Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,669 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Responsive and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Good communication and shipped out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Used recommended yarn for “Hazel” pattern by Sarah Hatton for boys hooded sweater. The yarn is soft with defined stitches and easily available at Laughing Hens."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"very prompt service. excellent variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I made Sincerely Louise triceratops slippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I was so glad to find this book to replace the one that my dog (black and white springer spaniel Jasper) ripped apart when I was in the middle of a project. He has a thing about paper items left on the floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Good service, and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I am from Uruguay and it gave me so much joy giving this beautiful yarn to a very dear friend for her birthday! absolutely beautiful Muchas Gracias!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Knitting Nativity scene for Christmas. Needed a good gold Knitting Yarn. Found it with Laughing Hens. Nice and sparkly. King looks very regal. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"They had the pattern I wanted when no one else did and they got it to me in a timely manner even though it came all the way from England!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Very good service. Product arrived quickly and a small error in my order was quickly corrected by phone the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Love These Needles! ♥♥♥The tips are very smooth and do not cause much splitting. It's easy to move stitches over the joins. Cord is very flexible but not limp .These are the best that I have used and found."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Website very user-friendly, ordering was easy and I found what I was looking for with no trouble at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Laughing Hens did just what they said they would, and I got my new knitting needles in super quick time, I was really impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very good, efficient website that is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Very happy with my purchases. It arrived timely, well packaged and yarns are beautiful in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I received my order promptly and everything was exactly as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Gorgeous wool, which I could not find anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"It was so easy to shop with Laughing Hens. I'm in the US, and still my yarn purchase arrived quickly and in good condition. I'll shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 4,669 reviews