Top Furniture Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top Furniture 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Nicola Chesworth
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 4th July 2020
David Whitbourne
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Shirley Lister
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gaynor Pearce
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gaynor Pearce
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Srijana Aslami
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant dining table and chairs better than I thought really solid delivery prompt so a very happy customer would recommend
Posted 3 hours ago
Stunning furniture I'm so pleased with mine.
Posted 8 hours ago
All excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely superb from start to finish. Immediate delivery arranged. Very quick delivery. TOP notch furniture. Very sturdy, excellent finish and loved the fact it’s almost assembled! Where have you been all my life. I’ve had so many rubbish wardrobes but this is built to last. Can’t rave about this company enough. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service well packed good value
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, great product, great service
Posted 3 days ago
Never bought household furniture online before but this company made it a painless process.
A sturdy, well made product, delivered on time and into the requested room, very well packaged and excellent value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
I am delighted with my console table. A really lovely piece of furniture. Everything about the order and delivery process was spot on. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Very Pleased with my breakfast bar stools they are well made and sturdy wood is good quality. Too furniture is a company i would order from again a very good personal service from ordering to deliver of goods .
Posted 4 days ago
I was surprised to find such an outlet in our town. I made an appointment to visit, and was greeted by very friendly staff.
I was able to purchase exactly what I wanted, for a very good price.
It was delivered as agreed on time, and the delivery staff were very professional.
They come high on my list for recommendation
Posted 4 days ago
Quality piece of furniture, well packaged. Delivered on time.
Looks fantastic in my spare room.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and efficient delivery and i love my new desk - it makes working a pleasure!!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect, & well made
Posted 4 days ago
order received quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent items and very reasonable priced
Comes all assembled and packaged well.
Will definitely be buying more items from here
Posted 5 days ago
Really efficient service and the quality of the table is great!
Posted 5 days ago
I love the Country Oak Natural colour.
Very good solid oak furniture that comes most of it already assembled.
It comes very well packed and protected to ensure no scratches.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful piece of furniture
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and great quality products
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. From sales to delivery. Changed order 2 days before delivery and all items came on the original date. Customer service team very efficient. Great quality furniture.
Highly recommend Top Furniture.
Posted 6 days ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.90 based on 2,508 reviews