Top Furniture Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,445 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Walter Scott
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Anonymous
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Julie Murphy
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Kevin
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Kevin Howe
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Kevin Howe
Top Furniture 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Lorraine Stafford
3252
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Curtain poles as expected but fixings poor such as screws and rawplugs
Posted 4 hours ago
I have already one of the same stool. So the delivery was not a surprise. The owner was good enough to give me a ring to personally tell me about the shipping delay.
Posted 16 hours ago
Good quality although 2 small marks on tv unit. Delivered as specified .
Posted 17 hours ago
From ordering to delivery we were impressed and they were so well packaged thanks top furniture - my only concern was that there’s a charge if you need to rearrange delivery which is decided without your choice. Luckily it was delivered on Christmas Eve and we were here
Top Furniture 4 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
We are very happy with our chair, it’s quality and value. The delivery was carried out efficiently and politely. My only criticism would be that when we initially placed the order, the item was advertised as being available for pre Christmas delivery, when in reality it was delivered last week. My husband is a wheelchair user and the chair was intended so that he would be able to sit at the dining table for Christmas lunch, as his wheelchair won’t fit at the table.
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend this company, quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good furniture with a great price but 1 piece did arrive marked and I contacted Top Furniture straight away and 4 weeks later I have not heard anything back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Vicky,

Thank you for your review. I have looked into this for you and can see that our customer service department, support@topfurniture.co.uk, replied to your email on Wednesday 2nd December at 09:33am. It may be worth checking your junk/spam incase your email provider has filtered the response into here in error.

If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us by calling 01889 560999.

Kind Regards

Kieran.

Top Furniture Ltd
Tel: 01889 560999
Posted 2 weeks ago
The table is a good size for every day and easily extends for larger family gatherings. It is well made however the table top is not well finished and needs to be sanded smooth and oiled which is disappointing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The furniture is first class, very well made, well packaged and if it needed fitting together it was very simple, very happy with our purchases of both bed and blanket chest. The delivery ‘should’ have been better hence 4 stars. A time was pre booked the items arrived early so we were not in the house to hear the bell (a good hour at least early) the items, large and heavy were left on the front with no phone call or notification. Such a shame as the rest of the transaction was dealt with very well!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicely made bedroom furniture and just as described on the website. Well packed and delivered on time. No complaints!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did contact Top Furniture direct but have did not reply. Looks great but screw holes did not match up and either shelf supports are not level or shelves are warped and therefore they do not sit right. If we were to move the shelf support it would spoil the paint effect. Generally happy, glad we did not have a bigger problem as company did not respond and you need a bit of skill and a drill to rectify matters and we cannot use one of the shelves as too unlevel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good quality product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice furniture at competitive prices but need more communication with customers when an item is delayed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely piece of furniture.
Easy to assemble.
Really pleased. Didnt have to wait too long for delivery either
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a few issues with the furniture as in when items packed not properly dry, so the packing left marks in the top of the units on all 4 corners on the top. Also the main unit ex large chest of draws had 2 bumps on the top where the top had been put down to tight?.
Had numerous emails from the quality control team but all sorted out now, we kept units with a discount ( which is in our bank already 2 days). They were most helpful all through the sorting out the issues, would recommend them as a furniture suppplier if no further issues with drying paint ( or bumps).
Top Furniture 4 star review on 18th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Superb delivery. Well done to both guys.
Furniture good and as described
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice looking furniture. The drawers do not glide as well as I would have liked and the wood underneath the frame of the actual drawers leaves white residue on the clothing inside the drawers if the drawer is too full. Other than that, they look good and fit in well to our bedroom.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time, well packaged and communication very good. Furniture in general is good, however I am disappointed that the "chunky oak top" is actually wafer thin. As with all such furniture, an oak veneer is used. However, normally this is bonded to solid timber on front and top facing panels. In this case, it seems to be 3mm hardboard. The result is that the top surface has a thin, hollow sound when you put something on it and doesn't feel as substantial as you would like.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the unit well made
Posted 1 month ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.86 based on 3,445 reviews