Top Furniture Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,470 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top Furniture 5 star review on 25th January 2021
jo cooke
Top Furniture 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Anonymous
Top Furniture 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Anonymous
Top Furniture 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Kate Sims
Top Furniture 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Katie
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Walter Scott
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Anonymous
3257
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality
Posted 4 hours ago
I found the website misleading by having pairs of chairs shown but the price of only one further on it does say but mislead me. Had to order extra chair. Chairs are good and customer service good. A wrong leg quickly replaced. Could have bought similar chairs from Wayfair for less.
Posted 8 hours ago
Love our new furniture. Great quality and price
Posted 12 hours ago
Amazing piece of furniture! Great delivery and service thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the Country Cottage Sideboard in cream, and it’s beautiful. I purchased it to put my large fish tank on, and when I contacted Top Furniture before making the purchase to confirm it would take the weight, they responded really quickly and were extremely helpful. Great customer service and quick delivery. Item arrived fully assembled which was a huge advantage. Would definitely recommend Top Furniture.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality of furniture and great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my TV unit and sideboard, they was delivered after 10 days of ordering, look very good in my living room, good quality and ready assembled 😁
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with item and service received
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with customer service and delivery was excellent. Very pleased with our sideboard, and would definitely order items again.
Posted 1 day ago
Chest was just as described and looks good. Delivery was on time.
Posted 1 day ago
A sturdy and stylish table. So pleased with the colour and fantastic quality. The Customer Service team were very helpful and the delivery team were polite and efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with our Toulouse book case and side table. Well made and looks great! The delivery guys were great too - on time, polite and helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Products excellent delivery good ,delivery men explained everything to me regarding undoing the items .After sales team excellent. Well done team .
Posted 2 days ago
The whole experience was good from
Start to finish. I can’t recommend this company high enough.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality furniture at a reasonable price
Posted 2 days ago
Great furniture, good price and fantastic delivery service. I would highly recommend this company
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I wanted
Posted 2 days ago
It was a beautiful sideboard and fitted in with my other furniture
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality. Really pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Be warned the Returns Policy for this company state that by assembling your furniture this is deemed as acceptance and the products can therefore not be returned. If like me your defect is due to a fault in the wood that only shows up while or when you are assembling the item, do not expect Top Furnitures customer services department to be understanding or compassionate. Definitely the last time I will buy from this company and probably the last time I will buy mail order furniture from another company without having seen it first in a showroom. Please heed this warning and read the companies terms and conditions before you buy including the cost of returning items and that you must notify them within 48 hours if an order arrives damaged or faulty. Also remember furniture shown at its best in an online picture can look completely different in your home.
Posted 4 days ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.86 based on 3,470 reviews