The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.38 Rating 446 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Georgina Holt
More Photos & Videos
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Martin Lawson
More Photos & Videos
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Lesley Baldwin
More Photos & Videos
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Alexandra
More Photos & Videos
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Richard Moules
More Photos & Videos
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Rachel Woodisse
More Photos & Videos
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Lesley Baldwin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The most stunning and beautiful smelling bunch of flowers I have ever received. They were a little wilted when they arrived but I sprinkled them with water and put them in a vase right away and they are now perfect.
Posted 15 hours ago
I cannot fault the Real Flower Company for it’s easy to order site, prompt delivery, non-plastic packaging and quality flowers. The mix of flowers vs foliage that arrived was nicely balanced and they are still going a week later. Will be using these guys again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful flowers but the courier left them at an outside gate without even trying to ring the bell. We were all in all day. Had it not been for the message that the flowers had ‘been delivered’ they would probably have been stolen as was a leaf blower in ten seconds, last week.
Posted 2 days ago
A beautiful bouquet of yellow roses and white sweet peas, that my friend said had a really good scent too. Worth the extra for the added pleasure that fragrance gives to the recipient.
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were beautiful, but were delivered a day late and were fully open upon arrival. They began to wilt and die after just over 36 hours. Even with late delivery, I would expect much closer to a good week.
Posted 3 days ago
For a start , there was no tracking information especially as this was a next day delivery for Saturday , bearing in mind I had called before placing the order and they had assured me it will be delivered. Called first thing Monday morning , they are oblivious to where my delivery is . They have to investigate and call me back , they call and surprise surprise it has not been delivered , what kind of operation are you running if you do not know where your customers orders are and it takes them calling you before you realise there is an issue ??? PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY !!! Waiting for a refund , let's see how long that takes , but if their service is anything to go by I am sure I will have to contact them again !!
Posted 3 days ago
Recipient delighted
Posted 5 days ago
Like the ethics. Delivered exactly when promised. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely bunch of flowers, really appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
VERY VERY disappointed! You failed to deliver the flowers I ordered for my wife on our wedding anniversary. A huge letdown and I’m very angry!!
Posted 1 week ago
Sadly, because you could not deliver on the actual birthday, the flowers stayed in their box until the next day and were tired and distressed when opened.
Posted 1 week ago
They make it almost impossible to cancel the sb
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers arrived promptly, they were delightful.
My daughter who was the recipient was thrilled with them..They were beautifully fresh and perfumed as described.
I look forward to using this company again,
Well done The Real Flower Company and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
amazing scented flowers
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, lovely friendly lady on the phone so helpful. Beautiful!!! Flowers The look on my daughters face when she opened the box was something money couldn't buy
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered several hand tied bunches of flowers from The Real Flower Company, the are the 'gold standard' of the cut flower world, roses, sweet peas, peonies, smelling wonderful and looking as if they had just been picked in the garden of your stately home! They are expensive but they are worth it, they never let you down, if it is perfection you want look no further.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service, very many thanks. I will be using The Real Flower Company again, and I will thoroughly recommend it to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
See photo of a bunch of broken droopy flowers delivered 22nd May pm. Waste of money.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery came quickly and when stated.
Slightly disappointed that the flowers didn’t really look like the web picture. And a couple were already passed their best. Not sure if I would order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers truly lovely. Arrived as promised and were very much appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.38 based on 446 reviews