Tile Experience Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,125 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane
, ,

Tile firm are excellent but third smashed in transit. Have contacted them and they are happy to send more, see how that goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Really helpful when I had a query about a previous order. Good service overall and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered tiles Wednesday night arrived Friday .Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent response for Tile Sample. Great packaging,great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful support (James) was very fast and clear on response. Only minus was that the driver didn’t delivery inside our house so my wife was left alone with the heavy boxes until I got home from work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent for sample tile- free + free delivery. Arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't received my order yet (ordered Monday for next day delivery by Wednesday) so probably best to hold off sending me an email asking for a review!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality of tiles you sent me. Fast delivery good choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple order for Lithofin W. No Problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived in good time quality is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, no problems. I wouldn't hesitate to use again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick delivery,easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A hassle-free experience. Found what I wanted on the website, at a reasonable price, ordered on Friday and goods were delivered on Monday afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sample ordered and delivered the next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples ordered to check the colours at home, and received the following working day - speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
poor service ordered next day delivery on Wednesday 18th and still not received goods 3 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This company did not hang around. Order despatched and received very quickly. Impressed but sadly 5 tiles damaged in transit. No issue with them, I e-mailed and situation resolved immediately and replacements in hand next day. Great service and customer service from Lee. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the tiles all arrived with a friendly guy to help me bring to my flat, customer service very good at answering all queries, definitely buy with them again 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic company, ordered a free sample which arrived the following day. Placed the order and the following morning the tiles arrived. The tiles were very reasonable and just what we were looking for, they even gave 10% off because we used a sample code. Would use them again. First Class !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Experience is rated 4.80 based on 1,125 reviews