Top Furniture Reviews

4.88 Rating 433 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Top Furniture

About Top Furniture: Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:
01889 560999

Email:
business@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Station Yard, Station Road,

Category:
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Top Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I ordered our bookcase on Wednesday and it came on Friday... result! The item is just what we wanted and the waxed finish is so much nicer than varnished as you can smell the wood and the wax. We were contacted about the swift delivery by a lady with interpersonal skills... and a sense of humour!!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
I Dart
"Very pleased with my purchase of a blanket box that I’m actually going to use in my porch as a storage box for shoes."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
J Martin
"Very good value for money quality furniture...I have bought a number of items from the country cottage range and love them. My he latest was the small sideboard. The customer and delivery service cannot be faulted. Even though the weather conditions were treacherous with the snow and ice the delivery guys kept me informed of their progress and when they did arrive, carried the sideboard to my house which is set back off the main road as the snow stopped them getting the van to my gate......excellent service I would recommend."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Table is great. Brilliant service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Table is great. Brilliant service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A brilliant company with great furniture! I have ordered many pieces of furniture from them over the years and has never been disappointed. They are very professional and offers a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products. First class customer service. Will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
J Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Great product well priced and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered our bookcase on Wednesday and it came on Friday... result! The item is just what we wanted and the waxed finish is so much nicer than varnished as you can smell the wood and the wax. We were contacted about the swift delivery by a lady with interpersonal skills... and a sense of humour!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Phoned me the next day with delivery date and delivered early on day. Well packed so no damage 🙂🎶"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Solid piece of furniture. Looks great. Delivered well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We purchased this to go with the rest of our recent purchase. Again excellent service and delivery of quality goods. Very happy and would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"bought from top furniture twice now, absolutely beautiful furniture, great service delivered on the date asked, will definitely recommend to friends, great value for money too. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic looking furniture and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gillian Jones
Verified Reviewer
"Beautiful unit very good quality for the price, excellent delivery service kept updated at all times and driver rings an hour before arrival. Third lot of furniture I have purchased with them and Sam quality and service each time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought on line a 4 - 6 seater extending table. The speed of delivery, the price and quality of the table is extremely good. Assembly was easy, I'd go so far as to say intuitive. Excellent on service, quality, delivery. Would use again based on this experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality great price fantastic service ordered more furniture as I was so pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service communication great..informed of day date and estimated time of delivery. Furniture great well packed and ready assembled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great addition to my existing country oak furniture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love it ! Great quality as usual. Delivery driver arrived at 6.40am lol. Ive bought a few items and will continue to be a customer. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service and great quality. i bought 5 pieces and i am happy with all of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My t.v. unit is really good, am very pleased with my purchase which I feel was good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.88 based on 433 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This