Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,967 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 17th September 2021
Rachel Duke
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 12th September 2021
Martine Huit
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 9th September 2021
Elizabeth Nairn
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 9th September 2021
Elizabeth Nairn
498
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, quick service.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and awesome product. Just loved the merino wool and the Kim Hargreaves knitting book. All received in perfect condidtion all the way to NZ. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pattern book. Super patterns. Order processed & delivered quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Laughing Hens quite by accident when I was looking for somewhere to buy Anchor Metallic. You provided me with beautiful colours for my decorative boxes that I make, at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience using this website. Yarn was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products with speedy service. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Almost everything I have purchased from Laughing is perfect and fabulous. Just had issue with the 4mm bell end needles that are scratched but laughing hens are replacing them . Will definitely purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. Would thoroughly recommend. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service received from this company. Got exactly what I ordered promptly and would order from them again. No problems and would recommend Laughing Hens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, prompt delivery and beautiful yarn. I knitted the Cardigan Eva in Noro Silk Garden Sock. I used 2 x 100g balls, swapping balls every 2 rows to optimize the colour-changing effect. I didn’t bother to swap balls for the sleeves, so the bands of colour are much wider. I’m delighted with the finished cardigan.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 7th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and packaging were fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't normally write negative reviews but this time I am really disappointed with the result. Communication was slow due to the fact that the book needed a reprint that I ordered and paid for in May. I was happy to wait once I understood the situation. However, it is now 6th August and i still have not received my book. 🙁🙁🙁 jennifer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my yarn and are so happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing hens were great when I needed 2 extra balls of wool. I will definitely use then again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both the quality of the yarn and delivery time were absolutely splendid … a very pleasant purchase experience indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, execution of order. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased to be able to buy a pattern I'd sought for a long time, when it came up in a Google search. The shopping experience was easy and my order arrived fairly quickly. I'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought my wool online and received the wool quickly in Australia. Process was easy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order and it arrived quickly. Very reliable. Happy with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,967 reviews