The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.33 Rating 270 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Alexandra
"Beautiful flowers with the best aroma. Gave them to my mum for her birthday. She absolutely adored them!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Richard M
"As always the service was first class and the bouquet superb!"
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel W
"I have been very impressed by the service and beautiful flowers that I ordered for a friend... it was lovely to order from a company local to me and who uses British flowers that smell just wonderful! My friend was so happy to receive the flowers that arrived as ordered... would use again, worth every penny thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Consistently beautiful and deeply scented flowers, provided with genuinely helpful and friendly customer service. Always deliver on time and can turn around orders rapidly. I don't buy flowers anywhere else."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Marvellous flowers , my mother said they were the Most beautiful flowers she had ever been sent"
Posted 4 days ago
"I was looking for a bridal bouquet but the one you sent me wasn’t for brides!! It was too small we didn’t use that st all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello, the information of follow up has been good but I didn't understand when ordering the flowers that they would be let a the door in case the person was not there. I thought the person would be contacted by phone to make sure that the delivery happens when somebody was home. I was afraid that they would be stolen or lost."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers were gorgeous thank you. The only problem I had was with the carrier as i rang the number on the e-mail I had and al i could get was that I was first in the queue. I rang about 10 times but could not get through. So annoying. Kind regards P"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have brought flowers from the real flower company many times before, and I have always been impressed. However this time I was very disappointed with the flowers I brought my wife. They smelt lovely but all the roses had brown edges to the petals on delivery and this increased as they opened. I know they are a natural product but I think when you pay a premium price you expect a premium product. I was embarrassed by the “petrol station flowers” appearance of the flowers I had ordered for my wife"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Flowers for my Daughters Birthday, she Loved the flowers, Thankyou. The flowers looked stunning so pleased again Thankyou"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The rudbeckia? didn’t seem to survive the delivery as well as the roses . One was DOA theyre a lovely autumn colour though"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've purchased flowers from the Real Flower Company on several occasions and the feedback from the recipient has always been positive. For a really special occasion, they are well worth a little extra."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderfully presented and unusual flowers with a great smell just like they were picked straight from the garden. Both arrangements were gifts and were really well appreciated."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent - look no further. The old adage of “You get what you pay for” was never better illustrated. The bouquet I ordered for my wife's birthday was exquisitely presented with blooms of a quality that were perfect and just got better as time elapsed. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a £50 medium sized bouquet for my daughter . Slightly shocked at how small it was . Included was a large head of hydrangea which dwarfed the small roses and some cheap white cosmos annuals. To be honest I could have made a better bouquet myself! Disappointed!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was perfect from start to finish."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and efficient. Lovely flowers"
Posted 1 month ago
"One happy Nanny! Different and interesting bouquet of flowers which filled two vases and smelt fab. A little pricey, but worth it for a special occasion."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always deliver top quality flowers on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery tracking dystem was amazing"
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers arrived on time and the recipient loved them saying they were the best flowers they had received ever. The fragrance from the flowers was incredible. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers with the best aroma. Gave them to my mum for her birthday. She absolutely adored them!"
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.33 based on 270 reviews