The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.50 Rating 72 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent florist scissors. Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Beauty and perfume, just as expected Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Teal Flower Company have the most beautiful peony roses. They are always a pleasure to receive or send."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter-in-law was enchanted with her bouquet Said she had never seen such a pretty one And it smelled so nice Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the bouquet arrived beautifully packaged. The flowers were fresh and smelt lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The flowers arrived beautifully and safely packaged. I am delighted with them and will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a bouquet of the scented roses for my friend and she said they were the most stunningly beautiful flowers she had ever received.She also said that the perfume from them was amazing.Very pleased with the service and purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The recipient of my gift was delighted with the perfume of the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning bouquet..bought for a golden wedding anniversary. Quote ' we don't want them to die' Beautiful David Austin roses with a glorious scent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers that wow, never disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recipient delighted with flowers. Delivery was as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found the flowers from here really beautiful and special...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't go for Roses this time (a first for me) and my Aunty loved the shapes and colours she got in her Dahilia bouquet and that makes me one happy niece a wonderful birthday present again from you xxx thank you Real Flower Company ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flower arrangements are stunning and classy. Disappointed that an additional hefty delivery charge was added to the cost. Recipient was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I flowers arrived on Thursday 27 th September. My mother commented not as fresh as she would have expected. I saw on Sunday and couple dead foliage and dropped roses. My mother is experienced florist and would have treated the flowers well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful presentation and the scent of these flowers really is a cut above any other flower company but bouquet does look relatively small for price. Quality good, value for money not so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always the most stunning beautiful arrangements - loved by those lucky enough to receive them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers are beautiful and recipients love them - so this should be a five star review! However it's such a struggle to navigate your website. For example it should be impossible to send flowers without going via a screen giving the option to attach a message to the flowers - but your site does this if you log in part way through a transaction. I would use you for all my flowers if you could get your ecommerce journeys fixed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant flowers and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought these for my sisters 60th birthday. She was absolutely delighted. Dahlias are wonderful flowers and seasonal . Mixed with the scented herbs, definitely a winner! Sarah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.50 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support