The Tile Experience Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,068 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

Website is really clunky but I received 4 tile samples next day for free - great service so far!
Posted 3 hours ago
Speedy delivery of tiles. Good quality (terrazzo). Little too dark a shade than what I was hoping for. Would use again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent , great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Delivery on time, no damage and the tiles are fantastic.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and service. Many thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
No sooner had I ordered - it was here. Excellent service and products.
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service. Excellent quality tiles.
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased shower shelves at an excellent price. These arrived promptly.
Posted 6 days ago
Before placing the order, I had a few questions and rang through for some advice where the member of staff was extremely helpful. I placed the order and Delivery was next day!!
Posted 1 week ago
Bad Experience, cancelled order as wasnt delivered on time. Tile Experience still sent the order even though i had purchased from elsewhere. Promised collection, several conversations via telephone (which is also a nightmare to get anyone to answer the phone) basically fobbing me off! Still awaiting REFUND over a month later!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Its was very easy to order and the Tiles came the next day. Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Needed 20 bags of Screed urgently, made order and received early the next day. Absolutely perfect and a great price too. What more can one ask for!
Posted 1 week ago
I requested free sample arrived within 2 days no charge. The sample didn't match the unit and they did not have what I wanted, had the tiles but smaller size. If they had I would defiantly buy from them. They kept they promise without chasing me.
Posted 1 week ago
Service and response were excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some grout online from the Tile Experience and received it within two hours! The company saw I lived on a road nearby so hand delivered straight to my door. Outstanding service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good site, order came when they said it would, no complaints
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick an easy order process and delivered early morning next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Excellent quality Delivered next day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I ordered I got
Posted 3 weeks ago
I called in to try and buy some quarry tiles for an outside job. Both staff that served me were very helpful and friendly showing me what was available.The young man carried the tiles to the car and the lady who served me was also very helpful. I had looked on line but these tiles came in a lot cheaper and the quality looks good. I had rung in advance to check on availability an the lady checked to confirm . She also remembered me from my earlier call.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.81 based on 1,068 reviews