Top Furniture Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,041 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
4.8
Based on 5,041 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent build quality at very affordable prices. The solid oak table I just bought was easy and quick to assemble & very well made.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Top Furniture was a godsend after being let down twice by Oak Furniture Land. I placed my order on Tuesday and got a call immediately from their sales team. I got my dining chairs delivered on Thursday, in perfect condition. I would 100% recommend Top Furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
So glad to have found your website …our new table ,chairs and bench are top quality and can’t thank you enough .Delivery was extremely quick . Highly recommended and will definitely look to buy more in the future Many thanks Top furniture team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Headboard arrived daamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great customer service, good product, well-arranged delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All great , delivery guys were really helpful too .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication and great quality product, well wrapped so no damage in transit. No assembly required. ONLY ISSUE is the lead time was circa 3 weeks from order to delivery.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visited several Months ago and greeted with very friendly and polite Staff. Later ordered to pieces of the White Furniture Range and we are extremely pleased with everything that Top Furniture provide, and their support service is excellent from start to finish. Actually making the trip to the depot in Uttoxeter today to hopefully purchase a another piece of furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality solid oak bench. As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought all my livingroom furniture from here. Very good quality. Very pleased with the purchase. Even delivery driver was a plesent fella. Very helpful. Would use this furniture supplier again. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely furniture. Very stylish with the silver knobs against the black.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company to deal with. Quick delivery and great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are very pleased with our dining chairs - they are well made & comfortable to sit on. The price was good & the delivery time was reasonable. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered twice from this company and both times I have been really impressed. The website is easy to navigate and order from and the customer service team are prompt and clear in any correspondence. The furniture was delivered with in the time scale given and was of a high quality. Overall I am delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very sturdy and well made stool. I have bought one in the past so knew exactly what I was getting. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous quality, real craftsmanship finished to a high quality. Will definitely purchase more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will never buy anything from you again it wasn't oak at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased 2 black emperor leather dining chairs and they were delivered well and amzingly packaged. The chairs are fantastic and very comfortable, i shall be ordering some more shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Four Chairs that we bought from this company are perfect, The sales person was very helpful at the Dartford branch and delivery went without a hitch, Many Thanks, Sue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.83 based on 5,041 reviews