Top Furniture Reviews

Top Furniture have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.89 Rating 602 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Top Furniture

About Top Furniture: Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:
01889 560999

Email:
sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Station Yard, Station Road,

Category:
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Top Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
B Robertson
"Well constructed bench Easy assembly. Would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Anonymous
"We are delighted with our Tutbury Oak Breakfast Console Table with drawer and the 2 Refectory Oak Stools. Delivered much sooner than expected from 200 miles away to rural Cumbria by 2 extremely efficient and polite drivers. The set fits exactly where we wanted it, it is so practical, the warm shade of oak perfectly compliments our oak kitchen worktops. The price was excellent compared to other companies selling similar console tables. An absolute delight to deal with this company and look forward to purchasing our next piece of furniture from them. Five stars all round ! Many thanks !"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very heavy table ,easy to put legs on , really good quality,we love our table ."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with chairs good value for price delivery bang on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"A sturdy and attractive nest of tables. Good quality and great value for money. Customer service was excellent with prompt delivery which was advised in advance. Would heartily recommend Top Furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"This came very well protected and was just the right size, very well made. Upset the delivery driver just dumped it and left saying (if anything is wrong phone up) so we had to unpack it and examine for any defects, which would have created a long time for collection, plus trying to prove it came like that, not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Can't fault the service and the table and chairs are excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Love the stools The delivery man was very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very well made piece of furniture. Good price Good on time free delivery Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Lovely chair. Sturdy and strong with a great finish to the wood and unholstery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality item for almost half the price on other Oak websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am satisfied with the cupboard. But the draw does not fit very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality, solid stool, well made. would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very pleased with my new sideboard, my apartment feels more homely now. I would have liked if the delivery men could have unloaded it for me as I had to wait for my family to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely item. Great value car money. Arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice quality item, very pleased, at a great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and arrived when stated would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Table arrived very quickly, well packed and easy to assemble. It looks fantastic and we are really pleased with our purchase. Definately would use Top-Furniture again for other items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely chuffed. Well made and solid. Fitted under breakfast top perfectly and looks amazing. I was apprehensive buying on line but it all went well. Delivery arranged by phone and was delivered as stated. The only thing that would prevent me using topfurniture is a poor aftersales service. Hence I havent had to use it so cannot comment. Thank you I will certainly shop again with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We are very please with our purchase it blends in well with our bedroom. Have bought 3 types of bedroom furniture from you awaiting our last purchase, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered on time, even early. Easy to assemble and looks very good. It also looks very solid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful stools, well-made and hassle-free delivery. One rocks ever-so-slightly but we’re sure that a foot protector sticker will even it out. The furniture was recommended to us and we would recommend on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Solid and comfortable, and great customer service. Very quickly put right a small product selection problem, without any fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.89 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This