Mazuma Mobile Reviews

3.17 Rating 578 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always decent price and always honest & don't try the rip off garbage the others try.
Posted 7 hours ago
very good service and payment was really prompt.
Posted 8 hours ago
Got my money 3 days after sending the phone, really good and fast service.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast and well informed
Posted 11 hours ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 10 hours ago
Straight forward website and very good price for phone and money in my bank within a week from start to finish 5*
Posted 12 hours ago
Good afternoon Toby,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 10 hours ago
Fast , efficient and so easy to use.

Will use Mazuma again in the future !!

Thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 16 hours ago
Impressive service. Very prompt
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Roger,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service and gave the price quoted.
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Cameron,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 16 hours ago
Great dealing with you very easy and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Stuart,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick process and money received with good communication along the way.
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Helen,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 16 hours ago
Swift service and I would definitely use Mazuma Mobile again in future.
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning John,

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your phone to us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy with the amount and promptness of the payment for my old phone. Brilliant service
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Shannon,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 16 hours ago
Was good service
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Natalie,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 16 hours ago
Amazing and paid into my account within a day of sending it
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service provided by Mazuma. Very swift updates. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon,


Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very fast payment
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Mazuma on several occasions over the years and they have never let me down. Very fast turn around normally in one day! Money straight into my bank account. Highly recommended to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Frank,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Very fast payment
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon George,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 days ago
Fast payment ! Amazing service! 100% recommend this company!!! Faultless service from start to finish
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Sara,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 2 days ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 3.17 based on 578 reviews