Top Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 848 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Top Furniture

About Top Furniture: Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:
01889 560999

Email:
sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:
Station Yard, Station Road,

Category:
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
P Clews
"Beautiful furniture so well finished I love the rounded off corners,extremely well packaged and the most polite delivery men who were here spot on time. I have ordered another piece today"
Report
Posted 20 hours ago
5
Steven
"Lovely peace of furniture well made and very good value love it"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely solid furniture. Plenty of storage at last!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful table very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 44 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful furniture so well finished I love the rounded off corners,extremely well packaged and the most polite delivery men who were here spot on time. I have ordered another piece today"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very pleased fits in nicely matching the kitchen units"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Looks absolutely stunning! So pleased with it. Delivered well within 15 days . Delivery drivers offered tips on how to put the legs on. Thanks all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A solid, well made piece of furniture. Excellent service again from Top Furniture with fast and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice blanket box. Really good quality and looks much more expensive than it was. Delighted with purchase and service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Real quality table, solid strong well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic quality piece of furniture very polite and helpful delivery guys. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality, great finish, better than we had hoped. Good delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful looking table. Well made. Nice size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely beautiful piece of furniture!! Wanted a quality sideboard that was assembled. Ordered last week, came today. The Gentlemen that delivered it were polite and friendly! Will not hesitate to use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Chunky style dining bench which seems well engineered and of good quality. Came on time with carrier texting arrival time. Happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had lovely service from Tom who helped us greatly by carrying into the car for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi just received my oak extending table fabulous quality very solid , delivery guys very pleasent and set it up for me, would highly recommend this company, good communication as well ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service , will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service from Top Furniture as it arrived sooner than expected. Nice looking piece of furniture but not advisable for a children's room. The paint finish is very matt and is very susceptible to being marked - even with just a photo frame or light ornament put on it. I have hardly had it any time but it just marks so easily. Some marks come off with a gentle rub but I am afraid of spoiling the very delicate paint finish. Would really appreciate being sent some touch up paint for any chips that might occur."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The chairs look great - I was a bit apprehensive as we were replacing all black leather. They are well made and, despite not purchasing at the same time, match the oak dining table I have well. Delivery was as requested and the time was notified to me. No complaints at all. I will use Top Furniture again, in the not too distant future - New Year when we will be sorting our lounge. Err, please don't contact me, as that annoys me, I will contact you when I am ready! Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service a phone call to confirm delivery .arrived before 7.30 am as they said they would .Driver helpful.....furniture excellent quality and condition. Definitely recommend this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic solid quality. Beautifully crafted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 848 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support