Top Furniture Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
4.8
Based on 5,111 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had a good experience with Top Furniture. Easy to order goods and very easy to contact customer services when needed. Our order was delayed due to shipping problems, but we were updated regularly. The sideboard we bought is of high quality, well made and worth the money paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The chair is solid and well made . I bought it to complete an existing dining set and it’s a good match .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I bought the 7 drawer chest which came in less than two weeks and absolutely love it, it looks amazing in my bedroom. Great drawer depth and really sturdy, will last a lifetime.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 26th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Beautifully made, excellent quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value for money. Quick delievery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my new chest Of drawers, Looks great and amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful high quality furniture, great communication and no hassle delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully made chairs ,just what I was looking for at the right price.The staff were very friendly & helpful and excellent in sourcing what I wanted
Top Furniture 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything about our purchase of an Oak Dining Table and Chairs was superb...excellent sales support, delivery scheduling, the delivery itself. Very friendly and helpful and the furniture itself is great. We couldn't ask for any more from a supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am very pleased with my Cheshire grey pained oak blanket box. I’m I also brought two years ago 2 door wardrobe, 2 small lamp table and 2 two drawer side board., and they look like there just came out of the box. Excellent quality.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 21st June 2022 Top Furniture 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, reasonable price and cheery, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality products and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication, fast delivery and lovely bookcase - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with table not normally keen on bolting on the legs very easy though remember you will will need two people it’s very heavy unless your a weight lifter delivery was excellent and on time good value fits perfect where I want it .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase delivered on time and very well made.would Certainly recommend this top furniture to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Things don't always look the same in real life as they do on line. However, no such complaints with the chest we ordered, matches our existing oak furniture beautifully. The team from ordering to delivery were efficient, friendly and polite with us receiving our order within a few days, brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the purchase. Personally I find the chairs a bit heavy. Delivery time was quicker than said on Web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item was spot on and delivered quickly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We needed an extra chair for the bedroom which would not be too big and would match the decor and existing furniture. We decided an oak dining chair would fit the bill and we were delighted by the range on offer from TOP Furniture. Details of sizes and good photos from different angles helped to confirm our choice. The cost of the chair we bought was comparabl, or cheaper with that on offer from other firms, and we were able to select options regarding delivery. The chair came to us within 5days of the order and we have been very pleased with our selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.83 based on 5,111 reviews