Mazuma Mobile Reviews

3.67 Rating 821 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, agreed price late on a Friday, postal forms arrived Monday, returned mobile by next day delivery, confirmed and paid on the Tuesday! Can't ask for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Simon,

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your device to us. We hope that you will use us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service and good price for my old mobile phones. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 hour ago
Really easy to get a quote and send back the phones. I did this with 3 old iPhones and the price quoted was the price received. Will use again!
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service for selling your old tech onto if you give them the truth about your item ie scratches or slight damage or bad damage and they give you a price then unlike others that’s the price you get for your items. It’s a fast easy to use company no babbling dribble hidden away so once they got your item they try and drop the price down. They are absolutely beautiful to deal with the money is in your bank in only one day! Not the three or five that some companies seem to be doing but one working day and it’s yours. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know without a seconds thought. Simply excellent stress free beautiful to use.
Posted 14 hours ago
Good morning Gerwyn,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback as we pride ourselves on providing a great service.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 6 hours ago
Great speedy service!! Will use again
Posted 18 hours ago
Good morning Laura,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 6 hours ago
Brilliant service
Posted 19 hours ago
Good morning Michael,


Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 6 hours ago
Very efficient and rapid service got my payment on the same day phone was received I use them every year
Posted 21 hours ago
Good morning Scott,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good if selling they are quick to give you the money.Service very good.
Posted 21 hours ago
Good morning Allan,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 6 hours ago
Never used this service before but can certainly recommend to anyone no hassle and payment was prompt once they had received and checked my phone although I knew my phone was pristine as had always been in a case and a screen protector in place i undstand they have to check everything 😀
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon Stuart

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Recommended by family member and used the service for first time. So easy, so secure and an extremely efficient company staffed by friendly people.
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon Andrew,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time I have used Mazuma they are efficient quick and everything is easy to do, would recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Jill,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting for other phone to be reviewed no one will help me just says keep eye on emails! No email over a week later .. yes I had to unlock phone but did that same day they received phone ... very unhappy! I just want payment or my phone back now
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Samantha,

Thank you for your review.

Upon checking the order number you have submitted, we can see this was paid to you on the 18th of November, If this is incorrect, please call one of our team on 0345 872 3000 and someone will be able to assist you with this,

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Very simple and straight forward process to sell my old mobile phone.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, fast, super efficient service! Thank you. Will recommend and use again! Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Very simple process, quoted me a price for a damaged phone online and paid the same amount within a couple of hours of receiving it.

Impressive service and communication
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Allan,

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your device to us. We hope that you will use us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Super easy and quick process to sell your phone. Keep up to date throughout the process. Would use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Philip,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, precise and fair
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Kevin,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Quick , efficient,& fair price for my iPads, would definitely recommend this site
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Russ,


Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and fast turnaround, the phone was collected by DPD and arrived with Mazuma the day after and that's when I also received the full offer amount in my bank account. Very easy and fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use web site. Quick turnaround of items sold
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning,


Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 day ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 3.67 based on 821 reviews