Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,452 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Barbara McClung
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th April 2020
Lena Tory
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Linda Vogt
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 29th March 2020
carol Kobuszko
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wide selection of brands and lovely range of colours of wall, quickly dispatched
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality yarns at reasonable prices. Also tend to have y warns that other retailers do not stock
Posted 1 week ago
So delighted with my purchase, almost all used. Theh elp I received from your sales dept was second to none an allround excellent experience than you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very pleased with my bamboo knitting needle s .
Posted 1 week ago
great delivery even in covid times and so my 87-year-old mum could get on with knitting two (so far, more to come) blankets in lockdown. love the wool and the gang shiny happy cotton - great colours and so soft.
Mum started with the Good Times Blanket pattern for her first piece, then off on her own after that.
Posted 1 week ago
great delivery even in covid period so my 87-year-old mum could get on with knitting two (so far, more to come) blankets in lockdown. love the wool and the gang shiny happy cotton - great colours and so soft.
Mum started with the Good Times Blanket pattern for her first piece, then off on her own after that.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly, even in the face of Covid-19!
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a cropped cardigan pattern, the pattern was securely packed an was received withi promised timescale. Very impressed as this was in the middle of lockdown.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the cotton yarn I haven’t started my jumper as yet , been to busy in
my garden .
Posted 1 week ago
As far as I am aware good, but am still waiting to receive my goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't review product. After 6 weeks I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yet to arrive. Due to COVID-19 shipping is slow. Can not track it yet in New Zealand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, wool arrived quite quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is friendly, easy to use and had a yarn of the colour, weight and fibre I wanted in stock, which many other sites didn't!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, gorgeous products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. My purchase was exactly as expected, and much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt service, good products, I have been back already
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. I would order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great and ordering was easy. Didn’t realize when I ordered that itcame from Europe, so it took awhile to get it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,452 reviews