Top Furniture Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,966 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely loved my furniture which was extremely well packaged, I was kept up to date on my order, which was delivered on by a very polite gentleman. The service through out was second to none.
I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family, and will definitely be ordering again soon.
Posted 9 hours ago
I had been looking for ready assembled furniture for a while and came across this website. The reviews were good and the selection was very good. The delivery drivers were very helpful. I cannot say how well the furniture was packed. When they were finally unpacked I was blown away by how good they look. I am so pleased and would definitely recommend Top Furniture!
Top Furniture 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Top Furniture 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 12 hours ago
From start to finish service and quality excellent
Top Furniture 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 14 hours ago
A very nice bench. Well made and stylish. It’s our second!
Posted 14 hours ago
Love our new table and benches. Good quality and reasonable price. Service good too. Many thanks Tops!!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic table and benches, oak, beautiful quality, very pleased with purchase. Some assembly required but I managed it myself. Delivery prompt and efficient, highly recommend.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant service. Extremely fast delivery. Very pleased with the product and pricing is very fair.
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered lovely oak stool which arrived quickly and was very carefully packaged. Would definitely buy from Too Furniture again. Very pleased.
Posted 18 hours ago
Beautiful clean lines with quality craftsmanship
Top Furniture 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good service. Was not in stock. Paid in full at the beginning and delivery came 2 months plus later as promised. Also received 10% discount being NHS employee.
Posted 23 hours ago
Love my console table, it is solid, well made and great value!
Posted 23 hours ago
Love the furniture good quality, staff friendly and helpful delivery drivers helpful all good
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service throughout
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchase, looks great in my bedroom.
Posted 1 day ago
From order to delivery, we were very pleased with the service and the quality of the furniture.
Posted 1 day ago
Good product, good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very well made. Good value for money
Posted 1 day ago
I recently purchased 4 Lichfield dining room chairs from Top Furniture at the Dartford shop,they had all the styles in the shop to view.The order was delivered well before original delivery time and although l had to contact the company a couple of times by email l always got an immediate response.
I have no problem in recommending this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and service. Happy to recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Well pleased with my new bed frame
Posted 2 days ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.87 based on 2,966 reviews