Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,453 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Barbara McClung
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th April 2020
Lena Tory
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Linda Vogt
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 29th March 2020
carol Kobuszko
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I find the wool rather course
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Yarn products seem fine, but the delivery was very long.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yet to arrive. Due to COVID-19 shipping is slow. Can not track it yet in New Zealand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting patiently for my package to arrive that was sent out May 6th. I understand the current circumstnces for the delay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a magazine and 3.5 wks later not arrived . Asked to wait a couple more days?
Then refunded. Had still not arrived
Ordered the same from somewhere else and took 4 days to get here
Posted 1 month ago
Your needles were to long.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my order has not arrived yet. Ordered on 25th April on 28th May order state in Langley Uk. Very disappointing These seems excessively long even with Covid restrictions
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received goods yet😢
Posted 1 month ago
Anxiously awaiting its arrival in Canada...!
Posted 1 month ago
How can I write a review and send a photo (as requested) when I have waited over a month and still no package! It is probably the fault of Canada Post, and the pandemic, but I’m still disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
It's ok a few issues with pattern probably wouldn't use again after that
Posted 1 month ago
Great looking products, but pattern and wool when they arrived didn't match up. The pattern image and color instructions were not entirely accurate. However, customer service was responsive to this issue, sent the extra wool and went back to the pattern designer to clarify the mis-match. For a less experienced knitter, this would have been more of an issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Took a while to receive wool
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Dommage qu il n est pas en français, je n ai pas encore tout traduit malheureusement et n ai pu commencer cet ouvrage
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately, the last order from Laughing Hens never reached me.
Posted 3 months ago
Really liked the Noro pattern book but realised I am going to have a problem finding the yarn.
Posted 3 months ago
Just ok.
Posted 4 months ago
Found nice wool on sale!
Posted 5 months ago
Sent the wrong shade. I received pink instead of this green. I was told they would send a replacement, however I have not received it and have not receive a response from Laughing Hens when requesting a tracking number for the replacement shipment.
Posted 6 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,453 reviews