The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.39 Rating 734 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My wreath arrived beautifully packaged and on time. It is amazing quality. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the review, it makes us so happy to read this. We hope you have a magical Christmas.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Sent the David Austin Tess wreath to a friend for Christmas apparently its absolutely stunning she is so delighted by it she has called me 3 times to thank me
Thank you The Real flower company
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Stephanie,

What a wonderful review, thank you so much and so happy she is pleased. Hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
The Christmas wreaths are beautiful to look at but they don't last. I had to re-order one as it wilted and died after five days.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate both positive and negative feedback as it is vital to ensure we continue to provide great service.

Please do get in touch with our customer services team on info@realflowers.co.uk and we can do our best to help sort the situation.

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt service and flowers were beautiful. My sister was delighted with the bouquet.. quality flowers with a scent...
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Victoria,

Thank you for the review, very pleased to read your sister enjoyed them.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
The Christmas Wreath and flower table decorations I ordered are simply beautiful. The delivery service was very good. The wreath is really lovely and fresh, I am very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joanne,

What a lovely review, we are delighted to read you are happy with your flowers. We hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Perfect bouquet delivered. Recipient thrilled and delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous! Thanks for the review, very happy they went down well! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review Roger.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were absolutely fantastic, beautifully arranged with interesting foliage. They arrived very fresh and ready to put in a vase.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lindsay,

Thank you for the review, we are so happy you enjoyed your flowers. Hope you continue to enjoy them.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Our pink roses were really lovely and easy to order online.
Their delivery was spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the writing us a lovely review, we happy you enjoyed the roses and the whole process.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Reliably good quality and long lasting . .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, long may you continue to enjoy our flowers.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and beautiful bouquet
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Aurelie,

Thank you, we are so pleased to see you enjoyed your bouquet.

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
Two different orders made. Recipients both more than delighted! One said she had never received such beautiful flowers and was amazed by the smell of the roses!
Posted 2 months ago
What a fabulous review, thank you so much. We're really pleased to see they were both enjoyed by the recipients and they noticed the scent.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
The large bunch was smaller than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Sorry you felt that way, can I ask that you please send us and email at info@realflowers.co.uk and we can look into this for you.

We definitely do not want customers feeling disappointed.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
As always. Your flowers are imaginativeland inspirational julia blunt
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julia,

Thank you very much for the kind words, it makes all the hard work worthwhile.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
As one who doesn't often get around to giving flowers the ease of your website and the fantastic display made me think yourvservice will make me realise the errors of my ways! Both my wife and I were thrilled with the result
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anthony,

What a great review, we hope we have converted you into a regular flower buyer. Very happy you and your wife were pleased.

Thanks for the great pic too.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Birthday, flowers, chocolates and candle, only one word to say, Stunning!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Linda,

I have seen that combination be sent out before and always think what a super gift, hope you enjoy them.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers, good value!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Emily,

Thank you for the review, we do our best.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
What a super review, thank you Sandra. Looking forward to your next order.

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
Quality of the flowers and the skill in composing the bouquets is consistently top-class.
Delivery is also very smooth and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the very lovely review!

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
This was the second bouquet that I have ordered for a relative and both bouquets have been outstanding. My relatives both said they were the best bouquets that they have ever received.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Louise,

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much, we're very happy to read you and the recipients have been pleased with our bouquets.

Here's to many more!

Best Wishes,
Cindy
The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
Have received flowers from this company in the past and they were beautiful. Have also sent them and the service was excellent when I got in a mess on line, so would recommend highly.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sylvia,

Thank you so much for the lovely review and we are always here to help.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 3 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.39 based on 734 reviews