The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.41 Rating 975 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a bouquet of Caffe Latte roses for a specific reason Ciera was very helpful in making sure they arrived on time and the product was absolutely beautiful. A great experience and would definitely recommend The Real Flower Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
The only problem I have with the real flower company is I think they are often let down by their delivery company and their choice of rose if distance is involved. Mopheaded roses do not travel distance well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My flowers arrived having been damaged in transit. I emailed the company and they responded in minutes and sent me a much bigger and better bouquetn2 days later. Customer service was outstanding.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent flowers. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers, delievered next-day to an address in Dorset.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the purchase which is a present for my friend at the Flower Club. The service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good website, but the pictures are misleading, I was surprised to be told the displayed flowers were nearly twice the price suggested in the photo. Making them very expensive. However I was assured by the recipient they were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers would have been lovely but looked very ‘sad’ and not as fresh as I would have hoped. Being arranged two days before the funeral and delivered the day before just didn’t work for this particular sheaf. Rather disappointing because everything else we have bought from TRFC has been beautiful. Such a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lois, We are very disappointed to read this, thank you for your honest and helpful review, this will help us in future when advising what is best for our customers. I believe my colleague has emailed you to discuss this further. We are very sorry for your loss. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have said very good although I rarely if ever see what I’m sending but rely on the grateful recipients. They certainly all remark on the lovely scent. What I will say is I’ve used your company for numerous orders over the past few years and never been offered any kind of voucher or discount for my efforts as far as I know. I would quite like some recognition for my loyalty!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, have you subscribed to our newsletter? If not please do so as we often have special offers included. Many thanks, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Harrop was delighted with her flowers.Beautiful colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is wonderful news, thank you for letting us know. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 1 week ago
The beautiful autumn flowers sent to my daughter were so much appreciated and have lasted so well. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Trissa, Thank you for the lovely review, we are so pleased to read your daughter enjoyed her flowers. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 week ago
For something really special I lawyer use RFC. Recipients are invariably wowed by the quality and presentation. You can’t do better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so pleased to read this. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with pretty and fragrant bunch of flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful news! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
lovely seasonal flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Alan, very pleased to read you enjoyed them.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately, this was the second delivery of flowers by the Real Flower Company - but again they were disappointing, wilting, brown and looked liked they had been sat around for a while - such a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, we are so sorry to read you have had a negative experience, can you please email our customer service team at info@realflowers.co.uk and we can look into it? Many thanks, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't seen them but the choices seemed good on website and they were well-received. I liked the option of pink fizz!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, thank you for your kind words Fiona and yes, we all love a little bit of pink fizz. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 week ago
Truly awful. Appalling customer service. Flowers were not delivered on the chosen day, so I contacted customer services. They were to look into it and give me a call back. 5 hours later and nothing from them so called back. The entire attitude was it was the couriers fault and nothing to do with them (maybe they should have chosen a better firm them??). For £65 for a small bunch of flowers one would expect a premium service. 3 days later and the dead flowers were delivered. The attitude of the staff through the whole process was frankly embarrassing. Save your money and don’t choose The Real Flower Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers I bought were for my daughter as a surprise and she called me in tears as they were so beautiful. It’s my sister in law’s birthday on Friday and I’m about to order her a lovely bouquet to be delivered too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for your kind words, very pleased to hear they were enjoyed. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers, excellent sparkling wine and delicious chocolates - recipient delighted! Also really helpful in sorting out an online IT glitch. 2nd time I used The Real Flower Company in a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
As ever my Fresh from The Farm bunch arrived well packed and when expected. The selection was good as ever fitted in beautifully with my autumn decoration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful news, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 1 week ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.41 based on 975 reviews