PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.87 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Pauline47
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
835
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We all absolutely loved it and made some wonderful memories with our elderly Labrador, we came home and booked another break which we will go on in May 21
Posted 1 month ago
With so many delightful hotels and cottages offered by PetsPyjamas it was difficult to choose! The booking process couldn't have been easier and I was called by Jodie who was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Karen was so efficient and helpful and secured me the best price as a solo traveller
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't do enough to help us get a holiday for the DOG and us. Very friendly and good service
Posted 1 month ago
The PetsPyjamas representative Lynda Kit that helped us find suitable accommodationwas super efficient, helpful and very obliging. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her. Thank you Lynda.
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed! Rachel was brilliant. I sent an email with my criteria and she got back the very next day to clarify and then found me properties that perfectly suited our needs (including Winnie and Florence, our whippets). Very professional, very quick and super-friendly. I would certainly recommend and I will definitely be using PetPyjamas in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.87 based on 151 reviews