The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.38 Rating 812 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely fragrant flowers
Posted 5 hours ago
The Real Flower Company have the most wonderful flowers and we have always been delighted with their service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very reliable. . . And always beautiful long lasting blooms . .
Posted 1 week ago
This company is both personable and professional. They were able to produce the most exquisite elegant flowers at quite short notice, with minimal hassle and in a friendly relational manner-Thankyou so much.
Posted 1 week ago
I can always trust Real Flowers to deliver the most gorgeous bouquets I've ever seen or smelt and every loved one whom has received one agrees!
Posted 1 week ago
There was an initial problem with their delvery people but this was handled extremely well by Lucy (their Customer Service Manager). The flowers themselves are wonderful and my wife was very pleased with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Just perfect ......simply beautiful flowers and excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were for a very dear friend and she was absolutely over the moon with her bouquet. I have been a very big fan of The Real Flower Company for some years. When you want something that is very special they certainly produce the goods. I highly recommend Karen Pearson
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous flowers. There was a delivery issue but the company kindly sent a second bunch to make up for this. Very pleased with impeccable service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The recipient of the flowers was very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my flowers last week. You will not be disappointed. I am so happy with the quality of the flowers, how they arrived and versus the picture that I ordered from. I have been let down by so many other companies The Real Flower Company is absolutely awesome. I actually called their customer services to thank them. Wonderful service fantastic product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good plant, Beautifully packaged, handy to have the tracked delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a spring bouquet for my Sister in London. She got them the next morning and enjoyed the original design and pleasant scent. Cutting food miles and flower miles should bring better produce and help the environment. Real Flower Company have set a standard others may try to follow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
our friend said the flowersa were beautiful thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only place in London to buy flowers if you want them to look and smell like flowers should and live for a good period of time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service. The flowers were delivered the next day to my parents home. They looked beautiful - varying shades of pink and very healthy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought these for friends who had moved hiuse. They were absolutely delighted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service personal and professional. The team hand delivered bouquets to a colleague, retiring as a surgeon, and in order to ensure she received the flowers on such an important day the Real Flower team had their own driver take them to the hospital! Absolutely beautiful flowers and gifts I will definitely use you all again and am enormously grateful for the attention to detail and care you gave this order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers. Beautifully arranged and excellent quality. They smell outstanding. This team have always gone above and beyond. They're modern yet romantic. Love this company. They're my go to for all flowers and whenever I see a big green box at my door I get so excited!
Posted 1 month ago
The most beautiful flowers are from the real flower company! Always fresh and promptly delivered. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.38 based on 812 reviews