Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,825 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Fast service, have a wide variety of needles so I was able to get the size/length combinations that I needed quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
The knitting pattern I ordered arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Found nice wool on sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received the merchandise for which my card was charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Fab range to choose from. Lots of lovely stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Very happy with getting what I want/need for my projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
I purchased the Florentine throw and Check Mate Throw patterns. The Florentine throw has a 16st pattern rep, but contains instructions for a 38st pattern rep, so does the instruction for the Check Mate throw. It looks like the Florentine instructions are the same as the check mate. Please explain?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Website easy to navigate and good,interesting range of 'stuff'. Prompt delivery of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Spot on delivery,very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
This particular shade had sold out everywhere. Happy to have found it at Laughing Hens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Lovely yarns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
They had the yarn I needed and shipping to the US was inexpensive. Now I have a great source for UK yarn - I just need to knit quicker!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
They were quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Came fast in new condition. Thank You for your wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
The website was easy to use and I found the yarn I required easily with plenty of colour choices. My yarn arrived when stated and I am very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to try something new with T shirt yarn so I needed some larger hooks which were quickly supplied by Laughing Hens. My first attempt left room for improvement but I was happier with my second piece of work. Thanks to Laughing Hens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
I placed an order before Christmas and it arrived in the US way ahead of my expectations. Packaging was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Have used Laughing Hens a few times for different things from yarn, downloadable patterns and knitting accessories. Every time I have dealt with them they have always kept me up to date with my order and have answered any queries immediately. Extremely pleased with their service and would happily recommend them. Definitely 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Excellent service. In my haste I mis-read the pattern and under ordered the yarn. Fortunately, the lady I spoke to on the telephone was able to find the same dye lot for me and it arrived a couple of days later. Loved working with the yarn and love the stitch definition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 4,825 reviews