The Tile Experience Reviews

4.87 Rating 488 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8689 4187

Email:
info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:
108 Beddington Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
"Delivery was perfect and driver was helpful only fault i could pick is return of extra goods thats not needed. Not as easy as a local merchant. But saying that a good product at a reasonable price. Will happily recommend you. Jst home improvements James_turney@hotmail.co.uk 07712281559"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality goods, good prices, fast delivery. would definitely buy from again. 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the quick turnaround of my order. Ordered Thursday afternoon and arrived first thing Friday morning, Wow! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, advised all costs up front"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I requested a free sample. It arrived promptly and free of charge. It was good quality but not what I needed so it saved a lot of hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick turn around with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and speedy transaction, product was first class as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the quick delivery of my tiles and the two samples that were sent out promptly to help me match up some tiles. A really good service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good product. Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had 2 separate orders of Mapei grout. One of the cheapest on the internet and good quality with a very fast delivery. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Havent used the tiles yet, but ordering and delivery was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Effortless , prompt and professional service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived within 2 working days as promised, but no invoice or email confirmation for the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website, order process easy, order and delivery updates very good. Tiles arrived when expected, will definitely use tile experience again next time I want tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.87 based on 488 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This