Tile Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,327 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Experience
4.8
Based on 1,327 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane
, ,

Really excellent, found exactly what I was looking for, plus grout and adhesive, delivered the next day as they said it would. Bri;lliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 minutes ago
Great service sample arrived next day and we have now placed an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the ties and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had an amazing experience!!!!! Service was great!!!!!! I ordered for collection and the person who served me was more than excellent!!!!!! Really well done!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made an order on the 13/05/2022 for next day delivery for monday. Got a call the same day I made the order to inform me that they will deliver for the Tuesday due to stock. However, they delivered at 4:30pm which has left me behind programme on my project due to no materials on site. When I contacted to chase my order sales agent was not professional and kept saying I quote"complaints email is the following" did not want to take ownership in helping me with my problem. I was going to make a credit account due to lots of purchases I make, however, due to bad customer service I have had a change of heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Responded well to enquiry on phone. Ordered on web goods arrived quickly as described. Really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles delivered next working day as advertised. No damage, well packaged. Would definitely buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a number of tile trim samples, it was very easy to use the website and I appreciated the speedy delivery of these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a sample tile for free. This was dispatched promptly. Thank uou for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Free samples and well priced tiles. Delivery was pretty quick too. Decent company from my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Victorian tiles are lovely. Excellent customer service answered my email very quickly and very efficiently. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick friendly service,very fast refund,thankyou👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tile order delivered on time, correct quantity/variety and very securely wrapped to avoid transit damage. Proper courier used - not your Hermes or DPD standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, good website, very quick delivery! Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sample delivered quickly and well packaged. We like what we see and will be ordering shortly. Impressive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall, placing an order was a simple and painless process. However, it would be great if I actually had received the item I have paid for, but as yet, nothing. This poor review has been received due to the garbage service provided by the APC courier you use. When a text message is sent to a customer to inform them of a specific delivery day and time, (which arguably keeps a person locked to their home address) but then does not show up, it simply isn't good enough. If it had arrived as stated, then I would have given 5 stars. Let's wait and see if the product turns up. A little disappointing so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shop attendant and driver were very polite and helpful. Such a change as most people have lost politeness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Experience is rated 4.78 based on 1,327 reviews