PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.77 Rating 395 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Mrs Gabriella Wright
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Mrs Gabriella Wright
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Mrs Gabriella Wright
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Mrs Shelley O'Connor
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Mr David Fitzell
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Mr David Fitzell
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Mr David Fitzell
1353
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lynn was very helpful in booking our 3 nights on Dartmoor. She described all the rooms and gave advice as to which would be suitable for us. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Linda was very helpful in finding the right place for us to stay - let's hope it will be a lovely break.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Your site was easy to navigate. The lady ,Lynda was very polite and helpful with my booking. She was friendly and efficient. I am looking forward to my night away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been booking my doggie breaks away with Petspyjamas now for three years. I will always return to them to organize my breaks ways with Charlie, they are so friendly, efficient and provide such a good service. Thank you Petspyjamas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Your responses were fast and efficient. Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient in finding a suitable cottage. Listened to what we wanted. Soon came back with options for us to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely range of properties. Ellie was able to hook our chosen property at a great price and our pup us coming too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, called back and sent a text when she couldn't get hold of me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was so simple to book after speaking to Melanie She was very helpful with her suggestions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely lady helped with my booking and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ellie was extremely helpful and efficient and helped me with my queries very satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynda was really helpful in answering all my questions. She was kind and paid great attention to detail with the booking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire was so helpful, ringing back at my convenience and really warm and friendly to talk to. I am not used to talking with a person when booking things nowadays, and it really made me glad to. I've send the website link to my parents with their labrador to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lady called Liz was very helpful in my decision on picking room/place etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jody could not have been more helpful from start to finish, answering all my concerns and queries in a friendly and professional manner. Also the price for the package was excellent, beating anything I could get direct from the hotel's website itself. I will definitely be using this service again and have already recommended it to a friend with a dog who struggles to find TRUE dog friendly locations and not just dog tolerant ones. Many thanks Pets Pyjamas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for a Christmas break at the eleventh hour and came up blank. I put the task to one of your partners (Amy) and she came up trumps for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful, and quick to respond to particular requests, without being pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have yet to stay at my chosen hotel so cannot comment on your service at this point, however, Jodie was fantastic in arranging the booking and was able to answer my many questions about the property. I do hope that the hotel will have everything ready for us as promised by Pets Pyjamas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam Dyer was great in answering my queries, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.77 based on 395 reviews