Mazuma Mobile Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,835 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,The Old Reebok,SouthgateWhite Lund EstateMorecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A superb service every time I use Mazuma. Every step of the journey from logging on to sell my laptop to collection of laptop to money in bank was speedy and seamless. And excellent communication via email throughout the whole process. There are many people out there who offer this service but none as good as Mazuma. 100% trustworthy. I think from start to finish it took about 4 or 5 working days at the very most. Thank you Mazuma!
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning Rosamund, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business. We hope you come back to us in the future. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 5 months ago
Well satisfied with all dealings. Fair price and prompt payment
Posted 13 hours ago
Good afternoon Geoffrey, Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 13 hours ago
Very efficient and professional
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Valerie, Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service. Full price received promptly and exactly as promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Stephen, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 17 hours ago
Very happy with the service and the communication throughout the whole process
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Kev, Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 17 hours ago
I’ve been using Mazuma to recycle my mobile phones for the past 5 years and they have proven reliable and trustworthy every time! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Laureen, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good helpful service, excellent response time and the money was paid in to my account without any quibbles or delay. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Steven, Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 17 hours ago
I was going to sell my iPhone back to my network provider and they offered me the same amount of money as Mazuma but I thought I'd wait a couple of days as I wasn't sure if I wanted to upgrade before my contract ran out. I went back on my network providers website two days later and the price had dropped by £70! Mazuma's price was still the same. So I put my iPhone model in to the search field and asked for them to send a pack through the post to send the mobile to them. It arrived the next day, I packed my iPhone and took it to the post office, sent it off and the next day at 10am I got an email saying they had received the iPhone. By 12pm I received an email from Mazuma saying that the phone had been checked and the money that I was quoted will be in my account the same day. The money went in to my account about an hour later. As long as you do what they ask, remove your iPhone from iCloud, include the delivery note so they know who sent the phone (obvious), then they are very trustworthy.
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Matthew, Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your device to us. We hope that you will use us again in the future. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing and fast service!
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 3 days ago
Whole process quick, easy and got the amount they promised to pay for my mobile.
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon Audra, Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards Mazuma
Posted 3 days ago
Sold my iPhone for a good price. Mazuma sent me a prepaid envelope and all I had to do was pack up the phone, received my payment into my bank account 4 days later. Would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback as we pride ourselves on providing a great service. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Great and fast service! Does exactly what is says on the Tin..!!😂
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for choosing Mazuma. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Always a very good service. Consistently reliable and always same day payment. Thank you. :)
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for choosing Mazuma. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
so easy to sell and you get your money really fast excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for choosing Mazuma. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company to deal with
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for choosing Mazuma. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the quality of service. Prompt, friendly response and a good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for choosing Mazuma. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Easy no hassle service
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning, Thank you for choosing Mazuma. We really appreciate your five-star review. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 5 days ago
Super cannot get any better
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Sent off the phone, was received and tested with full payment made that day by bank transfer. Great service. Top company. I’ll be sending them another phone in 2 years time !!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, paid what was quoted within 48 hours of sending it off.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very good got my money next day
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments. Kind regards, Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 4.31 based on 1,835 reviews