PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.77 Rating 402 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Mrs Kirsty Mason
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Mrs Kirsty Mason
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Mrs Kirsty Mason
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Mrs Gabriella Wright
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Mrs Gabriella Wright
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Mrs Gabriella Wright
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Mrs Shelley O'Connor
1356
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to deal with, very helpful, and friendly, managed to get us a hotel with just two weeks notice for Christmas and even though the hotel said one dog managed to get our three small dogs allowed.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Angela was very helpful and went out of her way to sure the booking went though ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication, online and telephone, efficient and friendly. Very satisfied and would use again,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lisa Weldon was amazing, helpful definitely going back to her x thank you very much x I explained what I am looking for and she just delivered x very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, Liz helped so much with our last minute request with suggestions and then contacting all the hotels to check availability, plus the deal with PP made it even better once booked. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a very professional and polite service. I never felt under any pressure to purchase, which is exactly how I like things to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn was very helpful in booking our 3 nights on Dartmoor. She described all the rooms and gave advice as to which would be suitable for us. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda was very helpful in finding the right place for us to stay - let's hope it will be a lovely break.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your site was easy to navigate. The lady ,Lynda was very polite and helpful with my booking. She was friendly and efficient. I am looking forward to my night away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been booking my doggie breaks away with Petspyjamas now for three years. I will always return to them to organize my breaks ways with Charlie, they are so friendly, efficient and provide such a good service. Thank you Petspyjamas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your responses were fast and efficient. Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient in finding a suitable cottage. Listened to what we wanted. Soon came back with options for us to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely range of properties. Ellie was able to hook our chosen property at a great price and our pup us coming too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was so simple to book after speaking to Melanie She was very helpful with her suggestions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely lady helped with my booking and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ellie was extremely helpful and efficient and helped me with my queries very satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynda was really helpful in answering all my questions. She was kind and paid great attention to detail with the booking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Claire was so helpful, ringing back at my convenience and really warm and friendly to talk to. I am not used to talking with a person when booking things nowadays, and it really made me glad to. I've send the website link to my parents with their labrador to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.77 based on 402 reviews