PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.87 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Pauline47
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
835
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not good. Had to wait while your company phoned the owner of the cottage to see if it was available. As the holiday was booked for November do you need a 30% deposit. I was even asked if I wanted to pay the full amount.the cottage was advertised but no mention of central heating or towels supplied. Come on get your act together.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr. Lovett, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As customer feedback is of utmost importance to us, I'd like to take a moment to address your comments.
We have 1000s of dog-friendly properties on our site whereby some are instantly bookable online, and some prefer to speak directly with our Pet Partners about availability.
Our Pet Partners are on hand for you to ask specific questions about amenities - central heating and towels are common amenities and should they not be included, you will have been informed.
We are offering a promotion of 30% deposit on select properties as we are aware that during the global pandemic, many people are struggling financially, so this low deposit (as opposed to full payment upon booking) is a supportive gesture for our wonderful customers.
I hope this experience hasn't deterred you from booking a dog-friendly holiday with us in future - we have some very exciting plans for 2021!
Very best wishes, Aimee from PetsPyjamas 🐾
Posted 2 months ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.87 based on 151 reviews