Top Furniture Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,451 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Walter Scott
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Anonymous
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Julie Murphy
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Kevin
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Kevin Howe
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Kevin Howe
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Lorraine Stafford
3252
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new sideboard, great quality beautifully made. Delivery prompt and quick.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great sideboard. No flaws and perfect for our garden room. Excellent service, prompt delivery on day promised. Well done. Good job.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely quality furniture, we ordered a 2nd lamp table to go with the one we’d got & the tv stand, can’t fault the product or service received, I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery drivers were very efficient,
polite and helpful

Lovely Furniture.
Will be ordering more.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered both the tv stand & sideboard in white toulouse. Great quality & good value for money!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service,really nice finish on wardrobe,easy assembly
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with sideboard but not pleased with delivery as one of the delivery guys did not have a face mask on when entering my house and no delivery check on item
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful, high quality furniture. Delivered assembled, on time and without any issues. Extremely happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality, nicely finished and classy.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought 3 pieces of furniture from the Toulouse range for my lounge. Absolutely delighted with the quality. It looks stunning. Service from Top furniture was great, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and stunning sideboard. Thank you
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely furniture so pleased with them, highly recommend! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Had a long wait for items to come into stock. Once they arrive they were excellent quality and the delivery lads were helpful and friendly
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality, top service and a good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quality, service reliability and the furniture is fantastic quality and it look beautiful in our newly decorated bedroom.

Would recommend them to anyone wanting good quality furniture!

The delivery was seamless and the drivers called to let us know their eta. Fantastic company!
Posted 3 days ago
So impressed.The sideboard is lovely and the communication and delivery were excellent
The delivery drivers were brilliant,especially working in such challenging times
Many thanks,highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
The chair is splendid in every way. Sturdy and elegant. Perfect for height and posture
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with, fast delivery, good value for money and a great item
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely item and excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Really pleased with the chairs I ordered and delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.86 based on 3,451 reviews