Mazuma Mobile Reviews

3.23 Rating 600 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor customer service, have kept my own phone saying that it is blacklisted. It’s my property and I wanted to sell it for parts as a broken one.
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review,

We will check the IMEI/Serial number of all mobile phones and devices received on the CheckMEND (www.checkmend.com) database of lost and stolen property records to ensure no lost or stolen items are purchased.
If a mobile phone or device is found to have a record that indicates it has been lost or stolen or we become aware of any other issue relating to its ownership, we will notify the seller by email and quarantine the mobile phone or device for an initial period of 28 days ("the Quarantine Period"). Payment for the mobile phone or device will be withheld by us until the CheckMEND record does not show the mobile phone as stolen or lost.

If the block can be removed by yourself, then we can process this for you.
Please get in touch with our team if you are unsure of how to do this. You can contact them on 0345 872 3000 or customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 10 hours ago
Brilliant process quick payment paid exact amount, really pleased thanks Mazuma!!
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Ruth,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 9 hours ago
Really good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 9 hours ago
Good offer for my Samsung S10 5G, phone collected by courier with 1 hour time slot, polite efficient driver, good communication from Mazuma, payment into my bank account within 24 hours from collection.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Shaun,

Thank you for your five-star review.

We are glad that you were pleased with the service you received. We always aim to provide a fast and efficient service.

Kind Regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 9 hours ago
Swift efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 9 hours ago
very pleased it was so easy to use money was in my bank next day great
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Stephen,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy to use. Quick turn around and paid the quoted price. Really old phone so money rather than bin and correctly disposed. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Marie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you Mazuma for fantastic good service I sent my phone of in the bag you supplied and within 3/4 days the money was in my account, could not have been happier
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Susan,

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your device to us. We hope that you will use us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 9 hours ago
Website easy to navigate. Simple process from start to finish. Money transfer very speedy.
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Stuart,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
7th phone sold with these guys in 10 years. This time I had the money in my account before lunch. Amazing service
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Dafydh,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, so quick and efficient. I recommend it to friends every time
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Michael,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service all completed working 18 hours
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Stuart,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
Swift and efficient, received my funds on the day of receipt. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Jay,


Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional
All very easy and very quick result and payment
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Marie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
Great time and response, very easy and would definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Will,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
Professional, simple and seamless processing, prompt payment
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Joel,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 3 days ago
Great and quick
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Carl,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Christine,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 3 days ago
The whole process was good and quick I would definitely use mazuma again and would recommend the company to friends and family
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Carol,

Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate the five-star review and the recommendation!

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service sent the phone on Monday the money was in my bank on Wednesday afternoon. Would use them again
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Chris,

Thank you for the five-star review. We hope you will use us again in future,

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 3.23 based on 600 reviews