Laughing Hens Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,617 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"This back issue of Rowan magazine was 4-5 years old. It arrived in perfect condition, packaged properly for shipping and in a timely manner. Wonderful issue. Thank you, Laughing Hens!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"You stock just the kind of yarn I like for knitting socks, it is easy to order and my yarn arrives quickly. There is nothing else you could do to make buying yarn through you a better experience. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I contacted Customer services about ordering additional wool of the same lot and got prompt and useful,replies"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Great resource for the yarn needed to complete my project. Fast shipping and excellent packaging! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Even though I am in the other side of the pond, I receive my package in a very good condition, the packaging was very well thoughtful. I will love to keep buying from them."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very quick service. Love the muslin bag the wool comes in. Keeps it nice and clean."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Easy to navigate website, fast delivery and beautifully packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Unfortunately I have not yet received any knitting thread from. I did receive the book and was looking forward to starting my socks. I thought perhaps there was a delay. I would be pleased to hear from you. Pat talbot."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Lovely wool"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"parcel came super fast and as advertised! Looking forward to using the wool!"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Beautiful yarn at a great price, and it always arrives quickly. I haven't had chance to start my shawl yet but the yarn is gorgeous, so soft and the perfect colour."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Fantastic customer service. I am in Australia and receive my goods in under a week. Extremely happy with such quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick and friendly service, I strongly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Great service and great product"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Good website lovely yarns & prompt service.xx"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick shipping to Canada and amazing products I cannot get in my own country. Competitive prices and lots of choices!"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick shipment"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Got my order quickly and as advertised."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I only wanted two pairs of knitting needles in stainless steel. I was sent two pairs in bamboo and then when I called to point out what had happened the member of staff told me I had been sent more "expensive" needles as if that made everything ok. I understand it was human error but not sure how relevant being sent more expensive needles was as they were still wrong. However they did apologise (eventually) and put it right."
Posted 1 month ago
I apologise you were sent the incorrect needles. We have not sent on the correct needles and hope you are enjoying them.
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 4,617 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access