PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.77 Rating 341 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Mr Phillip Badman
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Mrs Maria Hill
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr Graham Hill
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr Graham Hill
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr Graham Hill
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr John Cridland
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mrs Ranjit Sandhu
1203
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service from Camilla. Only disappointment was the offer shown on your website was no longer available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little disappointed that one of the locations I tried to book online was fully booked, even though the website was showing the dates I wanted as being available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s disappointing when you think a hotel is available and it turns out not to be. Also strange to have to ring an advisor to add ones own postcode. It turned out the payment software only wanted the numbers! Booked Ok in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got great service from my pet partner and a discount vs the price on the hotel website. However it would be useful to search by date availability on the petspyjamas site rather than rely on the pet partner - I couldn’t do this on my phone and it slowed down the process of finding a suitable place to stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have done a great job for us but I am unable to login with you as I have no login password
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have booked with Pets Pyjamas. The service was excellent however I really do feel you need to send your reception staff to view the destinations as there were questions which the member of staff did not know the answers too as she had never been there. It would help your staff tremendously if they were taken to the resorts and made familiar with the surrounds and area.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Agent was great but I wish customers could check availability themselves. Experience system issues: booking addressed to wrong person plus overcharged. Agent noticed error and issued credit but took over 2 weeks to get money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goggle search
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast friendly response to my initial request. Looking forward to our first PetsPyjamas hotel/holiday experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful, found me options for half term with children and the dog welcome within my budget but still somewhere special. Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was the first time I'd actually booked something through the website having looked at it before. I've rated it as good because we had a few teething problems. I tried to book a hotel that showed availability on the site but was unavailable when we requested a booking. We were contacted immediately via email which was great but when I replied, as requested, with information about what we were looking for, no one replied and I had to chase twice. However on the plus side, when someone did get in touch (Claire) she was polite, efficient and helpful and booked an alternative quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent personal service but misleading on website regarding online availability as told it was not 'live' and also several discrepancies regarding price of properties for the week chosen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jen worked hard to find suitable options for a special weekend away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant concept for families with dogs that need to get away and not worry about dog boarding/kennels. Our concierge was great and within 24hrs we already had a few confirmations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great experience with Jen, who found us what looks to be an ideal property with all of the requirements for my Mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a slight hitch with the actual booking but Karen quickly and efficiently sorted everything out, so very pleased. The 4 star is for the glitch in the booking but I would give Karen 5 stars for remedying the little problem. Hoping that the holiday goes as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Karen was very helpful in making the booking the reply from you was prompt but still waiting for final hotel confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Although booking was a bit slow as hotels aren't open, PetPyjamas kept trying and came up with suggestions when our first choice wasn't available. I also checked the price of the hotel we booked, and it was cheaper with PJ when you added the cost of a dog to the hotel cost on other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful and friendly person on the phone. Not clear from the booking confirmation what is included though. Should be evening meal included? In which restaurant?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Lawlor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have passed this feedback to our Sales Manager who will arrange more information to be given to you. Apologies this was not included in your confirmation. Very best wishes, Aimee from PetsPyjamas 🐾
Posted 6 months ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.77 based on 341 reviews