The Tile Experience Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,027 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

Easy to buy great selection fab service at the depot. Kind thoughtful, caring staff. Brilliant experience
Posted 3 days ago
Love the tile you sent. Thinking of buying more, will be contacting your shop soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service. The sample arrived next day. Very impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
Recently ordered pack of 22 brown authentic quarry tiles which i received BUT also ordered and paid for 9 x brown authentic tiles with one rounded edge from the Tileperience site to be advised that these were unavailable even though they are listed on e bay as available but at a vastly inflated price From memory your own site listed them @ £2.10 each and on ebay the same item is shown @ £4.95 each !!!! which i think is exhorbitant As the order placed on the Tilexperience site was accepted and money paid do you not think that the price of £2.10 should be honoured ??? I also enquired about getting 4 x square edge extra 150mm sq x 12mm thick authentic brown tiles but cannot find them available on either Ebay or your own site Question What use are the pack of 22 that i have received if i cannot purchase the single extra 4 tiles and the 9 single rounded edge tiles that are needed to complete the job Grumpy customer Grrr
Posted 4 days ago
Good web site. Ordered after closing. Order delivered 40 hrs later. Pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
The member of staff at the collection point was very helpful - helping me load my order into my car.... however, when I arrived I stopped in the ‘customer car park’ section to ask someone where to collect (because there are no signs for collection points), but immediately approached my a member of staff on her way into the office with ‘you can’t park there because that’s where the boss parks’. No ‘hello’, or ‘can I help’ - very abrupt to what is clearly a customer (given I’d stopped in the customer bay). Disappointing and confusing ‘experience’ (no mention of ‘The Tile Experience’) anywhere to be seen.
Posted 5 days ago
Good choice quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Impressive personal service and fast dispatch of goods after purchase. Many thanks !
Posted 6 days ago
Staff member was really helpful, polite and gave great suggestions. He made the experience very easy nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely shop at Tile Giant again. Price was great too.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. One one the tiles had split but you sent two complete boxes which meant an extra four tiles so no problem. I had ordered a couple extra anyway, so now have five extra! Well Done.
Posted 6 days ago
3 days for a £12 next day delivery on a small box of tiles and when they finally arrived one was broke in half and 3 were chipped.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, good prices and speedy delivery .
Posted 1 week ago
dealt with complaint fine
Posted 1 week ago
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Amazing service all round, yikes we’re perfect and delivery was on time. All round an amazing service and company
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a very small quantity of backing board, it arrived next day as promised. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Order process is easy the collection process is not so easy. My order is with the tile experience but it has to be picked up from Boyden Tiles, the only indication of this is the merchant name on the PayPal payment (Boyden & Company). When I arrived at the address there is no indication this is the tile experience or where the collection point is. I had to ask in the Boyden Tiles showroom & was directed around the back to the warehouse. This does not look like a collection point, indeed it looks like the sort of place where the public are not welcome & yellow bibs are mandatory
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered some sample tiles which have been delivered promptly and efficiently. The delivery service was excellent with DPD and I highly recommend The Tile Experience.
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my purchase as of yet. Still waiting for my order
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear that you have yet to receive your order. We will look into this first thing this morning and get back to you.. Kind regards, The Tile Experience
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great had a phone call to sort out a misunderstanding over delivery. Which was corrected very quickly. Thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.82 based on 1,027 reviews