The Tile Experience Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,037 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

very quick service
Posted 2 days ago
Good Price. Prompt delivery. God range of products. No problems.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick to inform me the tiles I ordered weren’t in stock and suggested a perfect alternative which they delivered the next day. Extremely happy with the quality, service, and price!
Posted 4 days ago
From ordering to delivery i can not fault the tile experience exceptional
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to find what I wanted on their website. Ordering was straight forward. A good price. Delivery was quick and very well packaged. Would highly recommend the company.
Posted 1 week ago
First time i have an order through The Tile Experience on Line. Having researched many suppliers , found the prices at The Tile experience very competitive. Ordering was very simple on line and as promised by the supplier order was received next day delivery. Packaging was very safe when the goods were received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, kept up to date with my order, excellent price and gorgeous tiles. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to buy great selection fab service at the depot. Kind thoughtful, caring staff. Brilliant experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the tile you sent. Thinking of buying more, will be contacting your shop soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service. The sample arrived next day. Very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good web site. Ordered after closing. Order delivered 40 hrs later. Pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressive personal service and fast dispatch of goods after purchase. Many thanks !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff member was really helpful, polite and gave great suggestions. He made the experience very easy nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely shop at Tile Giant again. Price was great too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. One one the tiles had split but you sent two complete boxes which meant an extra four tiles so no problem. I had ordered a couple extra anyway, so now have five extra! Well Done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, good prices and speedy delivery .
Posted 3 weeks ago
dealt with complaint fine
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Amazing service all round, yikes we’re perfect and delivery was on time. All round an amazing service and company
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a very small quantity of backing board, it arrived next day as promised. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.81 based on 1,037 reviews