Mazuma Mobile Reviews

2.44 Rating 399 Reviews
36 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and fair to boot!
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great you found our service excellent and we hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Can not find any faults, great and fast service!
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Beth,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great you found no faults and we hope you will use us again,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Quick dispatch of delivery instructions, received and processed quickly and payment very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Amanda,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great you found the whole process quick and we hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and quick service with money paid in same day as phone checked
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Paul,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great you received excellent and quick service,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
I had tried to sell my phone of fb but was fed up with being messed around and people offering me pennies.
It was so easy to get the envelope sent to me from mazuma and straight forward, won't waste my time selling a phone privately again!
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Rhian,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great to hear you found the process east and straight forward.

We hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy process and prompt payment.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Molly,

Thank you for the five-star review. We hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, money in my account quickly would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Sharon,

Thank you for the five-star review and the recommendation.

We hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
I posted iPhone on Thursday with the envelope and postage provided and on Monday I received the payment in my account. Wow the turnaround was fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Elizabeth,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great you received fast turn around and we hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy process, I posted my phone on Monday afternoon and the money was in my bank by Friday, I would definitely recommend, the whole process extremely efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Louise,

Thank you for the five-star review and the recommendation.

We hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Offered £65 and sent mobile. They put £5 into my account. Do not touch with a bargepole. Scammers. Notifying trading standards. Dont believe the adverts
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Steve,

Thank you for the review.

A mistake was made on our behalf, which you raised and was rectified via our conservation on email.

Due to your device having screen burn, we would be unable to pay the full amount for your device as the LCD screen would need replacing. Screen burn appears within the LCD layer of the device (this is the pixel layer underneath the glass on the front). This can come in two different forms, an imprint or a glow. The most common imprint we tend to see if of the keyboard as this is the most common function used on a mobile phone. It can also come in the form of a red glow which appears around the edges of the screen. Screen burn is where the pixels create a ghost like imprint that remains even after the on-screen content has changed or moved. This is mainly visible against a white background. This can present itself in 3 different levels.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great to hear you received quick and good service!

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Streamline service from submitting order to Receiving payment, great communication throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Paul,

Thank you for the five-star review, we appreciate the positive comments. We hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn't use again. Sent an iphone to them. Heard nothing for a week then it randomly gets posted back to me. No explanation as to why. Emailed and no response. Waste of time
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Emma,

Thank you for the review. I have looked into this for you and the device was returned to you as we were unable to obtain the IMEI.

The IMEI of the device tells us all the information we need to know, so therefore we would not accept any device which we cannot receive it from.

I can see someone replied to your email yesterday, however they received no reply when they asked for your order number to look into the matter,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Fastest service, money received 4 hours after I had the email to say they received the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great to hear you received fast service,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Elizabeth,

Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate the positive comments.

We hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will defo be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Dipika,

Thank you for the five-star review and we look forward to you using us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot complain at all. Nice easy process, phone sent on wednesday and money in bank on friday.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate the positive comments,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic, received the postage pack on Tuesday, posted via special delivery on Thursday morning, phone received, checked, approved & paid for by lunchtime on Friday - amazing!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Steve,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great you found our service amazing and we hope you will use us again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Lynne,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great to hear you received fast and excellent service,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website to use. Very prompt payment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Hilary,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great to hear you found the process easy and received prompt payment,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 2.44 based on 399 reviews