The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.35 Rating 161 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Efficient delivery of beautifully scented flowers"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Charlotte
"I am delighted with the hand tied floral arrangement I received. The flowers and foliage were very fresh and carefully packed. Great care was taken from start to finish. I've been recommending The Real Flower Company to all my friends."
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"These were a gift for a friend, who described the flowers as beautiful. The service was very prompt and the delivery went smoothly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really disappointed with the sweet peas this time, most of the lower petals fell off on the third day as you can see by my photo. Have purchased previously and quality was much better. Big disappointment Lynn"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Actually I was quite disappointed this time. I don't use the Real Flower Company that often - typically for very special occasions. In the past the quality and service has been of a very high standard, however on this occasion regrettably it wasn't. I ordered two arrangements for my Wife - to celebrate our Wedding anniversary and one of the arrangements did not contain the flowers that I ordered (Lily of the Valley) and the other, a medium bouquet of Piaget roses were beginning to brown at the dges the day we received them. I have attempted to contact the Real Flower Company via their website but I'm not sure that the message was received. Disappointing."
Posted 5 days ago
"I love The Real Flower Company. I order by telephone usually and always speak to a nice, helpful person who seems to know exactly what I want. The service is excellent and reliable; the roses are beautiful."
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the roses and continue to buy for myself and as gifts especially the trio and hat boxes. However this time the bouquet which I received on Tuesday was a bit dry and noticed on Thursday some of the roses had dropped a number of their petals!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers were absolutely beautiful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, when somehow my gift message was left off, a staff member called my grandma on my behalf to pass on my message."
Posted 1 week ago
"We were absolutely delighted with the two magnificent and wonderfully scented bouquets from The Real Flower Company, still amazing on the 4th day as in the photo:"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely unusual present for a lady who has everything and is hard to buy for! She was delighted! The Flowers were fresh and arrived on time with the bonus of tracked delivery. Will be using The Real Flower company and will recommend them to friends and family."
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved the selection on line and chose the tube and posy for my daughter. It was delivered on time and I appreciated the emails keeping me informed. The bouquet however was a disappointment. Not as many flowers as pictured. And it was a bouquet with a lot of greenery, not a posy as pictured online."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful at first but after 2 days 3 of the white roses browned and didn’t open despite proper care with water & cuttinh"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful, scented bouquet. If I won the lottery I would order one every week."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful flowers that smell divine. How flowers used to be. Get some."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect flowers for the keen gardener. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter was delighted to receive her birthday bouquet at work on 3/05/19.Lots of oohs and aahs from her work colleagues.Flowers in perfect condition and smelling gorgeous.We have ordered from you before and will continue to do so-many thanks! Wendy Dale"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers were sent on behalf of my cousin to her best friend as a gift who is an avid gardener. The roses are her favourite and she was absolutely over the moon with the colour, scent and presentation! Would definately recommend to everyone!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered sympathy flowers over the phone. Delivered next day at 9.10 am. Recipient delighted with them, albeit a sad occasion. Flowers beautiful and service excellent, thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sensational Scent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Roses brown around edges after 3 days. They did not look vigorous on arrival. Certainly not value for money. Disappointed as they were a present for a relative."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always, exquisite flowers. I am delighted that your company is doing so well and will do all I can to promote you. Good luck at Chelsea. Julia Blunt."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Probably the best flowers I have ever received. Looked fantastic , wonderful scent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.35 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support