Laughing Hens Reviews

1,074 Reviews

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
A Goolden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laughing hen had the best prices I could find online, the widest choice of colours for the wool I wanted, and speedy delivery. They even accommodated a change of delivery address and a change of colour choice.
Posted 6 days ago
J KEECH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items received very quickly and nicely packaged. a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Ann De Witte-Templeton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shortly after making my order, the package was despatched off to Holland, and I received it within the week, pleased I did'nt have to wait too long. Thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
Louise Pitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery problem free!
Posted 6 days ago
GALINA GORELAIA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

??????? ????? ?????. ????? ??????? ???????? ? ??????.
Posted 6 days ago
June Douglas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wool came within a couple of days, as I was only buying one ball, I did think that £2.95 for postage was a bit steep.
Posted 6 days ago
Wallace Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liked the site but disappointed as pattern was in pink when viewed
Posted 6 days ago
Cheryl Brinklow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the free patterns.
Posted 6 days ago
Sophie Yauner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful, good vale, quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Diana Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service is quick and nicely wrapped. I love the Debbie Bliss Luxury Tweed Aran supplied as it is soft and lovely to knit with some gorgeous colours. I like the pattern in this yarn in the enclosed Designer Knits published by Verena.
Posted 6 days ago
Carolyn Minkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laughing Hens kept me informed about the progress of my order and though it was not in stock when I ordered it the parcel arrived in a very few days It was well packed and I am very pleased with the processing and delivery of the yarn I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Cotham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and the wools excellent too and well priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Karen T Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Colours seen on the website a good representation of the actual colour received
Posted 1 week ago
D CROSS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service thank you and very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Deacon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, quick to make and look good when worn
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs C L Wray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully soft, easy to work with and great stitch defination
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie Scarborough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love this cashmere. I am using it to make socks and it knits up beautifully.
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie Scarborough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and excellent product. WIll definately use this website again.
Posted 1 week ago
YUKI TANIGUCHI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely soft yarn.Thank you for your kind response. I would order again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Lena Ekelund
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fastest shipping ever!
yarns just yummy.
Pricing and shipping cost really fair.
Already told my friends where to go for great range and speedy delivery.
Will soon be back for more Manos del Uruguay and .......
kind regards
//Lena E, Sweden
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 1,074 reviews