The Tile Experience Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,037 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

Delivered my sample very quickly ,very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and decent price for goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight guys to deal with, you will get help if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent the samples I requested promptly and all tiles were fine on arrival , Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
👍 good product good prices
Posted 2 months ago
Have placed several orders with Tile Experience, each time fast delivery and orders complete. When a problem arose with one item, a quick phone call sorted it and replacement arrived next day. Tile Experience has become a first port of call, recommend to all.
Posted 2 months ago
The tile i have ordered has not turn up as yet so will leave review when I receive it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I have ordered tiles from an online supplier. The process was very easy and the tiles arrived the next day, well packaged and not one of them was broken. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product quickly delivered. Nothing more to say!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product. Good price. Great delivery. We havn't fitted them yet though and so cannot comment on after-sales service (i.e. what if we need 2 extra tiles will we get the same 1st class service?, will we have to pay excessive delivery charges, etc? let's hope not! To date though can not fault them. Buy with confidence!
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with speed of delivery of Marmox boards - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleasing both service and products
Posted 2 months ago
A very easy experience, good description / photos of product and a very prompt delivery. Would use again and recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided by Tile Experience. I had a sample delivered within two days and the full order delivered next working day! The ordering process was very straightforward, with prompt email confirmation.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as stated in good condition and all at a really keen price. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant transaction no problems
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great product at a great price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Prompt delivery Very pleased with the tiles
Posted 2 months ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.81 based on 1,037 reviews