Top Furniture Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,264 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Anita Riley
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Karen O’Donoghue
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Karen O’Donoghue
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Karen O’Donoghue
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Hazel Smiley
Top Furniture 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Michael Blair
Top Furniture 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Michael Blair
4143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Telephoned and arrived as arranged. The delivery guys were excellent, took to bedroom, very polite people. Goods packed well, would highly recommend, very good quality furniture
Posted 18 hours ago
Westfield Solid Oak Dining Room Chair with Oak Seat The quality of the solid Oak chairs is stunning!! The service and communications from TOP was exceptional, very prompt and efficient updates on the delivery, and the items arrived exactly at the time quoted. Great work TOP thank you very much - will definitely use you again for any furniture requirements
Posted 20 hours ago
Nice piece of furniture well made.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely strong well made furniture, arrived well packed. Made another order, really pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent supplier - fast delivery, well packaged, value for money beautiful, high quality leather and solid oak bar stool with back that has a full sized seat (like a dining chair) - we love it!
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my sideboard and delivery was spot on. Would use this company again.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Chairs good. Delivery time not great
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience. I can also recommend www.primeglobalhack.com for loads of helpful options. Thank me later
Posted 2 days ago
6 items delivered only 2 were not damaged and wrong size bed slats were sent, initially struggled to get hold of customer service although they did get back to me and sent the correct slats out and some touch up paint, still waiting for their courier to pick up wrong size bed slats as can't get them to the tip and no confirmation of how long they'll be sat in my house. Overall quite disappointed
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, great quality
Posted 3 days ago
The chairs are just what we were looking for and comfortable
Posted 4 days ago
We purchased 4 Tuscan claret red scroll dining chairs. They are superb quality and so very comfortable. Love the colour too. Everyone says how posh it makes our dining room look! They were so worth waiting for.
Posted 4 days ago
I received my small sideboard already assembled, it’s beautiful, amazing quality. I will defiantly be purchasing more!
Top Furniture 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery delayed by 2 weeks but well communicated . Pleased with the chair quality and style. Unfortunately one chair faulty and requires replacement but dealt with very effectively by customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with this item! Thanks very much
Posted 4 days ago
Furniture is lovely, but they don’t sit level on the floor poor workmanship.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality item delivered quicker than expected. Delivery crew also very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with my purchases from Top Furniture. I really appreciate their approach to customer service. I had ordered two different pieces of furniture, and I received a call and email to confirm delivery for both. I was also informed which hours they would deliver, which makes them even more reliable! The delivery men were very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you guys too. Will definitely shop again from Top furniture!
Top Furniture 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor customer service and communications. Missing their own deadlines and no contact.
Posted 1 week ago
We were delighted with our purchase of large 3 drawer Toulouse console table . Excellent quality. The service from ordering to delivery was excellent. We were called after ordering to advise when the product would be delivered. We were called a few days before to give us a time .The window was 3 hours to account for traffic but it was delivered exactly when as advised. First time we've ordered furniture on line and are delighted by the product and the process from Top furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.84 based on 4,264 reviews