PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.87 Rating 149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Zoe Attwood
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Pauline47
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Suzy Sandwich
835
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant concept for families with dogs that need to get away and not worry about dog boarding/kennels. Our concierge was great and within 24hrs we already had a few confirmations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great experience with Jen, who found us what looks to be an ideal property with all of the requirements for my Mum.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a slight hitch with the actual booking but Karen quickly and efficiently sorted everything out, so very pleased. The 4 star is for the glitch in the booking but I would give Karen 5 stars for remedying the little problem. Hoping that the holiday goes as well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen was very helpful in making the booking the reply from you was prompt but still waiting for final hotel confirmation
Posted 4 weeks ago
Although booking was a bit slow as hotels aren't open, PetPyjamas kept trying and came up with suggestions when our first choice wasn't available. I also checked the price of the hotel we booked, and it was cheaper with PJ when you added the cost of a dog to the hotel cost on other sites.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly person on the phone. Not clear from the booking confirmation what is included though. Should be evening meal included? In which restaurant?
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Lawlor,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have passed this feedback to our Sales Manager who will arrange more information to be given to you. Apologies this was not included in your confirmation. Very best wishes, Aimee from PetsPyjamas 🐾
Posted 1 month ago
So friendly and enthusiastic to help
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient & friendly service. Provided information needed extremely quickly. Thanks PetePyjamas.
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful staff but let down by poor web site functionality
Posted 2 months ago
The website is a bit clunky and a lot could be improved there . All the staff I have dealt with and been helpful and lovely , but the systems seem to hold them back to. Very dog friendly and some lovely properties.
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie Smith answered our queries promptly coming back to us with availability etc.
Extremely pleased with our booking procedure, thank you Jodie.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff on the phone. I was amazed we got through, immediately, and were able to book on boxing day.
Ive taken a star off as the website is a complete pain to use, the main bit is fine but the continual pop ups are very very irritating.
Posted 3 months ago
The website is awkward and difficult to navigate, I wasted quite a lot of time there and tried several times to no avail. It is time consuming to see the property photos, find the availability and the search function isn't fit for purpose, you really need to be able to apply a number of filters more successfully.

However when I rang instead it was a very pleasant experience, Lynda & I chatted about my wish list, dates and budget and very quickly she got back in touch with a list of suitable options. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Spent along time getting us sorted. Thank you 🍷🍷
Posted 4 months ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.87 based on 149 reviews