The Tile Experience Reviews

4.88 Rating 427 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8689 4187

Email:
info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:
108 Beddington Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Norman Douglas
Verified Buyer
"Very Quick and just what I had ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Caspar Jones
Verified Buyer
"Gear all arrived eventually - found tile experience very responsive - sample was a little small for the test I wanted to do but that's ok - delivery was very poor though - took three attempts on three consecutive days with no obvious impediment our end just copious information about entrance to our site and multiple contact telephone numbers given in advance of the first delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Iris MacLachlan
Verified Buyer
"Had the product I wanted, very fair price, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fela Adewusi
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service; one of the best prices on the internet; helpful staff; I would use and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antonia Kemble
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Prices, easy to use site, fast free delivery service. We are a buisness user and have used a few times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very effective and no time wasting Order dispatched in 2 days as said and materilas the right quality as described I am definitely going to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order Very quick delivery Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Godfrey Frost
Verified Buyer
"Your tiles where delivered the next day. Godfrey Frost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Not used item yet but should be okay as it is the same product/ make what has been used by my tiler. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy ordering on the website and very prompt free delivery, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Glasheen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service my order didn't go through for some reason and was sorted for the next day after tile experience phoned me up Will definitely use again well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Marren
Verified Buyer
"great prices,delivery very quick, would advise others to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Kidd
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service. Competitive pricing and quick delivery. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Stacey
Verified Buyer
"Good prices. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Kent
Verified Buyer
"I orderered incorrectly and was worried that I would have problems,Completly the opposite very helpfull no problem all sorted thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful radiators which look really expensive. Purchased 3 but not fitted yet so cannot comment on heat quality. Ordering and delivery communications was excellent. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and bonus to have delivery for free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Speight
Verified Buyer
"Being treated with generosity and respect unlike many other companies on-line who just hide behind the distance from the purchaser - like so many Vicky Pollards! The delivery was so fast too and the price good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.88 based on 427 reviews