The Tile Experience Reviews

4.88 Rating 468 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8689 4187

Email:
info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:
108 Beddington Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Paul Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Difficult product to source. Supplied by tile experience in a couple of days. Perfect finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery. Tiles look good. Will use this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Miller
Verified Buyer
"Excellent phone manner, good availability and price...amazing next day free delivery and great product!!!...what more could you ask for!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Cairns
Verified Buyer
"Great price and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and quick. Would recommend and use again. Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitive pricing, had everything I needed from one source, with excellent fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product, arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used this company before and found them excellent. I am pleased to say this time around they are still excellent. Really keen prices, exceptional delivery and perfect communication, basically a brilliant company.Thanks again Tile Experience........"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick Carroll
Verified Buyer
"easy purchase and rapid response with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery was so speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne Stamp
Verified Buyer
"Really competitive prices and super fast delivery, very happy with purchase and faultless service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Frampton
Verified Buyer
"12 out of 44 tiles arrived broken. every single corner on these was broken clean off, and 9 of them had the opposite corner broken clean off as well. none of the packaging was damaged - box was immaculate, covering film had no impacts. delivery/packing staff must have dropped the package from an extreme height, and continued to deliver it knowing the contents were destroyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Sincere apologies regarding this. I can assure you that your order did not leave our premises like this. Do you need replacements? Have you finished the job? Please call us on 020 8689 4187, so we can discuss further.

Apologies and regards,
Posted 1 month ago
PETER DYSON
Verified Buyer
"good price on products, came on time with no delivery charge. product well packaged. will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, Good delivery Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent order response time; experience only marred by slight chip out of one of the (relatively expensive) corner quarry tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lee Mallett
Verified Buyer
"Ordered my grout at 12:30, it arrived at 11:30 the next day! Fantastic service from very nice guys on the phone. Thoroughly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alper Arif
Verified Buyer
"First class service First class delivery What a company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Stiff
Verified Buyer
"excellent communication , fast delivery and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.88 based on 468 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This