The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.34 Rating 325 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beazutiful flowers Great bouquet Still going
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent bouquet of fragrant David Austin Roses from this company. Looks just like in the picture, prompt no fuss next day delivery. If you’re after high quality bouquet of roses that are fragrant (nothing like those that are sold in supermarkets that are completely scentless) then this is the florist to go to. Will definitely order again on future occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I buy real flower company flowers for my wife because she loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful flowers that always last a long time. My Nanna was very pleased with her bouquet and she is is quite the connoisseur . Delivered on time and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I buy lots of flowers from real flower company and have never been disappointed. The recipients are always thrilled with them and always comment on the scent and the natural arrangement of the flowers. I don’t buy flowers from anywhere else when looking for any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient, lovely flowers, sender and recipient both well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Real Flower Company - could also be known as the ‘marriage improvement company’ - so many of our special occasions have been celebrated in style with the range of flowers and gifts provided. The flowers are always stunning and the arrangements are second to none. Always of the highest quality and always brings a smile to my wife’s face.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pretty flower arrangement that was delivered on time and with great update notifications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received a flower gift for my birthday in December and, I have sent several bunches to friends since. None have been anything other than delightful. Especially scent. They are divine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On this occasion really disappointed - flowers eventually arrived as courier did not deliver as instructed. When box opened 3 to 4 broken stems - now re delivering another arrangement! This experience completely missed the moment of gesture to recipient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly helpful ..... fabulous flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were excellent and arrived as scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful arrangements, stunning flowers. Delightful people to advise and take your order. That is why I go to The Real Flower Company again and again. And .... in the unlikely event there is a problem (which only happened once in my personal experience over many years) it was dealt with immediately and generously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were small. Even though it was £150 + £20 postage. Bad value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the 4th door wreath I have ordered from you and this was stunning, and fantastic service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never been let down by The Real Flower company, very reliable. The arrangements and quality of the flowers are wonderful, don’t go anywhere else for my flower deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bouquet delivered on time. Very pleased with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful flowers, great delivery, always use the Real Flower Co for any occasion :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Christmas door wreath and Christmas table decoration have just arrived, they are absolutely fabulous, really, really gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.34 based on 325 reviews