The Tile Experience Reviews

4.85 Rating 607 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8689 4187

Email:
info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:
108 Beddington Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Product received very quickly and very competitive price."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ordered easily and delivered next day. Great."
Posted 1 week ago
"This was exceptional service.Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Do as they say."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easily found what I needed. Not a large order but fair price & fast delivery, well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ontime with delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"amazed by the variety of edge colours available, only place I could find did what we wanted and at a good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good, the product was delivered next day"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The price was excellent and delivery was as promised - very happy to recommend these guys - I would, and will, buy from them again....."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this company is the best company i have dealt with for this type of product customer service was second to none, i would recommendthis company to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, items delivered promptly, good prices....."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately the order was damaged by the delivery company, but this was rectified immediately by the Tile Experience, thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These guys never fail to deliver, we are last miniute and they perform everytime."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery of goods. Good prices. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems at all. The website seems to be a bit confused over when to place an order for next-day delivery. Nonetheless product arrived two days following evening order online."
Posted 1 month ago
"The can was very poorly packed and therefore badly damaged but fortunately did not leak."
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery and best price i could find in the net."
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy to say that this company is very efficient and I await the delivery of a product I previously bought from a different company. The prices were much cheaper with Tile Experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"clear website, easy to order, came within stated time, no damage. Would have liked to order all marmox accessories rather than having to go to another site. Otherwise good."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. Please could you let us know which Marmox products you were unable to purchase? This feedback is important in helping us improve.

Best regards
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.85 based on 607 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access