Top Furniture Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,638 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very yellow for Oak, and long delivery time, blamed on Covid of course.
Posted 4 hours ago
Although a longer delivery time due to Covid lockdown and the shelf unit arrived without one of the movable shelves, the extra shelf was air-freighted and courier delivered in ten days. The customer service staff were very helpful. Now I have the whole package it looks wonderful.
Posted 8 hours ago
Well made and designed a nice addition to the house
Posted 2 days ago
Table is great quality and very good value. The chaps couldn’t put it together because of the situation at the minute, however my hubby put it together easily. It’s very heavy, so it’s fab quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Dinning chairs came much earlier than we expected. One chair had a fault and it was replaced within 4 days.
Top Furniture 4 star review on 28th July 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely piece of furniture. A few small marks but decided to live with them.
Posted 1 week ago
lovely bench, easy to assemble, good quality and looks great in the hallway, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately our blanket box arrived with cracks. We received a quick response and offered compensation. However we preferred a replacement and this was agreed. The blanket box looks good and we are pleased with it. We weren’t able to checkout the blanket box on arrival as the delivery men would not allow this.i would shop with Top Furniture again despite needing a replacement as they were straightforward to deal with and this was reassuringly
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with furniture. As described. Excellent customer service and delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased but had a very small chip hanging off the back at the bottom , but the item itself is very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice looking small sideboard, perfect for the recess next to the fireplace. Worth the wait.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product, good value too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently brought a dining table & chairs plus a TV unit. Beautiful furniture, very well made. Great customer service in the Dartford store. The furniture arrived sooner the expected which was great. The delivery men couldn’t find my house but I think that’s down to sat navs, they send everyone to the wrong end of the road! The safety screw to secure the table when extended was missing but they dealt with it professionally & sent me the part promptly. Above all, very satisfied. Thank you
Top Furniture 4 star review on 10th July 2020 Top Furniture 4 star review on 10th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality. And service. Delivery was a long wait that we were only made aware of after ordering but well worth the wait. Very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchases and customer services.
Posted 4 weeks ago
order received quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Love table and chairs excellent quality. From ordering. To delivery 3days. Plus I had it in my home by 7-30 am by a very pleasant delivery man excellent service would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Good,but not-sure that the seat pads are genuine leather !!
Posted 1 month ago
Table ready for collection quite easy
To pick up from warehouse
Posted 1 month ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.89 based on 2,638 reviews