The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,119 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
4.4
Based on 1,119 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Ruth H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Louise D
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Louise D
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Kristi K
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Vicky P
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Dani
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Sally
81
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dahlias and pink roses were lovely; unfortunately cream roses not in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. The recipient was very happy to receive them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helen, thank you for sharing this. I am overjoyed to hear that the delivery went smoothly and that the flowers were enjoyed by the recipient. Thank you for ordering from us! Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous flowers, brilliant delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving such a kind review, Sue! I am so happy your experience ordering from us was a positive one! Best wishes, The Real Flower team
Posted 3 days ago
First time using The Real Flower Company and was delighted with the quality of the bouquet. It had an amazing impact on the recipient. The delivery process (third party) was very traumatic, nearly resulting in non delivery and ruined flowers , but was rescued by their customer services team .. something to keep in mind for Saturday deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving this review, Kevin. We are all glad to hear that you appreciated the quality of the bouquet and that the recipient enjoyed the flowers! I apologise for the issues with the courier but I am happy it all got sorted. Best wishes, The Real Flower team
Posted 3 days ago
Bought edible flowers to decorate a cake. Great success.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Julia, I am so happy to hear that the cake was a success! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Flowers described as the most beautiful flowers ever seen… wonderfully scented. Happy customer. Happy recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for sharing these kind words, we really appreciate them! We are all delighted to hear that both you and your recipient had a positive experience when ordering from us! Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always and so helpful and eager to please. Flowers absolutely gorgeous - the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Barbara, We're so glad we could help! We look forward to sending more gorgeous flowers on your behalf again very soon. Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered flowers for delivery on Saturday. They were left in the porch by the courier at 6:10pm, after being in a sweltering hot van all day. The flowers were ordered through Selfridges and cost £82. I am so disappointed with the condition the flowers arrived in. They have not picked up with water. In the middle of a heatwave, I find it very hard to believe that you would use a courier service for a perishable item, where delivery was even later than the latest time that was quoted on the Selfridges website. I have already emailed Selfridges (Monday) about this and have sent photos of what I ordered and what was delivered. They are contacting you. I am yet to get a response. Overall, really disappointed – the flowers were ordered for a very special occasion, a lot of thought had gone into what I order. I, like you, I had one chance to get this right. On a positive note, the recipient was grateful for the flowers, oblivious to how they should have looked and how much they cost!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear about what has happened with your order. It is a shame that we weren't contacted about the issues which occurred before placing your review. Selfridges have only forwarded your email onto us as of today, Wednesday 20th July at 12:08pm. We use a courier service to deliver all our flower arrangements, as we do not, unfortunately, have a courier network of our own dispatching from our farm in Hampshire, as we are only a very small team of dedicated people. We will be responding to Selfridges today regarding your order. Kind regards, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
My flowers arrived on Saturday morning. The courier left them on the doorstep in sweltering heat. My husband and I were both inside the house and only realised that the flowers had arrived when he went out to go to the shop. The flowers were poor on arrival and after cutting the stems and putting them in water they haven’t improved. I received other roses on 14 July and they still look perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Julie, We're really sorry to hear this. Please can we kindly ask you to send pictures to our customer services team at info@realflowers.co.uk so we can look further into this for you? We look forward to hearing from you. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Wonderful buttonholes. Beautifully packed. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thanks so much for recommending us (and for choosing us to create your wedding buttonholes!). I will let our florist's know to keep up their amazing work. Warm regards, Ciera, and The Real Flower Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous cottage flowers. They smell amazing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! Your review is so appreciated, and thank you for choosing us. Kind regards, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a little resus. -after travelling through the hottest day - then revived and there is a gorgeous, and unusual, herbal scent! Love them & will reorder from Real Flower Co. 🌼 ❤ 💙 💜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and we're thrilled to hear the flowers picked up after being in transit, especially in this current heat! We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Warm wishes, Ciera and The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello I ordered some flowers for my friends 50th birthday. She was overwhelmed, she literally said "I have never received such a wonderful bunch of flowers in all of my 50 years of age". So thanks for that!
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ruth, That is so wonderful to hear! We're so happy to hear your friend was so pleased with her flowers, and we hope she had a lovely day celebrating her birthday. Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the fact that it's earth friendly. The recipient loved the flowers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne, Thanks for sharing these kind words, we do our best to make sure our practices are environmentally sound! We are so happy to hear that the recipient enjoyed their flowers as well! Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers were beautiful and delivered in perfect condition. A wonderful mix of cottage flowers and great perfume too. Good longevity.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving such a kind review Emma! We're thrilled to hear that you liked the flowers - our florists always try their hardest! Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered from here many times - both the bouquets and the plants & always so happy with the results!! The sweet peas are also perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Isabel, We really appreciate your loyalty and support! I am delighted to hear that you enjoy our products and that they are received well! Thank you for leaving such a kinda review. Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual the flowers are wonderful.Georgina Dunning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah, Thank you so much for this review! We really appreciate such kind words. Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flowers got lost during the delivery process and were in a terrible condition when they arrived. I asked for a full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flowers are beautiful and always well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, and thank you. That's really lovely feedback to hear! Best wishes, The Real Flower Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
£110 bunch of flowers looked like it was around half of that with previous experience. Most flowers were already open
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gerry, Thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the flowers that were delivered. Please can we kindly ask you to send us photos of the arrangement so we can look further into this for you? Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you very soon. Kind regards, Customer Services The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.4 based on 1,119 reviews