The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 897 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Disappointing. I ordered a bouquet of bridal flowers for my wedding, which whilst undeniably beautiful, were much smaller than expected and certainly did not justify the 125 pounds they cost me. Delivery was perfect and arrived the morning before the wedding, as I had requested- but this meant they were slightly wilted the next day for the wedding itself. I had spoken to someone on the phone before ordering to ask for advice and she did not suggest I order it for the morning of the wedding and was not generally very helpful. Given the price, which was clearly hiked up because of the word "bridal", I would have expected specific instructions to keep them fresh before the wedding (and not just with instructions for a normal bouquet) and for how to dry them out afterwards, or in any case something more specific.
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, promptly delivered and very helpful people to deal with. Fantastic service!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for delivering the Strawberries and Cream flowers on the right day and the right time. that was very important to me but sadly, the photo my friend sent of the arrangement was not at all like the one I chose on line. I chose the online arrangment because of the roses being red and white.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and the flowers are the best and most creative I have bought anywhere, with flowered and even herbs that make for a fragrant and pretty bouquet.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Jonathan, I will pass your kind words on to our florists. I am sure they will be happy to hear that their hard work was appreciated! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers. Delivered promptly. Recipient delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! I am glad that you had a positive experience using us and that the recipient enjoyed their flowers! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 day ago
I've decided on the 'Romantic Coral Bridal Bouquet' and 'Coral Charm Buttonhole' as my wedding flowers. The sizes of roses are huge, lovely scented flowers and beautifully arranged as shown as the photo on the website. Safe and neatly packaged. There was a delay on the delivery due to the pandemic I guess, but thankfully they made it just in time. The person in charge tried her best that I received it on time. Thank you.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st July 2021 The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Anita, Congratulations on your wedding! I am sorry that there was a delay with the delivery, but I am happy to hear that everything turned out ok! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely quality but unfortunately you don’t get much for the money.
Posted 3 days ago
I sent flowers to a recently bereaved friend who thought they were unusual, gorgeous & very fragrant.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I hope your friend is doing well and these flowers brought them some joy! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 day ago
A beautiful rose bush, in peak condition, delivered on the day requested...all organised online from Thailand. I really recommend this company if you are overseas trying to send a gift to the UK.
Posted 3 days ago
Amanda, Thank you so much for sharing this! We really appreciate you sharing your experience when ordering from abroad! I hope the rose bush brings the recipient many years of joy. Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 day ago
I have used this Company for many years & will continue to do so.
Posted 5 days ago
John, Thank you for your continued support, I look forward to seeing your name pop up in the future! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 day ago
Website easy to use and purchase straightforward. Flowers were a gift for my daughter-in-law who loves wildflowers. She was delighted with her bouquet.
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased to hear that your daughter-in-law was delighted with her flowers and that you had an easy time using our website! Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a Fresh From the Farm English Flower Box which sadly arrived in poor condition. I emailed to let the company know and within 10 minutes I was sent an apology and an offer to send out a replacement. I was extremely impressed by how quickly they resolved the issue. Beautiful flowers from a company that wants to get things right.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Joanna, I apologise for the issues the first time around, but I am glad that everything went smoothly with round two! We really appreciate kind words like these, they always make us smile! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 days ago
My friend was thrilled to receive the beautiful arrangement in the hat box. She rang to say how wonderful it is and that it smells delicious. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate the feedback! I am thrilled to hear that your friend enjoyed her hatbox! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 days ago
I wanted to purchase flowers for a very special person who was unwell. I was looking for a quality bouquet that would look absolutely beautiful thereby adding a lot of delight to their heart. Cosmo was excellent in exploring options with me. This included the kind of bouquet and the most suitable size. As I was approaching the cut-off time for next-day delivery, he suggested that I send him the message to be placed inside the card by email. This gave me time to think about what to write. He also double-checked that all flowers were completely up to the standard after I had placed the order. The beautiful bouquet was delivered on time and happily received. I am very pleased with Cosmos' excellent customer service and have actually ordered another bouquet for a different occasion on the following day.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for sharing these kind words, they mean a lot to me. It was an absolute pleasure speaking to you and I am so happy that I could help bring some joy to the recipient! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 days ago
We sent flowers in a hat box to friends and they were absolutely stunning! I will use this company every time now for special occasion flower gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am so happy that your friends enjoyed their hatbox, they truly are stunning! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 days ago
We sent a hat box for a 90th birthday and she said they were glorious and the best out of all the flowers that she received. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Francesca, I'm thrilled to hear that she loved her flowers! We all try our hardest to provide the best service we can give. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered some flower candle boxes as thank you gifts at our wedding. I was blown away when they arrived they were so beautiful! They came packaged very carefully and the staff we dealt with were so friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha, I'm so glad you had a positive experience ordering from us; kind words like these bring smiles to all of our faces! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to use. And the flowers were beautifully presented but they only latest a week. My main issue is with the company they use to deliver. I sent some flowers to Scotland and received a call from a gentleman saying they had been left outside his house, not the care home requested. I have emailed Real Flower Company to inform them but have had no reply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Felicity, I'm so sorry that this happened. Thank you for your cooperation when solving this problem; another bouquet will be delivered next week. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were great and arrived safely as were 'strapped in' to the box, but unfortunately box had been ripped open in transit and any paperwork / card were missing so didn't arrive as quite the nice gift it was meant to be
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy to hear that the flowers arrived safely despite the condition of the box! Thank you so much for leaving a kind review! Bet wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only seen photos of the recipient, my Mum,with the flowers but they looked beautiful and by all accounts from the staff at the care home where she lives, the perfume from them was the first thing that hit them as the delivery box was opened. Mum has always bemoaned the fact that "flowers don't smell anymore", and with the advancement of her Alzheimer's there is little positive reaction to much these days however, these did exactly what I'd hoped and she loved them. Job done, and I can't thank you enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah, Thank you so much for sharing this story! I will pass it on to our talented florists. I'm sure it will bring a huge smile to their faces, as the flowers did with your mother! Story's like this mean the world to us and really give meaning to our work! Best wishes, Cosmo and the Real Flower Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 897 reviews