used their wood oil on them and they are as good as new.Very pleased with my purchase.The young gentleman who served me was very pleasant,polite and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy with the FURNITURE we have bought from TOP furniture.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice looking Wine Rack, matched our other dining room furniture perfectly. Good quality at a reasonable price. My only gripe is the internal construction is not oak, doesn't really detract from the overall look or function but would have enhanced the quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Pre assembled so for the privilege of instant use well worth the money. Quite solid and style and finish good. Drawers slide efficiently, however, due to design do not pull out 100% making storage a little more awkward. Pleasing to the eye. If there was a design change in the future would suggest bottom drawers of chest be doubled in size to accommodate those more bulky items e.g. jumpers. Bought like for like but less room for storage in units than previous ones. This resulted in my ordering a blanket box later from the range to fit extras in. If one item disappointed it was the mirror as the hinges have not been hung exactly opposite resulting in it being very slightly squint. However, I decided to keep it rather than having the hassle of returning. Overall, pleased with the purchase and may consider buying the bed next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived today - prompt delivery. Easy to put table together. First impressions are very favourable - appears well made, quality of construction and design of high standard. So far so good.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently purchased the Country Cottage 100cm Cream Painted Oak Sideboard. Unfortunately I found out 4 days prior to it arriving that it was not in stock. After a couple of conversations with the sales team, who were fantastic, I decided to go for the Country Cottage 100cm Grey Painted Oak Sideboard as a replacement. The item was delivered on the same day as agreed and the team who delivered were very helpful and careful. Upon opening the box for the item it became clear that it was not grey as stated on the website and the box it came in. Instead it is more of a mushroom / beige colour depending on the light you are in. With all of that said we love the item and it fits perfectly in our dinning room. Good quality product very solid. Will certainly use Top Furniture again.
Posted 1 year ago
Looks and feels solid. Nice cushion.
Posted 1 year ago
A solid piece of furnature and easy to put together
Posted 1 year ago
Good value but draw very poor. Unit was delivered as on time
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the Table it is just what we wanted and it arrived at exactly thetime you ssaid it would

peter
Posted 1 year ago
good delivery service - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service of top furniture is really good. The delivery was on time and the two men were friendly and helpful. I would have given a five but there were a couple of small issues with the items we bought. The legs on the chairs were quite rough in places, only on one or two. The bench was quite wobbly, we have swapped the legs over and loosened off the cross piece and it's a lot better. Having said that the table and chairs look really good and fit so well in the space we had, we are really pleased with them and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online ordering, competitive price, good quality and friendly delivery men. Only downside is the delivery day is based on their schedule with little flexibility.
Posted 1 year ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.87 based on 2,850 reviews