Top Furniture Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,585 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi I’ve just received three chairs of excellent quality and really excellent delivery service will definitely be doing business with you again and I will also recommend you to friends and neighbours thanking you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
My mother wanted a good quality dining chair with arms, and I’m pleased to say that’s exactly what she got! In fact it exceeded her expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Fantastic. Very accommodating. Great item. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Top Furniture delivery was prompt and efficiently conducted. The product was well packaged and now looks fine in our sitting room. I’m very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with our purchases, good quality, fast delivery, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality desk, delivered promptly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would highly recommend, delivered when they said they would. The furniture is beautiful.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Top Furniture 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The gentleman that delivered the goods were great, But the bottom of the box that the unit was in was dirty and although we said take it straight into our lounge we didn’t expect the box to be dirty and it left quite a few marks on our brand new white carpet, which we are having difficulty to remove. But the sideboard itself is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product very good quality. Delivery excellent. This is my second peice of furniture .to marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Came as promised & driver called ahead . 4 chairs packaged very well with no chance of damage in transit As advertised ,well made good looking pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered cream leather dining chairs, the chairs are solid really comfy and of very good quality. So much so my mother also ordered these in Tan. I can highly recommend this products. It’s well worth the money !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product ,fast delivery,good communication,very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely furniture, really pleased with it. Delivery was quick, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality products with an excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super. Very elegant and of good quality. Also came well packaged. A tint section where a corner joint wasn't properly connected - but that is ealiy remedied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
In love with our new table. It’ll be perfect for when we have the family come over for Christmas. Delivery was quick the furniture is top quality. We will definitely be buying from Top Furniture again
Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th November 2021 Top Furniture 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely items, they look really good quality. I went for white as have white shutters and they work well together. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed . Wardrobe came dirty and dustyIn places . Paint work patchy finish. Looks easy to put together but screws don’t Screw in properly so having to get someone in to sort it , probably going to cost a further £40 . Would have expected better when paying almost £700 .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with quality of furniture ( we ordered a blanket box & a bookcase with drawers) also very quick delivery. Delivery is free but goods can only be left in hall. Wish there was an option to pay for a delivery where goods can be taken to required room ( upstairs in our case) which was very difficult as furniture very heavy, had to get someone to help us. Other than that very pleased with Top Furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.84 based on 4,585 reviews