Top Furniture Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,665 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Top Furniture

About Top Furniture: Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:
01889 560999

Email:
sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Station Yard, Station Road,

Category:
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Lynne
"They arrived on the arranged date and time and true to their word the delivery driver rang me half an hour before arrival. The chairs were well packaged. They are exactly as I imagined and match my table perfectly (please note the table is my own and already owned). The chairs are sturdy, solid and heavy. I love them!"
Posted 5 days ago
5
C Brooks
"Very quick service, delivered securely, good communication. Lovely product, just what we needed 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely and chunky and easily assembled. Very impressed. Recommend ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really sturdy, looks fab and quality is really good. Really happy with it especially at the sale price"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with quality of tables. Excellent."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely TV cabinet. Well made. Perfect. Delivery was excellent. Right on time and hassle free."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very sturdy nest of oak table. Very pleased with them."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered on time and well packaged. Easy to assemble. Lovely table and colour, very well made."
Posted 4 days ago
"They arrived on the arranged date and time and true to their word the delivery driver rang me half an hour before arrival. The chairs were well packaged. They are exactly as I imagined and match my table perfectly (please note the table is my own and already owned). The chairs are sturdy, solid and heavy. I love them!"
Posted 5 days ago
"A top quality product delivered on time by two very helpful deliverymen. I wish every company was like this one!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service from order to delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful piece of furniture"
Posted 5 days ago
"This is a beautiful well made and sturdy piece of furniture."
Posted 5 days ago
"Haven’t used them yet, but pleased with them. Fit well with the table"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely items, sturdy and they look fab."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery sooner than expected, was advised would be between 10-15 days and arrived a week later. Not assembled yet as decorating but checked over and look lovely. Lovely colour and style look really classy. Very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Saw it on the internet, sent for a free sample of the wood which arrived promptly and well presented, ordered the table and arrived before the expected date which was brilliant, not assembled yet as in the middle of decorating but unpacked just to check and quality looks great, lovely colour and finish, legs chunky and table looks well made and sturdy. Will update once assembled. Was nervous buying without actually seeing first, something which I have never done before but could not find what I wanted anywhere so took the plunge and so glad I did. Very happy with delivery time and quality of table so far"
Posted 1 week ago
"The table is beautiful lovely piece to wood very pleased with it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with stools purchased. They are smaller than I expected but I didn't check the spec and the ones I had are quite large. I wouldn't call them grey but the colour still works for us. I will be ordering another and would highly reccomend based on the service I received."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it . Perfect for extra seating. Good quality. Delivered on time. Delivery guys pleasant. Couldn't t fault anything. Heartily recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the chairs. Excellent customer service, and on time delivery. Would definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not yet assembled as went straight on holiday but looks exactly what we saw in Dartford shop."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality product. Looks lovely in our room."
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.93 based on 1,665 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support