The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.38 Rating 812 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The recipient, who lives at the other end of the country and is not technologically minded, said the flowers were lovely. I was very pleased to be sending 'eco' flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend who was the recipient of the sweet peas was very pleased with her gift. She loved the inclusion of mint. A nice touch. She sent me pictures and I was struck by how small the bunch was. They are expensive so I’d expected more for my money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter uses the Real Flower company frequently and I am the lucky recipient, I have had some beautiful flowers, but not ,sadly , this week when the roses were overblown and going brown when they were delivered. It is rather difficult to say that a thoughtful gift is not of the best standard. However, those delivered to my Mother on Friday were fresh and scented I do not know the details of my own order to a friend, other than it had arrived
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is a little too early to assess the sweet pea seedlings. I hope to be more certain of delight when they are bigger - they only arrived yesterday.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful after sales. Recipient very pleased- result!
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were very pretty, lasted just over a week. I thought they were expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service but very very expensive flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nasreen
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient of the bouquet said that it was lovely, and it did look very nice from her photo. However please could you let your courier dpd know that they shouldn't have left the box outside behind the waste bin when the recipient was at home and would have answered the door if they had rung the bell, which she said they didn't. I tried to give feedback directly to dpd but was unable to and I couldn't find a phone number to call them on.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers which were really appreciated. Wrong label, but that made it more fun.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Chris, Sorry about the label but happy it made it more enjoyable. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 month ago
Really beautiful flowers that last over a week. The scent is fantastic too! Ordered David Austin's choice and the only thing I'd say is the foliage wasn't autumnal colours as in photo but didn't read the note that says seasonal foliage used. Might be useful to see photo of what bouquet looks like depending on season. We've already ordered again as a gift and it was really well received. These flowers are a really special treat for someone. Although the ribbons were beautiful I wonder whether biodegradable alternative available?!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed the bouquet. Thank you for your feedback on the images and we are in the process of putting together more of a selection of bouquets so that we can show the seasonal variations in the foliage and flowers. Thank you again, The Real Flower Co.
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers are beautiful and well presented apart from half of m6 message was miss8ng and the recipient didn’t know who they came from !
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Chris, Very pleased the flowers were beautiful, I am so sorry about the message, we will look into this and find out what could have gone wrong and avoid it happening in the future. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 3 months ago
Good feedback from the person who received them. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
That is great news, thanks for the review. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 3 months ago
First class delivery and they 'hit the spot' for an important wedding anniversary
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mark, That is great news, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered as requested. Recipient very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
That is great news, very happy to hear your went well. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was on time and the flowers looked good (from an iPhone photo sent to me). Apparently ‘as many as 30 roses’ I think my sister was impressed by that and the subtlety of palette - dreamy cream and white flowers with beautiful verdant foliage. Altogether a success.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, very pleased to hear they were a success. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a scented bouquet for my wife to arrive 22-12-2020. Delivery was on time but the flowers looked tired and nearly over without any scent. I complained and got a refund with a promise of a replacement bouquet to be delivered Friday 8-1-2021. These will be a bonus. While I am disappointed with the service I am satisfied with their resolution though it doesn't fix the first disappointment fully. Quality of service is about getting it right first time. I can't believe a company like this doesn't have a quality control system and doesn't train its staff. My perception is that someone knew the flowers were not suitable for sending so the quality system needs reinforcing. Still worth a look if needing scented flowers. Have given three stars for initial service plus one for resolving a complaint.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Harrison, Thank you for your honest review, we share your feedback with our head florist. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 4 months ago
Made my Mum very happy at Christmas
Posted 4 months ago
This review makes The Real Flower Company team very happy in January. Thank you Andrew. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
Expensive but very beautiful!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the very honest review. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
The service was really good, friendly, easy to deal with. I must admit I was a little underwhelmed for the price (over £100) & to be so exited to receive such a huge box with such a small bouquet of flowers inside. The stems were cut so short that it was nearly impossible to follow the care instructions (re cut the stems every day) as any shorter and id have had just heads after 2 days. Also no flower food supplied and four days in and they are well on their way out which is a real shame as the flowers themselves are lovely, just cant help but feel a little short changed for the price.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and very honest review and kind words about the service however we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed by your flowers. Please can you drop us an email on info@realflowers.co.uk with your order number and we can look into it for you? Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 7 months ago
The button holes and the bouquet were gorgeous. The roses were perhaps a one day old look not quite as fresh but I had lots of lovely comments about all. My sister in law is interested in using you for her wedding next year !
The Real Flower Company 4 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Congratulations on your wedding and thank you for the honest review. We wish you a lifetime of happiness. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 7 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.38 based on 812 reviews