The Tile Experience Reviews

4.87 Rating 509 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8689 4187

Email:
info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:
108 Beddington Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Really fast delivery, item well packaged, competitive price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product brilliant service. They said they were on stock next day delivery and so they did. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prices seemed sensible and competitive, and an easy online purchase experience. Prompt delivery, and generally good communication although I'd warned that access to the delivery address was narrow and materials were delivered (direct from the manufacturer in this case) on a very large lorry and couldn't get to the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd ordered grout from their website. It was the cheapest that I'd found. Everything was delivered quickly. Excellent service. I'll definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of tiles. Very helpful staff. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality of tiles. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and communication regarding order ! There was a problem with the courier failing to deliver one of the items and then damaging it in transit when they finally did came back with it but when I contacted Tile Experience they were absolutely excellent in resolving it. I was very impressed with their service and would most definitely use again and recommend them to others !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After an initial misunderstanding The Tile Experience responded admirably and delivered my tiles the next day. Their tiles are of good quality and very reasonably priced. I strongly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent customer service, great choice of tiles at competitive price. I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a few delivery glitches which were promptly and politely resolved. Will be happy to use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well priced product, speedy delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product with excellent service & price. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been looking for a while for Terracotta profiled tiles. Found them at the tile experience. Exactly what I needed and delivered quickly and on the day stated. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a excellent service,very fast delivery,cannot fault it and would recommend,definitely use again N"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had the right product in stock (BAL flex fibre). Fast delivery. Great price as well. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time, with little damaged bags, but didn’t matter to me. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PRE-BOOKED A WET ROOM FORMER WITH A LONG LEAD TIME BUT WAS CONTACTED CLOSER TO DELIVERY CONFIRMING DATE. COMMUNICATION WAS EXCELLENT AND DELIVERED AS PROMISED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I was looking for Simple to order and arrived quickly would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.87 based on 509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This