The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.32 Rating 303 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Christmas wreath ordered. Delivered on time, well packaged and the product itself is stunning. A very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were spectacular and the recipient was delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I sent these flowers to a dear friend. Her response to a mutual friend was: 'they are the most beautiful flowers I have ever received'. I only know this because the mutual friend asked me for details of the florist. I will certainly be both using and recommending The Real Flower Company for all future occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Xmas wreath and it arrived the next day looking every bit as good as it did in the photo online. It's fresh & lush, and a lot more attractive than any other wreaths available online. They are expensive but worth it if you want something special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Consistently wonderful flowers and service. All others flowers are disappointing after these
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Real Flower Company. Ordered a Christmas wreath. It’s absolutely stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Christmas wreath purchased last year and again this year. I also decided on a table garland as well. Well worth the money. Our home is all ready for Christmas 🎄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the customer service that I received!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent my sister (who lives in London) some of your flowers because your flowers are her favorite. She loved them but I have to say that when I saw them 2 days later they were looking a little sad compared to some that arrived the same time from a different company. Having spent nearly £100 on this I was not that happy. Just too expensive for me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A bouquet of cheer, delivered on time and received with immense pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My friend absolutely loved the flowers and herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice flowers, helpful staff, shocking time keeping. Paid guaranteed AM delivery but didn’t arrive until the afternoon. Staff apologised and offered a complementary replacement on AM delivery the next day; these arrived even later in the afternoon than the first set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient and excellent communication. Called the shop and all was done most directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friend. Very happy. Luckily they picked them up from their doorstep in London as I said if they weren’t in leave next door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While not the cheapest of flowers the quality is amazing and the displays exceptionally beautiful and also long lasting. All the displays ordered have arrived on time and with no issues. Especially love the David Austin roses (which is how I found the company).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had omitted to include the recipient's surname. The RFC took the time and trouble to contact me so that the delivery details were complete. The flowers arrived promptly and were stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My loved ones are always very complimentary whenever they receive a bouquet. More so than from any other company I have used in the past. Very lucky loved ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality roses - 24. However completely over priced and poor value for money. Including standard delivery over £100. I purchased the flowers for our wedding anniversary and when my wife knew how much was spent on them it detracted from the gift as she clearly stated they were not value for money. i have used Real Flower Company multiple times over recent years, however this was my least satisfying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company before and have been satisfied however will not be using them again My husband purchased a bouquet of roses costing £120 and on arrival it was mainly green foliage which had to be removed in order to see the roses most of which had brown on the outer petals possibly due to recent wet weather but not what you would expect when buying a premium product.I contacted customer service and they agreed to get back and sort out a resolution however there was no communication and another bouquet arrived with a blank card enclosed needless to say the goods will be returned The situation could have been easily resolved with more effective communication and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service; flowers arrived in perfect condition, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.32 based on 303 reviews