Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,588 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jennifer Stott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Knowledgeable people. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Novak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed to buy a few more hanks of yarn to match the yarn my aunt picked up. I couldn't fond it anywhere except for Laughing Hens! The shipping was fast as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

well I bought a ball of wendy air cost £5.23 but should have bought 2 balls. So couple of days later bought another ball and it cost £7.23 not very happy with that. My fault for not buying 2 balls in the first place
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was quick and correct
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Rayner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had the yarn I wanted, it was packaged beautifully, there was no charge for postage and I received it when they said I would - so pretty damn perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Novakova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great quality yarn, beautiful colour, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Josephine Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and courteous service keeping you posted plus gorgeous Yarns for all projects and budgets!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality yarn and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Hawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely selection of yarns and patterns and the company a joy to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery 📦 The wool I wanted was in stock, in the quantities I needed. What more can I ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wool arrived quickly and securely wrapped.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann McFerran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely wool and beautiful colour
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are asking me to review an order I have not received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Send my order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Coop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

love the wool I purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Coop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"love purchasing from laughing hens nicely wrapped and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything I wanted with a click of a button. Saved me time and money going miles for a specialist wool shop. Thanx very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Audrey Wheeler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A lovely colour. Fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynn Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service. They had the yarn I required at a good price. I have used them before and will do so again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Deacon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, great service!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 2,588 reviews