Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,887 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

I think your yarn is too expensive. I have found yarn in my area that is very much like yours and less expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot review this favourably at this moment because it is more than a month since I ordered it and it still hasn't arrived. I have been advised to wait 6 weeks because of Covid.
Posted 1 month ago
Covid delays to mail delivery in Australia mean that I am still waiting on delivery of my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Ok. I might order again
Posted 1 month ago
Really wasn't what i wanted since it came from lindon cost is 24$ to retur
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, recently ordered some yarn which appeared in stock on website, but apparently was not. They tried to get more but in the end I had to choose another shade. Slightly disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my order. Do you know where it is?
Sandra Nourrcier
3706 Pin Oak Court
Lake Charles, Ka. 70605
Posted 2 months ago
I find the wool rather course
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was fast!
Posted 4 months ago
Yarn products seem fine, but the delivery was very long.
Posted 4 months ago
Yet to arrive. Due to COVID-19 shipping is slow. Can not track it yet in New Zealand.
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting patiently for my package to arrive that was sent out May 6th. I understand the current circumstnces for the delay.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a magazine and 3.5 wks later not arrived . Asked to wait a couple more days?
Then refunded. Had still not arrived
Ordered the same from somewhere else and took 4 days to get here
Posted 4 months ago
Your needles were to long.
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately my order has not arrived yet. Ordered on 25th April on 28th May order state in Langley Uk. Very disappointing These seems excessively long even with Covid restrictions
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't received goods yet😢
Posted 5 months ago
Anxiously awaiting its arrival in Canada...!
Posted 5 months ago
How can I write a review and send a photo (as requested) when I have waited over a month and still no package! It is probably the fault of Canada Post, and the pandemic, but I’m still disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
It's ok a few issues with pattern probably wouldn't use again after that
Posted 5 months ago
Great looking products, but pattern and wool when they arrived didn't match up. The pattern image and color instructions were not entirely accurate. However, customer service was responsive to this issue, sent the extra wool and went back to the pattern designer to clarify the mis-match. For a less experienced knitter, this would have been more of an issue.
Posted 6 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,887 reviews