Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,672 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Joan Concannon
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service, good pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alyce Glover
Verified Buyer
"Very quick postage just overall been happy with there service highly recommended would use again than you laughing hen 😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my order very quickly given that I'm in the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs K Ruse
Verified Buyer
"Ordered circular needles, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barry Heritage
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Vandam
Verified Buyer
"I ordered metallic yarn. It was very thin like doily thread. I was hoping for a fingerling weight. Some how my order started with Laughing Hens and ended up with the order coming from a John O'Kell on the other side of the pond. My pattern is Arne and Carlos xmas balls and was looking to put some sparkle in the knitted balls. It took 10 days to recieve order which is understandable and their communication was timely and consistant, so no complaints there. Just disappointed with the thickness of the yarn. I'm using a US #3 dpns. Thank you for good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The wool arrived in good time and well packaged, in that it was minimal. Unlike other online shops. Look forward to ordering more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the new Sublime 22nd baby book as I have all the others. Laughing Hens were very quick to send the book and even better there was no postage to pay. Will definitely use again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A nice clear website and very efficient ordering and despatch from Laughing Hens. The items arrived in good time and were very carefully packed. A pleasure to trade with a friendly independant business who are enthusiastic about what they are selling. I will be back to visit them again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"My order was in stock therefore it was dispatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Razzell
Verified Buyer
"Loved the matching packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janice Carrick
Verified Buyer
"Arrived very quickly. Good colour feels nice but first ball has had 3 slubs. Disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Barnard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order online and yarn arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value, excellent choice of yarns and great customer service. Thank you, will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, quick service - even over Easter break. Very clear online shop and great choice of yarns and needles etc. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products and quick service. I like that many of the yarns are shown with a knitted swatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen West
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 3 patterns polite service and arrived quickly I can only comment on one pattern that is erika knight porcelain I was so pleased with it I am currently making a second one in a different colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Hill
Verified Buyer
"Its been a month since it was shipped and still has not arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anna Simmons
Verified Buyer
"I was so pleased with how quickly I received my order! Love my yarn, the new WYS colours are beautiful - and so reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 3,672 reviews