Mazuma Mobile Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,639 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,The Old Reebok,SouthgateWhite Lund EstateMorecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A superb service every time I use Mazuma. Every step of the journey from logging on to sell my laptop to collection of laptop to money in bank was speedy and seamless. And excellent communication via email throughout the whole process. There are many people out there who offer this service but none as good as Mazuma. 100% trustworthy. I think from start to finish it took about 4 or 5 working days at the very most. Thank you Mazuma!
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Rosamund,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business. We hope you come back to us in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service, no issues at all.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great and quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your positive comments.
Kind regards,
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 15 hours ago
Contacted customer services due to an issue and they were super helpful. Received the money quickly and would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your positive comments.
Kind regards,
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 15 hours ago
Prompt action. Prompt payment. And good communication.
As a first time user, a very straightforward and pleasant experience
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your positive comments.
Kind regards,
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 15 hours ago
Received letter offering me 95 pounds for my phone.Posted it to them.Waited nearly a week and nothing so I rang them.They offered me 20 pounds for it which I refused.Was I impressed with the company No.Would I use them again No. Would I recommend to a friend definitely not.
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the decision made regarding your device Screen burn appears within the LCD/OLED layer of the device (this is the pixel layer underneath the glass on the front). This can come in two different forms an imprint or a glow.
The most common imprint we tend to see if of the keyboard as this is the most commonly function used on a mobile phone. It can also come in the form of a red glow which appears around the edges of the screen.

Screen burn is where the pixels create a ghost like imprint that remains even after the on-screen content has changed or moved. This is mainly visible against a white background. This can present itself in 3 different levels.

If you have purchased your device within the past 24 months, you can actually send the device to Samsung to have it repaired under a warranty because of the screen burn as they are aware of how common the defect is within their devices. You can also check for this yourself by dialling *#0*# on the keypad and checking it against the blue and white background.

We also found the battery capacity of the device to be lower than the threshold for "good" condition as it was below 85%

If you would like to discuss this further, please contact a member of our customer service team on 0345 872 3000 or alternatively you can email customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and speedy service
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Anne,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant! As soon as they received the phone got the amount quoted very same day.
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Anthony,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service. All information clear and easy to follow instructions
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning Julie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Good afternoon Duncan,

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation,

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 6 days ago
It was a very smooth process to sell my phone. Very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your positive comments.
Kind regards,
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 6 days ago
Sent off a PS4 from a local shop. Kept informed of the progress. Got my money. Excellent experience. Didn't need to contact them. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate your positive comments.
Kind regards,
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service throughout. Paid me £210 day received mobile as promised. Great communication all the way as well . Superb service
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,
Thank you for choosing Mazuma.
We really appreciate your five-star review.
Kind regards,
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and simple. Job done!
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Craig,

Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate the positive comments!

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the efficient service from Mazuma. Good trade in price offered and the payment for my order was dealt with promptly. Would definitely use this Company again and highly recommend to others looking to trade in their old phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Rosemary,

Thank you for the five-star review and the recommendation.

We look forward to you using Mazuma again soon!

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service from beginning to end
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Full payment in the day they got my iPad. 10 out of 10👍
Posted 1 week ago
Best price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We hope you will use is again!

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 1 week ago
I have sold numerous items to mazuma and they always do what they say and paid what they quote. Fantastic company and highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Jenny,

Thank you for the five-star review and the recommendation.

We hope you will use Mazuma again in the future,

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy transaction. Got my money within a week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great to hear your feedback!

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear information on how to prepare your phone, regular & prompt updates during the checking process. Prompt payment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for the five-star review. It's great to hear your comments and we hope you will use us again in the future!

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 4.25 based on 1,639 reviews