Top Furniture Reviews

4.79 Rating 245 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Top Furniture

About Top Furniture: Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:
01889 560999

Email:
business@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Station Yard, Station Road,

Category:
Furniture

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Top Furniture?

Your Rating
"Really pleased with our Farmhouse Oak Mirror. We have other pieces from Top Furniture so we knew what quality to expect and of course we were not disappointed. Price is amazing and delivery time was very quick too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
K Williams
Verified Buyer
"Lovely furniture, I got the coffee table, tv unit and nest of tables. Great quality at a very good price! Delivery was excellent as well, got delivered within four days of ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The cream sideboard is a nice piece of furniture. Looks smart. Had to unscrew the draw fronts and door knobs to remove plastic covers - showed that the construction work was okay but not brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasing service and very very pleased with my oak sideboard 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
S Williams
Verified Buyer
"This is an excellent unit which fits into my living room with both style and very modern. Used as an T.V unit, its great with plenty of room for displaying or storing those essentials as: router, t.v. box and controls. The price is not expensive when you factor in the quality and great delivery service, not forgetting pleasant staff keeping me up to date on progress."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely kitchen table but what was so amazing was the Top Furniture service. I ordered my kitchen table three days before Christmas and they went out of their way to deliver it for Christmas,. It is so great to see excellent customer service still exists. Well done team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality at a decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
P Whitaker
Verified Buyer
"Good communication. Excellent service and I love my new chair"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top furniture provide such beautiful high quality products, which we will keep in our home for years to come. It is great that it is classic pieces that all match, we keep adding to our bedroom furniture piece by piece and we love all of it. It is solid and well made and beautiful to look at."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Right from the great service received from the staff in the Dartford shop to delivery, have been very happy with the whole sales process. The staff in Dartford were very helpful in explaining what stock was available and helping us chose. Delivery was promised by Christmas when we ordered and I was kept up to date by company with a couple of calls on progress. On day of delivery, got call from driver about half hour out already having been given a 2 hour window. Have to say both table and chairs were packaged extremely well. Very easy to construct once opened and will be a perfect setting for our family Christmas Day dinner. Would definitely shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The table and benches are fabulous looking, super quality and seem very well made. Easy to assemble and delivery was quick and friendly. Overall, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic Service !!!! Excellent quality chairs, highly recommend this company. Linda"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found my chairs on line. Ordered and paid and they were delivered promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Millington
Verified Buyer
"My dining table and chairs are well made and look really good. I am very pleased with the quality of the wood and the finish. Very helpful staff when I visited Uttoxeter showroom and delivery was on time on the due day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Many thanks to Tara who very kindly arranged for one replacement chair to be sent to me by courier when one out of six ordered was damaged in transit. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service commiunication delivery on time and kept well informed and delighted with the product especially as so reasonably priced. Quality item and highly recommend this company and will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was just the right size of table we needed for our conservatory and the quality was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Springer
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient in every way! quick to deal with order, phone to organise a delivery day. It arrives on said day - even said hour! Polite 2 men brought it in, placed it, and took away all the packing. Very pleased with item too. Thinking about a wardrobe at the moment, so if I decide to go ahead I will definitely be in touch1"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely blanket box . Nice quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.79 based on 245 reviews